Angie's List is now Angi. Learn more

Elysium Construction & Consulting

5.0

(7) Verified Reviews

Founded 2019 •

Business Highlights

Veteran Owned & OperatedVeteran Owned & Operated
LGBTQ+ FriendlyLGBTQ+ Friendly
Family Owned & OperatedFamily Owned & Operated
Emergency Services OfferedEmergency Services Offered
Wears MaskWears Mask
General Remodeling
No License Required for Trade
Bonded
Insured
All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves.To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.

Hours

Sunday
7:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Monday
7:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Tuesday
7:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Wednesday
7:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Thursday
7:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Friday
7:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Saturday
7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Company Contact

2772 Tall Oak Cir

Cortland, OH 44410

COVID-19 Update
We are actively performing full services. We are taking additional precautions to protect our customers.

Health & Safety Measures

We will wear masks and gloves when we visit your home
We offer estimates and quotes using video calling
All statements concerning COVID‑19 business operations and essential services are informational only, and are self‑reported and not verified by Angi.

Description

Let us battle the insurance company for you! Elysium Construction & Consulting is a general contracting firm in Northeast Ohio providing roofing, siding and other home remodeling services. After serving in the Marine Corps, Elysium’s founder Scott spent 15+ years working in the insurance industry. This experience, combined with our team’s contracting expertise, means you can rely on Elysium to handle the process from start to finish. STORM DAMAGE Whether your home has a flooded basement, hail or wind damage, debris like trees or any other type of sudden storm damage, you can rely on Elysium to resolve these issues quickly and correctly. After a thorough inspection, the Elysium team will work with your insurance company to get repairs/replacements done and your home back to pre-storm condition. GENERAL CONTRACTING For general contracting home improvement projects, Elysium can handle just about anything you have in mind. From decks to basements and kitchens to bathrooms, the Elysium team has the building and remodeling expertise you can rely on to make your vision a reality. ...

Verified Reviews

5.0

(7) Verified Reviews

Ratings Distribution

5

7

4

0

3

0

2

0

1

0

Rating Details

Price

4.8

Professionalism

5.0

Punctuality

5.0

Quality

5.0

Responsiveness

5.0

Read reviews by category

roofing (6)siding companies (3)decks & porches (3)gutter repair (1)
Showing 1-7 of 7 reviews
5.0

02/03/2021

They did a good job and everything was perfect.

Description of Work
They installed new roof.

Category roofing

Cost $7,000

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 12/15/2020

5.0

01/26/2021

Amazing work very nice people and clean up crews were amazing The deck was up in 2days!!!!!

Description of Work
Deck built around pool

Category decks

Cost $1,100

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 02/02/2021

5.0

01/26/2021

My wife and I are so pleased we chose to use Elysium to complete our project. We dealt directly with the owners and builders. They made sure our goals and needs were not only met, but exceeded. I originally contacted Scott to get just the roof and gutters/downspouts replaced, due to some lost shingles in a recent wind storm in the area. Scott was punctual and professional, and he made me feel comf...

Description of Work
Roofing, gutter, soffit, fascia, added porch and deck.

Category decks,gutter repair,remodeling,roofing,siding

Cost $14,600

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 01/26/2021

Images

Review for Elysium Construction & Consulting - 2772 Tall Oak Cir, Cortland, OH - 39155955

+3 More

5.0

01/26/2021

The job went smoothly. Even with a little bad weather, the workers were quick to complete the job. Everyone was friendly and courteous and answered any questions I had. Will definitely use this company again for future renovations.

Description of Work
roof and siding

Category roofing,siding

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 01/04/2021

5.0

12/16/2020

Done in one day. Workers were efficient and profession. Cleaned up very well when finished. Owners of the company were very helpful and know the business well. Very helpful to us. Would recommend highly to others.

Description of Work
Roof on mobile home

Category roofing

Cost $5,000

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 12/15/2020

5.0

11/27/2020

Very professional staff. Nothing was subbed out to random workers, they did the entire job with there own people. I would definitely recommend them to for any home project.

Description of Work
They remodled my back room and added a 4 season closed I'm porch. And she to the storm I also got a new roof and siding from the insurance claim.

Category decks,remodeling,roofing,siding

Cost $4,500

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 11/27/2020

5.0

11/20/2020

Excellent! This was a relatively small job replacing missing shingles. Scott was very courteous and professional. His price was more than fair, charging much less than local competitors. He also ensured/fixed shingles around the damaged area making sure they were secured. He is highly recommended.

Description of Work
Replace roof shingles that were blown off by recent storm

Category roofing

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 11/20/2020

    Services Offered

    Storm damage including: Roofing Siding Gutters Windows General contracting/home remodeling including: Additions Decks Home remodeling from small projects to brand-new custom homes

    Services Not Offered

    Ask for details

    General Information
    Free Estimates
    Yes
    Eco-Friendly Accreditations
    No
    Payment Options
    Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover, Check, Financing
    Senior Discount
    10%
    Emergency Service
    Yes
    Warranties
    Yes