Top to Bottom House Cleaning

About

Founded 2014 • With Angi since August 2016

There's a saying that a clean house is a sign of a wasted life. While this may not exactly be true, it's certainly true that there are more important and enjoyable things to do than worry about keeping your home clean! With all your other responsibilities, you should be able to enjoy your free time as you please. Our home cleaning services are designed to give you the peace of mind you deserve and the time you need to enjoy your life and loved ones. A Cleaner home, naturally!!! We care about your family, pets and the environment. We use only safe, non-toxic products scientifically researched and designed to be more effective. Book your free estimate now!...

Awards and Badges

Angi Certified

Business Highlights

Women Owned & OperatedWomen Owned & Operated
24/7 Service Offered24/7 Service Offered
Emergency Services OfferedEmergency Services Offered
Eco FriendlyEco Friendly
Wears MaskWears Mask

Images

A Service Provider's profile image

+2 more images

Verified Reviews

4.6

(6) Verified Reviews

Ratings Distribution

5

4

4

0

3

1

2

0

1

0

Rating Details

Price

3.3

Professionalism

4.3

Punctuality

4.3

Quality

4.0

Responsiveness

4.7

Read reviews by category

house cleaning (5)carpet cleaning (1)
Showing 1-6 of 6 reviews
5.0

07/07/2022


Marc G.

It was great. They were always on time.

Description of Work
I use them regularly. They did house cleaning services for me.

Category house cleaning

Cost $100

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 06/30/2022

5.0

07/05/2022


Nicholas C.

They were thorough and good. I would use the service again next week.

Description of Work
They clean our house.

Category house cleaning

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 06/28/2022

3.0

08/24/2019


Martina M.

Cons: I requested a deep cleaning but after the team left and I was able to look more at their work I wouldn't define what they did as a deep cleaning, just a regular cleaning, however I paid for the deep clean at $350. I found dust on some of my shelves and blinds, and a lot of surfaces were still sticky. High up places were not dusted or cleaned and I found some cobwebs. I assumed deep cleaning meant every nook and cranny. They only spent about 2 hours at my house. I think the team could have been more thorough. I'll probably try a different company next time around. I also noticed my master sink drain was broken after they left. Pros: Very quick and easy communication, worked with my schedule conflicts and were definitely flexible as far as that is concerned. Very friendly staff. Did a good job on the baseboards.

Description of Work
Deep cleaning

Category house cleaning

Cost $350

Services Performed? Yes

Work Completed On 08/15/2019

Images

Review for Top to Bottom House Cleaning - 4701 Wrightsville Ave, Wilmington, NC - 38065701

+8 More

Service Provider Response

Unfortunately we couldn’t clean areas in your house because you had many boxes everywhere we discuss about it and you agreed we offered to return after you removed the box and you never reschedule to tell us when the boxes were removed. The pics you posted was from before we clean why don’t you post after pictures?
5.0

06/28/2017


diane G.

The only thing I have is they are rather pricey. They did a good job. YOu know nobody cleans like you do when you are still able to clean. They did a fairly good job. The only problem I had as I said is I think they are a little pricey. I was satisfied with the work.

Description of Work
We had them out yesterday for a general house cleaning. I have a two-story house and they charged $300 for a general cleaning a deep cleaning is $600. I only had the general cleaning.

Category house cleaning

Cost $300

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 06/27/2017

5.0

08/31/2016


Maria R.

Amazing cleaning company!! I'm impressed with their service!

Description of Work
Cleaning

Category house cleaning

Cost $120

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 08/31/2016

    Contact

    Phone

    Address

    4701 Wrightsville Ave 2-206

    Wilmington, NC 28403

    Hours

    Sunday
    Closed
    Monday
    9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
    Tuesday
    9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
    Wednesday
    9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
    Thursday
    9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
    Friday
    9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
    Saturday
    Closed

    Website

    http://www.toptobottomhousecleaning.com

    Services Offered

    Services Not Offered

    Don't see your need on our list of services? Give us a call to further discuss your needs!

    General Information

    Eco-Friendly Accreditations
    No
    Emergency Service
    Yes
    Licensed
    Trade License Number
    insurance
    Bonded
    Insured
    All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves.To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.
    COVID-19 Update
    We are taking additional precautions to protect our customers.

    Health & Safety Measures

    We will wear masks and gloves when we visit your home
    All statements concerning COVID‑19 business operations and essential services are informational only, and are self‑reported and not verified by Angi.

    Frequently Asked Questions & Answers about Top to Bottom House Cleaning

    How is Top to Bottom House Cleaning overall rated?

    Top to Bottom House Cleaning is currently rated 4 overall out of 5.

    What days are Top to Bottom House Cleaning open?

    Top to Bottom House Cleaning is open:

    Sunday: Closed

    Monday: 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM

    Tuesday: 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM

    Wednesday: 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM

    Thursday: 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM

    Friday: 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM

    Saturday: Closed

    Does Top to Bottom House Cleaning offer eco-friendly accreditations?

    No, Top to Bottom House Cleaning does not offer eco-friendly accreditations.

    Does Top to Bottom House Cleaning offer emergency services?

    Yes, Top to Bottom House Cleaning offers emergency services.

    What services does Top to Bottom House Cleaning offer?

    Top to Bottom House Cleaning offers the following services: House cleaning service Regular cleaning Post construction Move in/ out cleaning Commercial cleaning Janitorial Cleaning

    Are there any services Top to Bottom House Cleaning does not offer?

    Don't see your need on our list of services? Give us a call to further discuss your needs!