AW Forrester Solutions

5.0

(29) Verified Reviews

Founded 2019 •

Angi certified badge

Awards & Badges

Angi Super Service Award badge
Super Service
Award 2020

Business Highlights

Family Owned & OperatedFamily Owned & Operated
Emergency Services OfferedEmergency Services Offered
Wears MaskWears Mask

Licensing

Licensed
All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves. To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.

Hours

Sunday
Closed
Monday
7:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Tuesday
7:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Wednesday
7:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Thursday
7:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Friday
7:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Saturday
Closed

Company Contact

9 Sandcreek Dr NW

Rome, GA 30165

Description

Punctual and Affordable Always on time (if not I will let you know) Call or text for a time to meet Quotes and estimates are free Please write a review after!...

Verified Reviews

5.0

(29) Verified Reviews

Ratings Distribution

5

29

4

0

3

0

2

0

1

0

Rating Details

Price

5.0

Professionalism

5.0

Punctuality

5.0

Quality

5.0

Resposiveness

5.0
Read reviews by category
handyman (27)decks & porches (5)home remodeling (3)electrician (4)plumbers (1)
Showing 1-10 of 29 reviews
5.0

04/08/2021

Wade was awesome. Showed up on time and did multiple jobs that needed done. Would definitely use again!

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Handyman Services

CATEGORY handyman service

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 04/08/2021

5.0

03/03/2021

Incredibly fast! Very professional and reasonable prices. I would recommend their services to others and definitely hire again. Thank you!

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Handyman Services

CATEGORY handyman service

COST $300

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 03/03/2021

5.0

03/03/2021

Great! I sent pictures via text for a general quote. Wade came out to assess the damages, and it wasn't as bad as he thought. I was able to have the responsible party come over to pay him directly, so he started the work while they were making their way over. He did great work - would hire him again.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
tightening up a mailbox after it was hit

CATEGORY handyman service

COST $50

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 02/18/2021

5.0

02/18/2021

Perfect! Showed up on time, came in lower priced than expected, did great work quickly.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Handyman Services

CATEGORY handyman service

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 02/18/2021

5.0

02/16/2021

Great! Very professional, efficient and friendly!

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Building furniture, Bookshelves

CATEGORY decks,handyman service

COST $200

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 02/01/2021

5.0

01/31/2021

Wade did a great job. He was prompt and friendly. Will be hiring him again for another job

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Handyman Services

CATEGORY electrician,handyman service,home remodeling

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 02/01/2021

5.0

12/03/2020

Wade did a fantastic job. Started the project and finished in the same day. I will be calling on this company in the future for any handyman job.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Had my awning removed.

CATEGORY handyman service

COST $350

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 12/01/2020

5.0

10/29/2020

It went well. He was punctual and arrived before time. We were very satisfied with the work done and the price was reasonable, and pleased. He was respectful and professional.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Handyman Services

CATEGORY handyman service

COST $85

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 09/28/2020

Images

Photo for AW Forrester Solutions - 9 Sandcreek Dr NW, Rome, GA - 38996923

+2 More

5.0

10/29/2020

Very professional and polite. He did an amazing job. We will call him again to do some work around the house.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Install faucet and fan in bedroom

CATEGORY electrician,handyman service,plumbing

COST $280

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 10/28/2020

5.0

09/23/2020

He was timely and flexible . He kept to his word and got my job done.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Handyman Services

CATEGORY handyman service

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 09/28/2020

Services Offered

Services Not Offered

Ask for details

General Information
Free Estimates
Yes
Payment Options
Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover, Check
Emergency Service
No
Warranties
No