Geer Renovations

5.0

(7) Verified Reviews

Angi certified badge

Licensing

No License Required for Trade
All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves. To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.

Hours

Monday
7:30 AM - 6:30 PM
Tuesday
7:30 AM - 6:30 PM
Wednesday
7:30 AM - 6:30 PM
Thursday
7:30 AM - 6:30 PM
Friday
7:30 AM - 4:30 PM

Company Contact

4607 Gordon Rd

Wilmington, NC 28411

Description

Decks & Porches, Roofing, Remodeling...

Verified Reviews

5.0

(7) Verified Reviews

Ratings Distribution

5

7

4

0

3

0

2

0

1

0

Rating Details

Price

4.9

Professionalism

5.0

Punctuality

5.0

Quality

5.0

Resposiveness

5.0
Read reviews by category
home remodeling (1)home builder (1)decks & porches (1)roofing (2)interior painting (1)flooring (1)drywall (1)
Showing 1-7 of 7 reviews
5.0

01/06/2020

My husband and I would highly recommend Geer Renovations for any job!! We hired them to redo our very large pergola that had rotted and needed replacing. My only regret was not doing a time lapse video for everyone to see how strategic and methodical they worked. It was obvious that everyone working on the job were craftsmen. Thanks again Kevin & Ryan for an amazing job!!

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Reconstruct pergola

CATEGORY decks,remodeling

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 11/27/2019

5.0

10/28/2019

Kevin came and inspected our front steps. We are getting older and our knees are beginning to not like high steps. Kevin Emailed us a quote on several different options of what could be done. We agreed on an option and his crew showed up on time. The job was completed in a timely and professional manner. Everyone who worked on the project was friendly and professional. We love our steps and everyo...

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Front Steps to our home needed to be replaced

CATEGORY remodeling

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 10/28/2019

5.0

08/30/2019

They did an excellent job. Had great communication and finished it timely manner.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
They did a complete renovation of kitchen, some painting, drywall, and flooring. They did exterior fascia work.

CATEGORY drywall,flooring contractor,roofing,home remodeling,interior painters

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 03/01/2019

5.0

08/25/2019

We have had the pleasure to utilize Geer Renovations for our Hurricane Florence repairs and additional home improvement projects for the last 9-10 months. From post storm services, I nstalling new gorgeous tongue and groove ceilings throughout our downstairs, rebuilding our fireplace and adding beautiful tile, new mahogany front door, repair/replace with tongue and groove/beams in our screened por...

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Post Hurricane repairs and additional home improvements

CATEGORY remodeling

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 10/15/2018

Images

Photo for Geer Renovations - 4607 Gordon Rd, Wilmington, NC - 38067439

+2 More

5.0

08/22/2019

The service was unparalleled. Their flexibility and willingness to adopt from changes. They cleaned up after themselves. They were conscientious and attentive. When they found damage, they had the ethics to stop and say "This is bad and we need to fix it the right way.".

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Rebuilt the roof.

CATEGORY roofing

COST $37,000

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 05/15/2018

5.0

08/22/2019

They were phenomenal, they are best guys in town. They were very detail-oriented, extremely skilled, and they are fast.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
They rebuild my house.

CATEGORY home builders

COST $40,000

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 08/19/2019

5.0

08/22/2019

It was great. They were helpful the whole way, helped me got through the process, and with the budget. They did a quality wotk.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Hurricane damage repair.

CATEGORY remodeling

COST $58,000

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 05/10/2019

    Services Offered

    Services Not Offered

    Ask for details

    General Information