Find top-rated Pros in your area

Enter a zip code and get matched to businesses near you.

United Exteriors & Construction Inc

Founded 2011 • With Angi since November 2013

One of the great advantages of choosing United Exteriors & Construction is that we do not required money down on any of our jobs, you pay us when you are fully satisfied and we do not use subcontractors, we have our own certified and highly trained in house crew, dealing directly with the company owner guarantees customer satisfaction.

Business Highlights

Emergency Services OfferedEmergency Services Offered

Amenities

Free Estimates
Yes
Warranties
Yes
Senior Discount
10%.
Emergency Service
Yes
Eco-Friendly Accreditations
Yes
Bonded
Insured
This pro has not provided any licensing information to Angi at this time.All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves. To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page. Contact pro for more details.

Verified Reviews

5.0

(7) Verified Reviews

Showing 1-7 of 7 reviews
Robert D.
5.0
09/07/2018
Everything went well, good prices for quality work. The crew was polite, hardworking and fixed any concerns I had with the house.
Description of Work
Roofing, siding, gutters, soffit fascia
Category
gutter repair, roofing, siding
Josie G.
5.0
06/18/2018
Excellent, we could not have been more pleased! We first believed a major leak (resulting in interior damage) in our roof was caused by our skylight. Unfortunately, we learned from our insurance company our roof had deteriorated over time and the enormous amount of rain over several days was too much. Prior to the start of the interior repair construction a remedy to the roof was critical. This ordeal occurred at the beginning of April with more rain in the forecast for several more days! We began searching for roofers in the area and quite discouraged. The replies ranged from refusal to do flat roofs, a week or more delay and finally too expensive. We eventually considered some bids when we very fortunate to learn about United Exteriors & Construction Inc. from a friend. Best call ever!!
Description of Work
New roof and skylight.
Category
roofing, skylights
Steve V.
5.0
01/31/2018
Everything went well
Description of Work
New Gutters and facia
Category
roofing
Brenda F.
5.0
12/07/2016
I have been most impressed with the professionalism of this company. They are very easy to communicate with as well. All of their employees have been professional and respectful of our property. They are prompt with bids and scheduling of services. When we got the bid for the roof, it was after a large hail storm. Many of the roofs in the area have been replaced. I truly believe we have the best looking roof in the area. The roof was replaced in one day. They worked all day and when they were done, the cleanup around the house was outstanding. You would have never known that they had been there that day. I am very confident in their services and will refer them as often as I am given the opportunity and will be a refer for them when needed.
Description of Work
I have used their services twice. The first time was to have some exterior vents, shutters and window trim replaced. They did such a great job that when it came time to replace the roof, I requested a bid. I am still so pleased with their work, I have requested a 3rd bid for some additional work.
Category
roofing, siding
Rocco D.
5.0
11/28/2016
Very well.
Description of Work
Siding and shingled roof
Category
roofing, siding
Todd M.
5.0
10/13/2015
.
Description of Work
.
Category
roofing, siding
Steven K.
5.0
04/07/2014
It went great. The team arrived when promised and stayed on the job until it was complete. This was a large job on a steep and somewhat complicated roof. The work crew's behavior was exemplary. They kept the job site as clean as is possible during the work, and cleaned up thoroughly when they finished.
Description of Work
Replaced all roof shingles
Category
roofing

Phone

Address

115 NW Industrial Ct

Bridgeton, MO 63044

Other Information

Services offered

Roofing, Siding, Guttering, Custom copper work, metal work, Interior & Exterior Remodeling

Payment options

Check
Visa
MasterCard
American Express
Financing Available

FAQ

United Exteriors & Construction Inc is currently rated 5 overall out of 5.

United Exteriors & Construction Inc is open:

Monday: 7:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Tuesday: 7:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Wednesday: 7:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Thursday: 7:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Friday: 7:00 AM - 5:00 PM

United Exteriors & Construction Inc accepts the following forms of payment: Check, Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Financing Available

Yes, United Exteriors & Construction Inc offers free project estimates.

Yes, United Exteriors & Construction Inc offers eco-friendly accreditations.

No, United Exteriors & Construction Inc does not offer a senior discount.

Yes, United Exteriors & Construction Inc offers emergency services.

Yes, United Exteriors & Construction Inc offers warranties.

United Exteriors & Construction Inc offers the following services: Roofing, Siding, Guttering, Custom copper work, metal work, Interior & Exterior Remodeling

Other Local Pros In Your Area

MIRELLI TUCKPOINTING LLC

Angi Certified

2022 Super Service Award

MIRELLI TUCKPOINTING LLC

10 EMPLOYEES. NO SUBS. COST IS DETERMINED BY THE JOB. NO TRAVEL CHARGES. Honest companies cannot compete pricewise with companies that DO NOT pay insurance premiums. Potect yourself by getting a copy of the Certificate of Insurance from whatever company you choose.  

Marlon Tuckpointing LLC

5.0

(39)

Angi Certified

2022 Super Service Award

Offers Coupon

Marlon Tuckpointing LLC

A family owned and operated company serving the St Louis area since 2012. We have been helping homeowners with spot or complete tuck-pointing Chimney Repair . We service all types of residential and commercial properties. We are committed to provide you with very affordable and professional services. Call Us TODAY for a FREE estimate.  

Charlie's Tuckpointing and Bricklaying

5.0

(71)

Angi Certified

2022 Super Service Award

Offers Coupon

Charlie's Tuckpointing and Bricklaying

We have 30+ experience in all masonry work including tuckpointing, brick laying, foundations and chimneys. We also specialize in brick mailboxes, retaining walls and can even offer additional services such as exterior painting at a very reasonable rates if you need. 15% OFF FOR ALL MILITARY ACTIVE AND RETIRED. 10% OFF FOR ALL FIRST RESPONDERS