South Carolina Painting LLC

About

Founded 2021

Quality is our first priority! Painting company providing professional services for residential, industrial and commercial painting projects. Whether you’re looking for a fresh coat of paint in your bedroom or your entire home, our South Carolina painters are available for all your needs. Carlos and his team not only paints the interior and exterior of properties, but also provides his customers with exceptional painting removal service. Book your free estimate now!!!...

Awards and Badges

Angi Certified

Business Highlights

Family Owned & OperatedFamily Owned & Operated
24/7 Service Offered24/7 Service Offered

Images

A Service Provider's profile image

+33 more images

Exterior painting

Exterior painting

house painting202257101
Wood siding
Exterior painting project
Exterior painting

house painting

202257101

Verified Reviews

4.2

(9) Verified Reviews

Ratings Distribution

5

7

4

0

3

0

2

1

1

1

Rating Details

Price

4.3

Professionalism

4.0

Punctuality

4.0

Quality

4.0

Responsiveness

4.0

Read reviews by category

house painting (6)interior painting (3)pressure washing (3)
Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews
5.0

06/26/2022


Kim W.

Really good.

Description of Work
Exterior Painting, Pressure Washing

Category pressure washing, house painters

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 06/26/2022

2.0

05/23/2022


Carolyn L.

We're told it would take 3 days. Ended up taking almost 3 weeks.

Description of Work
Painted cabinets in kitchen and bathroom

Category interior painters

Cost $2,900

Services Performed? Yes

Work Completed On 05/03/2022

5.0

05/17/2022


Louie D.

Carlos was professional and polite. Moved everything out of the way and then put it back upon completion. I didn’t have enough paint when they showed up , so he and the crew waited patiently while I went to buy more.

Description of Work
New pergola over front porch

Category house painters

Cost $350

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 05/17/2022

Images

Review for  South Carolina Painting LLC - 3025 N 38th St, Phoenix, AZ - 39735378

+1 More

5.0

04/16/2022


Mistie G.

Excellent service and quality!

Description of Work
Patio painting

Category pressure washing, house painters

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 04/16/2022

Images

Review for  South Carolina Painting LLC - 3025 N 38th St, Phoenix, AZ - 39701400
1.0

01/24/2022


Dana G.

It was terrible. He was asking for a another money.

Description of Work
Did they paint one color entire house.

Category house painters

Services Performed? Yes

Work Completed On 01/24/2022

Service Provider Response

Excuse me Miss [Member Name Removed] you still owe $1,055 and I do have pictures before and after your job so I can show proof that we did a quality work and you just haven't processed the payment that's why you're giving me the quality rating but I can show proof of the quality work I done on your house.
5.0

01/06/2022


Morgan W.

Carlos was great to work with. He arrived early, gave us a fair quote, and did the job well and in a timely manner. I recommend him and will definitely want to hire him again when we need painting done.

Description of Work
interior painting

Category interior painters

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 01/06/2022

5.0

12/02/2021


Goyce R.

It was good. He did a good job. He is punctual and professional.

Description of Work
They painted my pent.

Category interior painters

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 11/25/2021

5.0

11/19/2021


Ms Evelyn F.

Excellent! Carlos sanded the finish off, down to the raw maple. He & his assistant did an incredible job on painting my buffet. His work is great and, he paid attention to every detail. Even refinished the hardware on the doors! Very satisfied! My buffet is beautiful and would hire him again!

Description of Work
Stripped & repainted my buffet

Category house painters

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 11/19/2021

5.0

11/19/2021


David C.

Fantastic. Price was reasonable and the work excellent. I would recommend him to anyone.

Description of Work
exterior painting

Category pressure washing, house painters

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 11/19/2021

    Contact

    Phone

    Address

    3025 N 38th St

    Phoenix, AZ 85018

    Hours

    Sunday
    Open All Day
    Monday
    Open All Day
    Tuesday
    Open All Day
    Wednesday
    Open All Day
    Thursday
    Open All Day
    Friday
    Open All Day
    Saturday
    Open All Day

    Website

    General Information

    Free Estimates
    Yes
    Eco-Friendly Accreditations
    No
    Payment Options
    Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover, Check
    Senior Discount
    0%
    Warranties
    Yes
    No License Required for Trade
    Bonded
    Insured
    All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves.To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.

    Frequently Asked Questions & Answers about South Carolina Painting LLC

    How is South Carolina Painting LLC overall rated?

    South Carolina Painting LLC is currently rated 4.2 overall out of 5.

    What days are South Carolina Painting LLC open?

    South Carolina Painting LLC is open:

    Sunday: Open All Day

    Monday: Open All Day

    Tuesday: Open All Day

    Wednesday: Open All Day

    Thursday: Open All Day

    Friday: Open All Day

    Saturday: Open All Day

    What payment options does South Carolina Painting LLC provide

    South Carolina Painting LLC accepts the following forms of payment: Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover, Check

    Does South Carolina Painting LLC offer free estimates?

    Yes, South Carolina Painting LLC offers free project estimates.

    Does South Carolina Painting LLC offer eco-friendly accreditations?

    No, South Carolina Painting LLC does not offer eco-friendly accreditations.

    Does South Carolina Painting LLC offer a senior discount?

    Yes, South Carolina Painting LLC offers a 0% senior discount.

    Are warranties offered by South Carolina Painting LLC?

    Yes, South Carolina Painting LLC offers warranties.

    What services does South Carolina Painting LLC offer?

    South Carolina Painting LLC offers the following services: Interior and exterior painting / cabinet printing / drywall