Angie's List is now Angi. Learn more

Fourever Cure Services

4.8

(13) Verified Reviews

Business Highlights

Minority Owned & OperatedMinority Owned & Operated
Licensed
Trade License Number
Dryden mutual insurance
All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves.To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.

Hours

Sunday
10:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Monday
7:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Tuesday
7:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Wednesday
7:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Thursday
7:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Friday
7:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Saturday
9:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Company Contact

5858 E Molloy Rd Ste 119A

Syracuse, NY 13211

Gutter Cleaning Project

Gutter Cleaning Project

gutter cleaning
gutter cleaning

Description

We are a team that provides services for any Business, residential or commercial properties! We get the jobs done in a timely manner....

Verified Reviews

4.9

(13) Verified Reviews

Ratings Distribution

5

11

4

1

3

0

2

0

1

1

Rating Details

Price

4.9

Professionalism

4.9

Punctuality

4.8

Quality

5.0

Responsiveness

4.8

Read reviews by category

interior painting (5)house painting (3)lawn care (3)pressure washing (2)deck cleaning (2)gutter cleaning (2)drywall (2)floor cleaning (1)lawn & landscaping (1)handyman (1)
Showing 1-10 of 13 reviews
4.0

11/10/2021

After some communication miscues and delays in the project, the job was completed well. Frustrations stemmed from appointments made, I left work early to meet them for one of them, and no one showed or called. When the work was finally done, it was a good job.

Description of Work
Gutter Cleaning

Category gutter cleaning

Cost $200

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 11/05/2021

5.0

10/25/2021

Fourever Cure rebuilt our deck. It is beautiful. They came when they said. They finished on time. They stayed on budget. All the guys were nice and professional. We would absolutely hire again.

Description of Work
Deck Maintenance

Category deck cleaning

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 10/25/2021

5.0

10/13/2021

Very well, they were on time and efficient.

Description of Work
Gutter Cleaning

Category gutter cleaning

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 10/13/2021

1.0

10/06/2021

Not well. I received a call from their secretary and explained what I needed done. She needed to reach out to her people and find out if they did this kind of work. I was promised a call back by the end of the business day but did not receive one.

Description of Work
Foundation and minor structure work.

Category drywall

Work Completed On 10/05/2021

5.0

09/20/2021

Great! They were thorough and did a great job. Very pleasant to do business with!

Description of Work
Lawn mowing and cleanup

Category lawn service

Cost $60

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 09/20/2021

5.0

08/27/2021

Excellent work, very nice workers, excellent oversight and attention to detail. Plenty of workers to get the job done fast. Cleaned up all the mess after too. Very trustworthy and accommodating.

Description of Work
interior painting

Category interior painters

Cost $2,400

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 08/27/2021

5.0

08/18/2021

Did an amazing job. The price was reasonable and the work was professional. Left no mess and was in and out with no inconveniences to my family. Worked with us on what we wanted and over delivered on the final product. I will defeintly go back to them for more work.

Description of Work
Painting - Interior

Category interior painters

Cost $1,000

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 08/16/2021

5.0

08/17/2021

My experience with Fourever Cure Services was everything I could have hoped for. I’m a simple guy so I like when things are kept simple. I had a few rotted boards on my deck that needed replacing. They had them swapped out and even hit the deck with a pressure wash for probably the first time in a decade. It needed it! All very timely and efficient, would recommend.

Description of Work
Deck maintenance and pressure wash

Category deck cleaning,pressure washing

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 08/17/2021

5.0

08/17/2021

These two gentlemen did a amazing job . Very professional. Took all precautions to make sure no paint got anywhere . After ten years of seeing the same paint in my living and dining room. These gentlemen did a precise and accurate jobs I would recommend Fourever Curr to my family and friends . Awesome job!

Description of Work
Painting - Interior

Category interior painters

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 09/25/2021

5.0

08/17/2021

Completely washed my back deck and painted. Looks tremendously great in the sun

Description of Work
Pressure Washing, Painting - Exterior

Category pressure washing,house painters

Cost $800

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 07/23/2021

Services Offered

Painting interior Drywall Rug/floor cleaning Handymen work Yard maintenance Gutter cleaning Power washing Fence and deck painting! Snow removal

Services Not Offered

Ask for details

General Information
Eco-Friendly Accreditations
No