Angie's List is now Angi. Learn more

Ridge Roofing LLC

5.0

(8) Verified Reviews

Founded 2018 •

Angi certified badge

Awards & Badges

Angi Super Service Award badge
Super Service
Award 2020

Service Categories

Licensing

Licensed
  • Trade License Number
  • 323614
  • Trade License Locale
  • Arizona
  • Trade License Authority
  • Arizona Registrar of Contractors
  • Trade License Expiration
  • 02/28/2021
Bonded
Insured
All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves. To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.

Hours

Sunday
Closed
Monday
7:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Tuesday
7:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Wednesday
7:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Thursday
7:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Friday
7:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Saturday
Closed

Company Contact

2301 S Stearman Dr

Chandler, AZ 85286

Description

ASK US ABOUT OUR ROOF CARE MEMBERSHIP!!! Ridge Roofing proudly serves its customers with pride, integrity, and attention to the details that matter most to you. We are Arizona's Trusted Roofing Company that services the entire sate of Arizona, and we are redefining and setting the industry standards through our exceptional customer experiences, our servant leadership, world class service, workmanship, training programs and core values. We are compassionate, empathetic, driven leaders at our core, and our focus on application, service, leadership, self-awareness and empathy makes us unique in the construction industry. We consider ourselves a service and hospitality company, rather than "just" a roofing company. We have 4 Pillars of Success here at Ridge, and each one carries so much value and merit. Our unique ability to serve others and create exceptional experiences, adds the value of "feeling" to every interaction and project. We ALWAYS strive to positively Influence, Inspire and Impact ALL that we come in contact with. We are locally owned and operated and are proud to be able to welcome our Spanish and French speaking customers as well!!! If you need commercial or residential roof repairs, maintenance or replacements, then we are ready to serve your needs. We also offer both a commercial and residential Roof Care Membership. Offering bi-annual cleanings and inspections, along with our 15 point inspections, you'll receive gutter cleanings, attic inspections, discounts, and priority scheduling. We have a combined 20 years of experience in the roofing industry and over 30 years of combined experience in the construction, and services industries. Give us a call today at 480-522-5209 for a free inspection, a spectacular customer experience, and allow us to showcase our motto of ALWAYS positively Influencing, Inspiring and Impacting all we come in contact with! ...

Verified Reviews

5.0

(8) Verified Reviews

Ratings Distribution

5

8

4

0

3

0

2

0

1

0

Rating Details

Price

5.0

Professionalism

5.0

Punctuality

5.0

Quality

5.0

Responsiveness

5.0
Read reviews by category
roofing (8)roof cleaning (1)
Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews
5.0

05/05/2020

Great, they were punctual, speedy and easy to work with.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Had two leaks that needed to be patched, some tiles replaced and seems on patio touched up

CATEGORY roofing,roof cleaning

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 05/26/2020

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

Thank you so much for taking the time out of your day to provide us with your feedback! We are so grateful for the opportunity you afforded us to serve. We place an enormous amount of value and merit on our customers feedback, and because our core values drive us to servant leadership and, challenge us to create exceptional experiences for our customers, your valuation of our service gives us grea...
5.0

04/24/2020

Usually, it was really good. The owner and SP had a miscommunication about time but it was resolved. They were professional. They were reasonable. They were on time.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
They repaired the roof.

CATEGORY roofing

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 04/17/2020

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

Thank you so much for your feedback. We greatly appreciate your patience with the initial miscommunication, and allowing us to come out and serve. We are hopeful we created exceptional experiences for you and provide servant leadership throughout the process. We value our customers feedback and appreciate you choosing Ridge Roofing to complete your project(s)! Mike Luketich General Manager - Ridge...
5.0

04/24/2020

It was good. They did a good job. They were here when they said they would be here. They were customer oriented. They took some pictures to show me what was going on the roof. They were thorough. I would highly recommend them. They were good company.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
They repaired my roof.

CATEGORY roofing

COST $1,500

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 01/24/2020

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

Thank you for the feedback Mr. [Member Name Removed]! We value and appreciate the feedback we receive from our customers. We are so grateful for the opportunity to serve and we are elated we were able to provide you with an exceptional experience! Mike Luketich - General Manager Ridge Roofing
5.0

04/16/2020

They were very good. It was perfect. I called them. They gave estimates. They showed me photographs before and after. I recommended them. I would use them again. I was happy with him.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
They fixed our roof.

CATEGORY roofing

COST $500

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 11/16/2019

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

Thank you for the feedback [Member Name Removed]! We value ALL of our customers and value our relationship with them. So getting your feedback is appreciated and we are so glad we could provide our servant leadership and create an exceptional experience for you! Mike Luketich General Manager - Ridge Roofing
5.0

04/14/2020

Great pricing very clean up plenty of people to do the job you will not be disappointed

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Roofing the home

CATEGORY roofing

COST $1,700

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 04/16/2020

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

Thanks for the feedback [Member Name Removed]! We appreciate you choosing Ridge Roofing for your project and feel blessed to have served your roofing needs and created an exceptional experience for you. Mike Luketich General Manager - Ridge Roofing
5.0

04/14/2020

Really good they did everything in the time frame they said and upfront with pricing. Couldn’t have been more satisfied with the service and final product as well!

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Roofing

CATEGORY roofing

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 04/16/2020

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

Hey [Member Name Removed], Thank you for your feedback and support! We are happy that you're happy with our services, we hope you are staying safe and healthy! Landon Palmer Owner - Ridge Roofing
5.0

04/14/2020

The repair went very well- all crew members were very professional, timely and accommodating. I had to ask for temporary roof protection due to anticipated rain prior to scheduled repair. Ridge roofing made arrangement for that the next day and I avoided additional damage to my house. Their pricing was reasonable and I would highly recommend them to other people. Dorota in Chandler AZ.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Roofing

CATEGORY roofing

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 04/21/2020

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

Good Afternoon [Member Name Removed], we appreciate your feed back and feel privileged to have been able to serve you! I hope you have a happy and healthy day! -Landon Owner - Ridge Roofing
5.0

04/14/2020

I am a general contractor and have used Ridge Roofing on multiple projects. My homeowners are always happy with the professionalism of the crews and I appreciate their quick install times and service calls. Have already recommended them to other friends and will continue to use them.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Roofing

CATEGORY roofing

COST $8,000

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 04/01/2020

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

[Member Name Removed], thank you for your feedback. We at Ridge Roofing are so grateful and humbled by your kind words and review... we appreciate and value your business and our relationship! Stay safe and healthy and we look forward to adding value to any of your future projects/properties. Mike Luketich General Manager - Ridge Roofing

    Services Offered

    Asphalt Shingle Roofing - Install or Replace Asphalt Shingle Roofing - Repair Asphalt Shingle Roofing - Repair - For Business Flat, Foam or Single Ply Roofing - Repair Flat, Foam, or Single Ply Roofing - Install or Replace Sealant for Roof - Apply Sealant for Roof - Apply- For Business Traditional Tile Roofing - Install or Replace Traditional Tile Roofing - Install or Replace- For Business Traditional Tile Roofing - Repair Traditional Tile Roofing - Repair- For Business

    Services Not Offered

    Ask for details

    General Information
    Free Estimates
    Yes
    Eco-Friendly Accreditations
    No
    Payment Options
    Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover, Financing Available, Check
    Senior Discount
    No
    Emergency Service
    Yes
    Warranties
    Yes