All American Concrete

About

Founded 2000

Offering concrete driveways, patios and walkways, flagstone work, brick and masonry work and pavers stone work, stamped concrete, house foundation and footings.

Awards and Badges

Angi Certified

Business Highlights

Emergency Services OfferedEmergency Services Offered
Wears MaskWears Mask

Images

A Service Provider's profile imageA Service Provider's profile imageA Service Provider's profile image

Verified Reviews

3.5

(4) Verified Reviews

Ratings Distribution

5

1

4

1

3

1

2

1

1

0

Rating Details

Price

4.0

Professionalism

1.0

Punctuality

2.0

Quality

2.0

Responsiveness

1.0

Read reviews by category

concrete repair (3)Patios (1)hardscaping (1)masonry (1)
Showing 1-4 of 4 reviews
4.0

10/09/2021


Masood K.

Everything was fine last week. He is okay. The work started last week. He was a no call now show this morning. I was able to contact him and he was working on a different project. But he is working on my project right now. I have no issues with him, so far so good no problem.

Description of Work
They are doing the concrete flooring back yard.

Category concrete repair

Cost $12,000

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 10/05/2021

Service Provider Response

[Member Name Removed] I think you should find someone else to finished your project. two face people I don't work with them, I do alot of stuff for him free no charge. what happens here in this world... somebody can answer me please....
2.0

04/23/2021


Kevin R.

The work hasn't been completed after giving his word to show there was a no show. The bench that I requested molding finish was overturned with a better finish the owner requested and it looks bad and needs repairs. I don't believe the owner could do my original requested and has exposed his lack of experience to do the job. I've paid in full for the job $5650.00 so we may need to go to court if this isn't resolved.

Description of Work
Masonry

Category concrete repair, masonry, hardscaping

Cost $6,550

Services Performed? Yes

Work Completed On 05/29/2021

Images

Review for All American Concrete - 13443 Hidden Valley St, Corona, CA - 39357841

Service Provider Response

his materials was not on time as we agreed on. I'm not sit around and wait, he have to be organized on his part. the molding edge I told him he have to pay for it. than he said just do the straight edge concrete. last week his materials in I when there he told me he want the molding edge. I told him is too late coz I told him before to pay he changed it to straight edge.. some people are not keep their word. when I don't show I text him and tell him. If he get all his materials there on time. their already done long time ago....
3.0

03/11/2021


Kevin R.

It was okay.

Description of Work
They gave me a quote for patio.

Category patios

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 03/08/2021

5.0

02/25/2021


Maryann E.

The service was very well. They did a great job. I would hire them again if needed.

Description of Work
They pour concrete and walls and some projects.

Category concrete repair

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 02/24/2017

    Contact

    Phone

    Address

    13443 Hidden Valley St

    Corona, CA 92880

    Monday
    8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

    Services Not Offered

    Any service inside your house except any masonry, concrete etc.

    General Information

    Free Estimates
    Yes
    Eco-Friendly Accreditations
    No
    Payment Options
    Check
    Senior Discount
    no
    Emergency Service
    Yes
    Warranties
    No
    No License Required for Trade
    Bonded
    Insured
    All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves.To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.
    COVID-19 Update
    We are actively performing full services. We are taking additional precautions to protect our customers.

    All construction service for homeowners are available

    Health & Safety Measures

    We complete exterior work only (No need to enter home)
    We will wear masks and gloves when we visit your home
    We offer estimates and quotes using video calling
    All statements concerning COVID‑19 business operations and essential services are informational only, and are self‑reported and not verified by Angi.

    Frequently Asked Questions & Answers about All American Concrete

    How is All American Concrete overall rated?

    All American Concrete is currently rated 3.5 overall out of 5.

    What days are All American Concrete open?

    All American Concrete is open:

    Sunday: Closed

    Monday: 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

    Tuesday: 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

    Wednesday: 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

    Thursday: 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

    Friday: 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

    Saturday: 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

    What payment options does All American Concrete provide

    All American Concrete accepts the following forms of payment: Check

    Does All American Concrete offer free estimates?

    Yes, All American Concrete offers free project estimates.

    Does All American Concrete offer eco-friendly accreditations?

    No, All American Concrete does not offer eco-friendly accreditations.

    Does All American Concrete offer a senior discount?

    No, All American Concrete does not offer a senior discount.

    Does All American Concrete offer emergency services?

    Yes, All American Concrete offers emergency services.

    Are warranties offered by All American Concrete?

    No, All American Concrete does not offer warranties.

    What services does All American Concrete offer?

    All American Concrete offers the following services: All any form of construction outside your house.

    Are there any services All American Concrete does not offer?

    Any service inside your house except any masonry, concrete etc.