Angie's List is now Angi. Learn more

Find top-rated Pros in your area

Enter a zip code and get matched to businesses near you.

United Exteriors & Construction Inc

Founded 2011 • With Angi since November 2013

5.0

(7) Verified Reviews

Business Details

Phone Number

Address

115 NW Industrial Ct

Bridgeton, MO 63044

Description

One of the great advantages of choosing United Exteriors & Construction is that we do not required money down on any of our jobs, you pay us when you are fully satisfied and we do not use subcontractors, we have our own certified and highly trained in house crew, dealing directly with the company owner guarantees customer satisfaction....

Verified Reviews

A few reviews for this pro...
5.0

09/07/2018


Robert D.

Everything went well, good prices for quality work. The crew was polite, hardworking and fixed any concerns I had with the house.

Description of Work
Roofing, siding, gutters, soffit fascia

Category gutter repair,roofing,siding

5.0

06/18/2018


Bill G.

Excellent, we could not have been more pleased! We first believed a major leak (resulting in interior damage) in our roof was caused by our skylight. Unfortunately, we learned from our insurance company our roof had deteriorated over time and the enormous amount of rain over several days was too much. Prior to the start of the interior repair construction a remedy to the roof was critical. This ordeal occurred at the beginning of April with more rain in the forecast for several more days! We began searching for roofers in the area and quite discouraged. The replies ranged from refusal to do flat roofs, a week or more delay and finally too expensive. We eventually considered some bids when we very fortunate to learn about United Exteriors & Construction Inc. from a friend. Best call ever!!

Description of Work
New roof and skylight.

Category roofing,skylights

5.0

01/31/2018


Steve V.

Everything went well

Description of Work
New Gutters and facia

Category roofing

5.0

12/07/2016


Brenda F.

I have been most impressed with the professionalism of this company. They are very easy to communicate with as well. All of their employees have been professional and respectful of our property. They are prompt with bids and scheduling of services. When we got the bid for the roof, it was after a large hail storm. Many of the roofs in the area have been replaced. I truly believe we have the best looking roof in the area. The roof was replaced in one day. They worked all day and when they were done, the cleanup around the house was outstanding. You would have never known that they had been there that day. I am very confident in their services and will refer them as often as I am given the opportunity and will be a refer for them when needed.

Description of Work
I have used their services twice. The first time was to have some exterior vents, shutters and window trim replaced. They did such a great job that when it came time to replace the roof, I requested a bid. I am still so pleased with their work, I have requested a 3rd bid for some additional work.

Category roofing,siding

5.0

11/28/2016


Rocco D.

Very well.

Description of Work
Siding and shingled roof

Category roofing,siding

5.0

10/13/2015


Todd M.

.

Description of Work
.

Category roofing,siding

5.0

04/07/2014


Steven K.

It went great. The team arrived when promised and stayed on the job until it was complete. This was a large job on a steep and somewhat complicated roof. The work crew's behavior was exemplary. They kept the job site as clean as is possible during the work, and cleaned up thoroughly when they finished.

Description of Work
Replaced all roof shingles

Category roofing

    Other local Pros in your area

    BKJ Solar

    Specializing in solar! We always guarantee your satisfaction and won’t leave until the job is done right. We take pride in ourselves and on the quality work we provide, while always delivering great customer service! Check out our services offered, then call --or-- click to schedule a free estimate today!  

    DAN MILBOURN CONSTRUCTION

    For over 40 years, Dan Milbourn Construction Inc has been been attending all of St. Louis' masonry needs. Founded in 1969 by Dan Milbourn, a third generation mason, we are a small family owned and ran business that is flexible and able to cater to your needs. Please check us out with the Better Business Bureau.  

    MIRELLI TUCKPOINTING LLC

    10 EMPLOYEES. NO SUBS. COST IS DETERMINED BY THE JOB. NO TRAVEL CHARGES. Honest companies cannot compete pricewise with companies that DO NOT pay insurance premiums. Potect yourself by getting a copy of the Certificate of Insurance from whatever company you choose.  

    Business Highlights

    Emergency Services OfferedEmergency Services Offered
    Bonded
    Insured
    All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves.To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.
    General Information
    Free Estimates
    Yes
    Eco-Friendly Accreditations
    Yes
    Payment Options
    Check, Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Financing Available
    Senior Discount
    10%.
    Emergency Service
    Yes
    Warranties
    Yes

    Services Offered

    Roofing, Siding, Guttering, Custom copper work, metal work, Interior & Exterior Remodeling

    Services Not Offered

    Ask for details

    Frequently Asked Questions & Answers about United Exteriors & Construction Inc

    How is United Exteriors & Construction Inc overall rated?

    United Exteriors & Construction Inc is currently rated 5 overall out of 5.

    What days are United Exteriors & Construction Inc open?

    United Exteriors & Construction Inc is open:

    Monday: 7:00 AM - 5:00 PM

    Tuesday: 7:00 AM - 5:00 PM

    Wednesday: 7:00 AM - 5:00 PM

    Thursday: 7:00 AM - 5:00 PM

    Friday: 7:00 AM - 5:00 PM

    What payment options does United Exteriors & Construction Inc provide

    United Exteriors & Construction Inc accepts the following forms of payment: Check, Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Financing Available

    Does United Exteriors & Construction Inc offer free estimates?

    Yes, United Exteriors & Construction Inc offers free project estimates.

    Does United Exteriors & Construction Inc offer eco-friendly accreditations?

    Yes, United Exteriors & Construction Inc offers eco-friendly accreditations.

    Does United Exteriors & Construction Inc offer a senior discount?

    No, United Exteriors & Construction Inc does not offer a senior discount.

    Does United Exteriors & Construction Inc offer emergency services?

    Yes, United Exteriors & Construction Inc offers emergency services.

    Are warranties offered by United Exteriors & Construction Inc?

    Yes, United Exteriors & Construction Inc offers warranties.

    What services does United Exteriors & Construction Inc offer?

    United Exteriors & Construction Inc offers the following services: Roofing, Siding, Guttering, Custom copper work, metal work, Interior & Exterior Remodeling