Angie's List is now Angi. Learn more

Beemer Plumbing

5.0

(90) Verified Reviews

Founded 1996 • With Angi since April 2010

Bonded
Insured
All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves.To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.

Hours

Sunday
Closed
Monday
7:00 AM - 4:30 PM
Tuesday
7:00 AM - 4:30 PM
Wednesday
7:00 AM - 4:30 PM
Thursday
7:00 AM - 4:30 PM
Friday
7:00 AM - 4:30 PM
Saturday
Closed

Company Contact

814 E Main Street #315

Gardner, KS 66030

Description

Beemer Plumbing puts the needs of their customers first, treating them like friends and providing around the clock, superior service at an affordable price. We respect your time and value you as a customer. We'll let you know a specific time when we'll be there and stick to the schedule. Residential and Commercial Service....

Verified Reviews

5.0

(90) Verified Reviews

Ratings Distribution

5

88

4

1

3

0

2

0

1

1

Rating Details

Price

4.9

Professionalism

5.0

Punctuality

5.0

Quality

5.0

Responsiveness

5.0

Read reviews by category

plumbers (85)drain cleaning (12)well & water pump repair (9)water heaters (7)gas leak repair (4)drain pipe installation (3)water softeners (2)HVAC Companies (1)sewer cleaning (5)
Showing 1-10 of 90 reviews
5.0

11/23/2020

Jeremiah called ahead and came promptly. He diagnosed the problem quickly, had the parts in his truck and fixed the problem in less than an hour. He did and excellent job, was professional and courteous. The price for the job was reasonable. I would hire Beemer Plumbing again.

Description of Work
I had a leak under my sink. There was corrosion between the drain pipe and where it was attached to the sink.

Category plumbing

Cost $145

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 11/23/2020

5.0

10/03/2018

It went great. Scheduling was easy. Service was quick and friendly. Will definitely use again.

Description of Work
Replace toilet shutoff valve

Category plumbing

Cost $165

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 10/02/2018

5.0

08/25/2018

I found out exactly what I needed to know for our planned renovation

Description of Work
Scope main sewer line

Category plumbing

Cost $225

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 08/03/2018

5.0

06/11/2018

It went very well from the digging to the laying of the line to the repacking of dirt. We talked regularly and the price was reasonable. Further, though equipment and the dirt that was dug up certainly affected our front lawn, there was far less damage than I expected. Mr. Beemer and his assistants were very polite, professional, communicative, and neat -- especially when they needed to enter our ...

Description of Work
Replaced our sewer line.

Category plumbing,drain pipe

Cost $8,000

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 05/31/2018

5.0

03/07/2018

Great! We bought a water heater from Home Depot. Jeremiah was very friendly, explained everything clearly and the work was done quickly. The work area was left very clean

Description of Work
Water Heater installed

Category plumbing

Cost $400

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 01/08/2018

5.0

11/06/2017

Install went smoothly. Would highly recommend Beemer plumbing.

Description of Work
replaced hot and cold shutoff valves under bathroom sink.

Category plumbing

Cost $189

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 10/13/2017

5.0

10/23/2017

Great, as always. When we have a plumbing problem, we always calls Beemer.

Description of Work
Unstopped drain in kitchen.

Category plumbing

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 10/23/2017

5.0

10/17/2017

Perfect! Easy, seamless, and great communication!

Description of Work
Garbage disposal installed

Category plumbing

Cost $150

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 10/17/2017

5.0

09/29/2017

They arrived early, very professional, cleaned up work area, overall excellent work.

Description of Work
Kitchen Sink Drain Cleaning

Category plumbing,drain cleaning

Cost $135

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 09/27/2017

5.0

09/18/2017

Great Job, company was great to work with, answer all my question, job was completed on time and within quote, no overruns. No question would hire this company again.

Description of Work
Installing an sewer uplift system in my basement.

Category plumbing

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 08/30/2017

Services Offered

Drain Cleaning, Gas Lines, Faucets, Remodels, Sinks, & Water Heaters.

Services Not Offered

Sewer cleaning and main drain cleaning

General Information
Free Estimates
Yes
Payment Options
Check, Visa, MasterCard
Senior Discount
10%
Emergency Service
Yes
Warranties
Yes