Fourever Cure Services

About

Founded undefined

We are a team that provides services for any Business, residential or commercial properties! We get the jobs done in a timely manner.

Awards and Badges

Angi Certified

Business Highlights

Minority Owned & OperatedMinority Owned & Operated

Images

A Service Provider's profile image

Gutter Cleaning Project

gutter cleaning

gutter cleaning
View project

Verified Reviews

4.9

(15) Verified Reviews

Ratings Distribution

5

13

4

1

3

0

2

0

1

1

Rating Details

Price

4.9

Professionalism

4.9

Punctuality

4.8

Quality

5.0

Responsiveness

4.8

Read reviews by category

interior painting (6)house painting (3)lawn care (3)pressure washing (2)deck cleaning (2)lawn & landscaping (2)handyman (2)gutter cleaning (2)drywall (2)floor cleaning (1)
Showing 1-15 of 15 reviews
5.0

06/30/2022


Nadia T.

Got rid of our annoying poison ivy. Most landscape companies don't want to deal with that but these guys were very professional, honest, and did an awesome job. Thank you!

Description of Work
Nice landscape and weed clean up

Category landscaping

Cost $700

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 06/01/2022

4.0

11/10/2021


Colette G.

After some communication miscues and delays in the project, the job was completed well. Frustrations stemmed from appointments made, I left work early to meet them for one of them, and no one showed or called. When the work was finally done, it was a good job.

Description of Work
Gutter Cleaning

Category gutter cleaning

Cost $200

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 11/05/2021

5.0

10/25/2021


Darren F.

Fourever Cure rebuilt our deck. It is beautiful. They came when they said. They finished on time. They stayed on budget. All the guys were nice and professional. We would absolutely hire again.

Description of Work
Deck Maintenance

Category deck cleaning

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 10/25/2021

5.0

10/13/2021


DORTHY E.

Very well, they were on time and efficient.

Description of Work
Gutter Cleaning

Category gutter cleaning

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 10/13/2021

1.0

10/06/2021


Chester C.

Not well. I received a call from their secretary and explained what I needed done. She needed to reach out to her people and find out if they did this kind of work. I was promised a call back by the end of the business day but did not receive one.

Description of Work
Foundation and minor structure work.

Category drywall

Work Completed On 10/05/2021

5.0

09/20/2021


Francis D.

Great! They were thorough and did a great job. Very pleasant to do business with!

Description of Work
Lawn mowing and cleanup

Category lawn service

Cost $60

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 09/20/2021

5.0

08/27/2021


G B.

Excellent work, very nice workers, excellent oversight and attention to detail. Plenty of workers to get the job done fast. Cleaned up all the mess after too. Very trustworthy and accommodating.

Description of Work
interior painting

Category interior painters

Cost $2,400

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 08/27/2021

5.0

08/18/2021


Collin Melvany M.

Did an amazing job. The price was reasonable and the work was professional. Left no mess and was in and out with no inconveniences to my family. Worked with us on what we wanted and over delivered on the final product. I will defeintly go back to them for more work.

Description of Work
Painting - Interior

Category interior painters

Cost $1,000

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 08/16/2021

5.0

08/17/2021


Al B.

My experience with Fourever Cure Services was everything I could have hoped for. I’m a simple guy so I like when things are kept simple. I had a few rotted boards on my deck that needed replacing. They had them swapped out and even hit the deck with a pressure wash for probably the first time in a decade. It needed it! All very timely and efficient, would recommend.

Description of Work
Deck maintenance and pressure wash

Category deck cleaning, pressure washing

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 08/17/2021

5.0

08/17/2021


Dylan L.

Working with Fourever Cure was a pleasure. They were on time and did the job above and and behind what I expected. I had a lot of work that needed to be done and Fourever Cure got it all completed before the deadline we agreed upon. Fourever Cure was highly professional and was well experienced. Most importantly, very polite and responsive and easy to work with, hard to find these days I will be using Fourever Cure moving forward for any work I need done and have, and will continue to, recommend them to friends and family.

Description of Work
Landscaping

Category handyman service, landscaping, lawn service, house painters, interior painters

Cost $5,500

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 08/09/2021

5.0

08/17/2021


Josh R.

Completely washed my back deck and painted. Looks tremendously great in the sun

Description of Work
Pressure Washing, Painting - Exterior

Category pressure washing, house painters

Cost $800

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 07/23/2021

5.0

08/17/2021


Evan S.

Needed our big wrap around porch repainted. Called Fourever cure and they got back to me right away. The guys ended up doing a great job and used extra trim paint to redo the door. Would recommend if you need a quality job done quick in the area.

Description of Work
Front porch painting

Category house painters

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 08/17/2021

5.0

08/17/2021


Mike E.

Very good workers. Always showed up on time and got the job done quickly!

Description of Work
Painting - Interior, Handymen

Category handyman service, interior painters

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 08/18/2021

5.0

08/17/2021


Rashad I.

Super pleased got my house power washed and some lawn care work done. They were great professional and reliable definitely will be doing business with them again

Description of Work
Painting - Interior, Drywall, Floor Cleaning/Polishing/Waxing

Category drywall, lawn service, interior painters, floor cleaning

Cost $6,000

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 08/15/2021

5.0

08/17/2021


Og Collin F.

These two gentlemen did a amazing job . Very professional. Took all precautions to make sure no paint got anywhere . After ten years of seeing the same paint in my living and dining room. These gentlemen did a precise and accurate jobs I would recommend Fourever Curr to my family and friends . Awesome job!

Description of Work
Painting - Interior

Category interior painters

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 09/25/2021

    Contact

    Phone

    Address

    5858 E Molloy Rd Ste 119A

    Syracuse, NY 13211

    Friday
    7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

    Services Not Offered

    Ask for details

    General Information

    Eco-Friendly Accreditations
    No
    Licensed
    Trade License Number
    Dryden mutual insurance
    All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves.To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.

    Frequently Asked Questions & Answers about Fourever Cure Services

    How is Fourever Cure Services overall rated?

    Fourever Cure Services is currently rated 4.9 overall out of 5.

    What days are Fourever Cure Services open?

    Fourever Cure Services is open:

    Sunday: 10:00 AM - 5:00 PM

    Monday: 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

    Tuesday: 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

    Wednesday: 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

    Thursday: 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

    Friday: 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

    Saturday: 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM

    Does Fourever Cure Services offer eco-friendly accreditations?

    No, Fourever Cure Services does not offer eco-friendly accreditations.

    What services does Fourever Cure Services offer?

    Fourever Cure Services offers the following services: Painting interior Drywall Rug/floor cleaning Handymen work Yard maintenance Gutter cleaning Power washing Fence and deck painting! Snow removal