Concierge Construction

About

Founded undefined

We specialize in all phases of roofing services, repairs, replacements, installs, and more! We guarantee your satisfaction, and we won’t leave until the job is done right. We pride ourselves on the quality work we provide, while delivering great customer service! Check out all the services we offer

Awards and Badges

Angi Certified

2022 Super Service Award

Business Highlights

Minority Owned & OperatedMinority Owned & Operated
Veteran Owned & OperatedVeteran Owned & Operated
LGBTQ+ FriendlyLGBTQ+ Friendly
Se Habla EspañolSe Habla Español
Family Owned & OperatedFamily Owned & Operated
Emergency Services OfferedEmergency Services Offered
Wears MaskWears Mask

Images

A Service Provider's profile imageA Service Provider's profile imageA Service Provider's profile image

Verified Reviews

5.0

(8) Verified Reviews

Ratings Distribution

5

8

4

0

3

0

2

0

1

0

Rating Details

Price

4.7

Professionalism

5.0

Punctuality

5.0

Quality

5.0

Responsiveness

5.0

Read reviews by category

home remodeling (7)roofing (6)interior painting (2)siding companies (2)plumbers (2)garage building (1)handyman (1)decks & porches (1)
Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews
5.0

08/10/2022


Veronica R.

Amazing communication and assistance in picking the right finishes for my kitchen that would work for me and my family!

Description of Work
Roofing, Remodeling - Kitchen & Bathroom, Plumbing

Category plumbing, roofing, home remodeling

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 08/10/2022

Images

Review for Concierge Construction - 234 Expressway Ct, Virginia Beach, VA - 39831476

+1 More

5.0

08/10/2022


Imani K.

Concierge did an amazing job with my roof and my plumbing. We went from an eye sore to a newly built cross-gabled roof. All plumbing was done neatly and in a timely fashion. There’s no way I can call another company in the future, Concierge has gained a loyal customer.

Description of Work
Roofing, Painting - Interior, Plumbing

Category plumbing, roofing, interior painters

Cost $10,357.58

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 08/04/2022

5.0

08/10/2022


Jemall B.

It was awesome . The work looked great and their employees were very respectful .

Description of Work
Roofing, Remodeling - Kitchen & Bathroom, Decks & Porches, Builders - Garages/Barns/Sheds

Category decks, remodeling, roofing, garage builders, home remodeling

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 08/10/2022

5.0

08/10/2022


Tenisha J.

Perfect! All the guys were efficient, professional, and they cleaned up after themselves!

Description of Work
Remodeling - General, Roofing, Siding

Category remodeling, siding, home remodeling

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 08/10/2022

5.0

08/10/2022


Christopher S.

Great job. Will go to for all further construction needs

Description of Work
Roofing, Remodeling - Kitchen & Bathroom, Remodeling - General, Painting - Interior, Handymen

Category handyman service, remodeling, roofing, home remodeling, interior painters

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 08/10/2022

5.0

08/10/2022


Tori B.

I am so pleased with my home. Robert and his team did an amazing job, and thoroughly communicated the entire process. I will gladly recommend them & use them for future home projects.

Description of Work
Roofing, Remodeling - Kitchen & Bathroom

Category roofing, home remodeling

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 08/10/2022

5.0

08/10/2022


Homer H.

It was a surprisingly smooth process that left me ultimately satisfied

Description of Work
Roofing, Remodeling - General, Remodeling - Kitchen & Bathroom, Siding

Category remodeling, roofing, siding, home remodeling

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 08/10/2022

5.0

08/08/2022


Kirby M.

They did an excellent job. Very very professional....

Description of Work
Remodeling - Kitchen & Bathroom

Category home remodeling

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 08/08/2022

    Contact

    Phone

    Address

    234 Expressway Ct

    Virginia Beach, VA 23462

    Saturday
    11:00 AM - 5:00 PM

    Services Offered

    Services Not Offered

    Ask for details

    General Information

    Free Estimates
    No
    Eco-Friendly Accreditations
    No
    Payment Options
    Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover, Check, PayPal
    Senior Discount
    no
    Emergency Service
    Yes
    Warranties
    No
    Licensed
    Bonded
    Insured
    All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves.To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.
    COVID-19 Update
    We are actively performing full services. We are taking additional precautions to protect our customers.

    Health & Safety Measures

    We will wear masks and gloves when we visit your home
    We offer estimates and quotes using video calling
    We accept remote payment
    All statements concerning COVID‑19 business operations and essential services are informational only, and are self‑reported and not verified by Angi.

    Frequently Asked Questions & Answers about Concierge Construction

    How is Concierge Construction overall rated?

    Concierge Construction is currently rated 5 overall out of 5.

    What days are Concierge Construction open?

    Concierge Construction is open:

    Sunday: Closed

    Monday: 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM

    Tuesday: 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM

    Wednesday: 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM

    Thursday: 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM

    Friday: 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM

    Saturday: 11:00 AM - 5:00 PM

    What payment options does Concierge Construction provide

    Concierge Construction accepts the following forms of payment: Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover, Check, PayPal

    Does Concierge Construction offer free estimates?

    No, Concierge Construction does not offer free project estimates.

    Does Concierge Construction offer eco-friendly accreditations?

    No, Concierge Construction does not offer eco-friendly accreditations.

    Does Concierge Construction offer a senior discount?

    No, Concierge Construction does not offer a senior discount.

    Does Concierge Construction offer emergency services?

    Yes, Concierge Construction offers emergency services.

    Are warranties offered by Concierge Construction?

    No, Concierge Construction does not offer warranties.

    What services does Concierge Construction offer?

    Concierge Construction offers the following services: Roofing installation , siding and window replacement. Kitchen and bathroom remodeling Flooring Concrete Driveway installation Deck and fencing installation