D&L Sprinkler Service

4.9

(231) Verified Reviews

Founded 1999 • With Angi since October 2010

Angi certified badge

Awards & Badges

Angi Super Service Award badge
Super Service
Award 2020

Service Categories

Licensing

No License Required for Trade
Insured
All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves. To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.

Hours

Sunday
Closed
Monday
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Tuesday
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Wednesday
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Thursday
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Friday
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Saturday
8:00 AM - 12:00 PM

Company Contact

2550 W Union Hills Dr Suite 350

Phoenix, AZ 85027

Drip System Replacement & Install Landscape Lighting

Drip System Replacement & Install Landscape Lighting

irrigation system202185086
We replaced an aging drip system and added front yard landscape lighting for curb appeal. We used re-enforced drip tube for the main drip lines and pressure regulated drip emitters with new feeder lines to all the existing plants and trees in the front and back yards. We installed new landscape lights (pathway lights, wash lights & spot lights) in the front yard. Check it out!

Description

***CHECK OUT OUR REPAIR & MAINTENANCE DEALS FOR IRRIGATION & LANDSCAPE LIGHTING*** We offer 10% to veterans, active military, police & 1st responders. Proud 2014, 2015, 2016, 2017, 2018, 2019 and 2020 Super Service Award Winner! BBB Accredited and A+ rated. Most repairs under $100! All work is guaranteed 1 year parts and labor. Master Card, Visa and Discover accepted. ...

Verified Reviews

4.9

(231) Verified Reviews

Ratings Distribution

5

216

4

4

3

2

2

2

1

7

Rating Details

Price

4.8

Professionalism

4.9

Punctuality

4.9

Quality

4.9

Responsiveness

4.8
Read reviews by category
irrigation system (209)landscape lighting (34)lawn & landscaping (14)fountains (10)
Showing 1-10 of 231 reviews
5.0

04/02/2021

Everything went well. Aaron arrived on time, he is personable, professional and dug right in, literally, to find and fix the problem with a leaky valve in the drip system. I asked for a review and estimate to replace the aging and often leaking drip line in the back yard.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Leaking zone valve needed fixing.

CATEGORY landscaping,irrigation systems

COST $148

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 03/09/2021

5.0

04/02/2021

D&L replaced a leaky valve earlier in the month and I asked for an estimate on replacing the drip line in the back yard. I agreed to the price and Aaron came out and did the work. Using a pick axe he dug out the old leaky line and dug a little deeper for the new one. The back yard is all rock. Thicker, much better tubing, was used for the line and by burying it deeper it is much less likely to fle...

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Replace drip line in back yard

CATEGORY irrigation systems

COST $950

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 03/27/2021

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

Thank you for your kind words and choosing us for irrigation repair!!!
5.0

08/12/2020

On time, professional, and reasonable Price.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Sprinkler repair

CATEGORY irrigation systems,fountains

COST $150

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 08/11/2020

5.0

06/25/2020

Repairman was on time, pleasant and professional.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Lawn sprinklers checked, adjusted as needed and a couple were replaced.

CATEGORY irrigation systems

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 04/30/2020

5.0

06/01/2020

Have used last three years . Will use them again.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Inspect and repair lawn irrigation

CATEGORY fountains

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 06/01/2020

5.0

05/27/2020

Jimmy did a great job. Outstanding!!

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Major sprinklet repair.

CATEGORY irrigation systems,fountains

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 05/26/2020

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

Thank you so very much for your kind words and for choosing us for your irrigation needs!!!
5.0

05/11/2020

great job. , on time, professional.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Replace sprinkler control box

CATEGORY fountains

COST $180

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 05/05/2020

5.0

05/03/2020

Dennis was professional, knowledgeable, hard working, timely, thorough and affordable.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Seasonal Watering System Check Up

CATEGORY landscaping,irrigation systems

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 05/02/2020

5.0

04/14/2020

Everything went off without a hitch. It took less time than I expected.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Replace timer, repair plumbing leak, and fix sprinkler and drip system leaks.

CATEGORY irrigation systems,misting systems

COST $500

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 04/04/2020

5.0

03/07/2020

Excellent work performed by Jim. Very professional. The job took longer then expected but he had to trench around the entire house by pick ax. Hard work. Tested all connections until he was satisfied. Found one leak that needed to be repaired Would recommend this company and Jim in particular if you need repairs done.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Needed new water line run and then connected to valve.

CATEGORY irrigation systems

COST $900

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 02/29/2020

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

Thank you for your kind words and for choosing us for your sprinkler repair!

Services Offered

SPRINKLER & DRIP system repairs & installs, add-ons & modifications of all types. LANDSCAPE LIGHTING repairs & installs, add-ons & LED upgrades. LEAK DETECTION. PATIO MISTING SYSTEM installs, expansions & pump replacements. WE INSTALL WI-FI IRRIGATION & LIGHTING TIMERS. We work on commercial & residential valves, timers, sprinkler heads, drippers, bubblers, leaks, halogen & LED lighting, pvc & more. ***WE INSTALL LIFETIME DRIP TUBE*** We now install AUTOMATIC FERTILIZATION SYSTEMS ask us about it!

Services Not Offered

We do not offer general landscaping services and cleanups, instead we focus on being irrigation experts. We will, however, go out of our way to help our customers, so if they need a tree planted or a bush removed while we're there we will certainly do it. PLEASE NOTE: We no longer service fountains.

General Information
Free Estimates
Yes
Eco-Friendly Accreditations
No
Payment Options
Check, Visa, MasterCard, Discover, PayPal
Emergency Service
Yes
Warranties
Yes