Angie's List is now Angi. Learn more

Find top-rated Pros in your area

Enter a zip code and get matched to businesses near you.

A-Z Air Duct

Founded 2013 • With Angi since August 2013

4.8

(97) Verified Reviews

Business Details

Phone Number

Address

11035 N 21st Ave.

Phoenix, AZ 85029

Description

At A-Z Air Duct you'll find a full service air duct cleaning company that uses certified technicians and state of the art duct cleaning equipment. Our friendly technicians, will walk you through the process and show you exactly what is hiding in your duct work. And best of all, you'll breathe easy knowing your air is clean! Call (480) 498-8899. *Not soliciting work $1000 and over.*...

Verified Reviews

A few reviews for this pro...
3.0

08/31/2020


WILLIAM D.

dont know where this request came from

Description of Work
no work was done

Category air duct cleaning

1.0

03/17/2020


Terry W.

They made an appointment for 2 pm. Called at 9am that they were 10 minutes away. I told them I wasn't available till 2. They cancelled on me and never called back.

Description of Work
Air duct cleaning

Category air duct cleaning,dryer vent cleaning

Service Provider Response

[Member Name Removed] My name is Ray and I am the Account Manager with AZ Air Duct. We do not service Eloy or the surrounding area. I emailed you that we did not go to your area & never scheduled an appointment with you. I believe you have us confused with another company.
5.0

07/07/2019


Mike B.

Very happy with the service. I would definitely hire them again

Description of Work
Air duct cleaning

Category air duct cleaning

5.0

12/26/2018


Deb S.

Very professional and good service. The service people were effective and efficient. Good company.

Description of Work
Clean ducts in an almost forty year old home

Category air duct cleaning,dryer vent cleaning

4.0

10/20/2018


Sharon H.

It took a couple hours He did 1 repair. Cleaned all the ducts

Description of Work
All duct work. 23 vents

Category air duct cleaning

5.0

08/23/2018


Richard H.

They arrived on time and performed the work in a clean, professional manner.

Description of Work
Clean the clothes dryer vent line from the laundry room to the exterior of the condo and re-attach the dryer vent duct to the vent line.

Category dryer vent cleaning

5.0

07/04/2018


Sue L.

Excellent job!! The two gentleman that we had were very professional and answer all questions that i had. I was worried about the mess that it would make, but I guess the worry was for naught. Lol. Definitely would recommend this company, and will have them back again when needed. Oh, and I’m breathing much better now😊😊😊

Description of Work
Air ducts and dryer duct

Category air duct cleaning,dryer vent cleaning

5.0

06/25/2018


Kimberly B.

Great! Super company! Well worth the money. They are true professionals!

Description of Work
Cleaning of air ducts

Category air duct cleaning,dryer vent cleaning

5.0

05/17/2018


JUNE O.

They showed up on time. They did a good job and they cleaned up after themselves.

Description of Work
Dryer Vent Cleaning.

Category dry cleaning,dryer vent cleaning

5.0

05/16/2018


Pat M.

went as expected did clean efficient job.

Description of Work
ducts cleaned

Category air duct cleaning

    Other local Pros in your area

    Zion Carpet And Tile Cleaning

    We Are A Family Owned Business... Committed to Excellent. We Use Professional Equipment To Ensure The Highest Quality Of Cleaning. We Provide Cleaning For Your Entire Home. Our Services Include Carpets, Tile/Grout, Air Ducts Systems, Dryer Vents, Upholstery and Concrete Polishing. We Also Provide 24Hr Emergency Water Extraction. Feel Free To Call With Any Question, We Would Be Glad To Hear From You. Have A Blessed Day.  

    AZ XtremeClean LLC

    Additional Phone Number- (623) 329-7262 - Let AZ XtremeClean take care of all of your cleaning needs while you enjoy your discount by mentioning Angie’s list when calling! We are a family owned and operated carpet, tile, upholstery and air vent cleaning company whom prides ourselves in above quality workmanship! We love to maintain relationships with clients and become more than just a cleaning service. We want to be part of the routine that makes your life better, healthier, and cleaner. And, the more often we come by, the less work we have to do, and the more you save – not to mention the intangible benefit of living in a spotless place!  

    Offers by AZ XtremeClean LLC on Angi
    Top Hatter Air Duct Cleaning Company

    Since 1987, we’ve been serving the Valley for any of their air duct, fireplace, and dryer vent needs. Whether you need your air duct or chimney cleaned, we’re always ready to provide you with a service rooted in integrity, trustworthiness, and our strong work ethic. With our team of friendly and professional individuals, no job is too big or too small for us to complete. We guarantee all of our work. So if you’re not completely satisfied, then we’ll make it right. So allow us to help you get your home’s ducts clean and working like new again  

    Dry Cleaning
    No License Required for Trade
    Bonded
    Insured
    All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves.To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.
    General Information
    Free Estimates
    Yes
    Eco-Friendly Accreditations
    No
    Payment Options
    Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover, Check
    Senior Discount
    10%
    Warranties
    Yes

    Services Offered

    Cleaning of Air Duct & Air Handler, Dryer Vent & Motor, Coil & Bath Exhaust Fan

    Services Not Offered

    Air conditioning installation & repair Heating installation & repair

    Frequently Asked Questions & Answers about A-Z Air Duct

    How is A-Z Air Duct overall rated?

    A-Z Air Duct is currently rated 4.8 overall out of 5.

    What days are A-Z Air Duct open?

    A-Z Air Duct is open:

    Sunday: 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

    Monday: 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

    Tuesday: 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

    Wednesday: 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

    Thursday: 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

    Friday: 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

    Saturday: 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

    What payment options does A-Z Air Duct provide

    A-Z Air Duct accepts the following forms of payment: Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover, Check

    Does A-Z Air Duct offer free estimates?

    Yes, A-Z Air Duct offers free project estimates.

    Does A-Z Air Duct offer eco-friendly accreditations?

    No, A-Z Air Duct does not offer eco-friendly accreditations.

    Does A-Z Air Duct offer a senior discount?

    Yes, A-Z Air Duct offers a 10% senior discount.

    Are warranties offered by A-Z Air Duct?

    Yes, A-Z Air Duct offers warranties.

    What services does A-Z Air Duct offer?

    A-Z Air Duct offers the following services: Cleaning of Air Duct & Air Handler, Dryer Vent & Motor, Coil & Bath Exhaust Fan

    Are there any services A-Z Air Duct does not offer?

    Air conditioning installation & repair Heating installation & repair