Black Label Tree Ltd

About

Founded undefined

Black Label Tree Ltd. is here to help, offering professional tree removal and trimming services throughout the Marietta, GA area. We'll meet with you to go over all the details and take care of the heavy lifting for you. -Whatever The Need We Got Your Back- Check out our services offered and call or click to schedule a free estimate today! ...

Awards and Badges

Angi Super Service Award badge
Super Service
Award 2021
Angi Certified

Business Highlights

Se Habla EspañolSe Habla Español
Family Owned & OperatedFamily Owned & Operated
24/7 Service Offered24/7 Service Offered
Emergency Services OfferedEmergency Services Offered
Eco FriendlyEco Friendly
Wears MaskWears Mask

Images

A Service Provider's profile image

+15 more images

Tree Service

Tree Service

tree service201930062
Removal of 5 Large Trees - 3 - Oaks - 2 - Pine

Verified Reviews

5.0

(15) Verified Reviews

Ratings Distribution

5

14

4

0

3

0

2

0

1

1

Rating Details

Price

4.8

Professionalism

5.0

Punctuality

5.0

Quality

5.0

Responsiveness

5.0

Read reviews by category

tree service (15)handyman (3)Patios (1)
Showing 1-15 of 15 reviews
5.0

03/22/2022


Justin A.

Black Label Tree did an AMAZING job handling the huge tree removal and a perfect job cleaning up my landscaping around the house. Chris and his team were very communicative, polite, punctual and most of all very friendly. The clean up of everything was immaculate -- I'd have never know they were here - save for the stellar work done. A+ team and company - I'd recommend them to anyone

Description of Work
Removal of a very large, ivy covered pine tree and landscape cleanup

Category handyman service, tree service

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 03/22/2022

5.0

12/04/2021


WILLIS D.

Chris provided an estimate for trimming multiple limbs on two trees that was very reasonable. On the day he and his crew arrived to trim the trees, I asked if they could add another tree to the job. Chris didn't hesitate and agreed since it was a simple add. My neighbor asked if they could trim one of her tree limbs while there were onsite, and Chris was happy to help. He and his crew did a great job cutting the limbs and cleaning up afterwards. I would totally us this company again and recommend it to others.

Description of Work
Tree limbs trimmed

Category handyman service, tree service

Cost $1,200

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 12/03/2021

5.0

10/30/2021


Client Dominic G.

Everything went extremely well. The team was safe and professional. Getting all the trees I requested down and cleaned up within a solid time limit.

Description of Work
Tree Service

Category tree service

Cost $3,700

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 10/25/2021

5.0

05/11/2021


Lisa H.

A huge dead pine tree was removed from my back yard. Black label tree service arrived on time and worked throughout the day to complete the job. Chris was very professional and communicative when he needed to speak with me. I appreciate the fair pricing and would recommend them to others.

Description of Work
Dangerous Tree Removal

Category tree service

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 05/10/2021

5.0

05/05/2021


Michael K.

Everything went great. Great company. They take pride in their work and you can see that. We have 7 trees that were near our house and pool. They carefully took each one down. Will hire again

Description of Work
Tree Removal

Category tree service

Cost $4,000

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 05/05/2021

Images

Review for Black Label Tree Ltd - 4844 Chapelle Ct, Marietta, GA - 39320053
5.0

02/03/2021


Client Pinky P.

If anyone needs a tree/ shrub cutting done, call Chris Pettus, Black Label Tree Experts. His crew came and cleared some dying trees and limbed up other trees as well as cut down the multitude of saplings that were growing everywhere. They were exceptional!! Did the job efficiently and cleaned up the debris and were the best $$$ I found around here! 404-665-7513

Description of Work
Tree Service

Category tree service

Cost $2,500

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 02/03/2021

Images

Review for Black Label Tree Ltd - 4844 Chapelle Ct, Marietta, GA - 39174282

+1 More

Service Provider Response

thank you so much for having us.
5.0

01/15/2021


Client Faye W.

It went very well. They had given us a time that they would be and start. They were right on time! They did an excellent job. They were careful, efficient and reasonable. In fact I am so pleased with them that I have asked them to give us another quote for some work that we need done in the back yard.

Description of Work
Tree Service

Category tree service

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 01/15/2021

5.0

01/11/2021


Jesse P.

They did a good job. They were courteous and professional they work very gently the whole time they were here.

Description of Work
Tree removal and clean up.

Category tree service

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 12/11/2020

Service Provider Response

Thank you
5.0

01/06/2021


Client Linda B.

Chris and his crew were professional and did a superb job cutting down a tree for us without damaging any landscaping. Fernando, the tree clumber, was very experienced in cutting limbs and having them fall exactly where he wanted them. If you need tree removal and want a great job, call Black Label Tree.

Description of Work
Tree Service

Category tree service

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 01/09/2021

5.0

01/06/2021


Sherry D.

Great owner was quick with response and to give quote. Very professional and accommodating. Day of service had well trained workers along with owner present and remembered the 10+ trees to come down. Clean up was great and very satisfied.

Description of Work
Tree Service

Category tree service

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 02/01/2021

5.0

01/06/2021


Client Will S.

Outstanding service!

Description of Work
Tree Service

Category tree service

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 02/01/2021

Service Provider Response

Thank you
5.0

01/06/2021


Nicole R.

Excellent!

Description of Work
Tree Service

Category tree service

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 02/01/2021

5.0

01/06/2021


Doug H.

Quick and painless

Description of Work
Tree Service

Category tree service

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 02/01/2021

Service Provider Response

thank you
5.0

12/17/2020


Hope M.

They do a lot for me. They were great and marvelous. I rate them the highest, they wouldn't be here if they were not good.

Description of Work
Cut down trees, built a patio and painting.

Category handyman service, tree service, patios

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 12/17/2020

    Contact

    Phone

    Address

    4844 Chapelle Ct

    Marietta, GA 30066

    Hours

    Sunday
    Open All Day
    Monday
    Open All Day
    Tuesday
    Open All Day
    Wednesday
    Open All Day
    Thursday
    Open All Day
    Friday
    Open All Day
    Saturday
    Open All Day

    Website

    www.blacklabeltreeservice.com

    Services Offered

    Services Not Offered

    Ask for details

    General Information

    Free Estimates
    Yes
    Eco-Friendly Accreditations
    No
    Payment Options
    Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Check, PayPal
    Senior Discount
    no
    Emergency Service
    Yes
    Warranties
    No
    No License Required for Trade
    Insured
    All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves.To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.
    COVID-19 Update
    We are taking additional precautions to protect our customers.

    Health & Safety Measures

    We will wear masks and gloves when we visit your home
    All statements concerning COVID‑19 business operations and essential services are informational only, and are self‑reported and not verified by Angi.

    Frequently Asked Questions & Answers about Black Label Tree Ltd

    How is Black Label Tree Ltd overall rated?

    Black Label Tree Ltd is currently rated 5 overall out of 5.

    What days are Black Label Tree Ltd open?

    Black Label Tree Ltd is open:

    Sunday: Open All Day

    Monday: Open All Day

    Tuesday: Open All Day

    Wednesday: Open All Day

    Thursday: Open All Day

    Friday: Open All Day

    Saturday: Open All Day

    What payment options does Black Label Tree Ltd provide

    Black Label Tree Ltd accepts the following forms of payment: Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Check, PayPal

    Does Black Label Tree Ltd offer free estimates?

    Yes, Black Label Tree Ltd offers free project estimates.

    Does Black Label Tree Ltd offer eco-friendly accreditations?

    No, Black Label Tree Ltd does not offer eco-friendly accreditations.

    Does Black Label Tree Ltd offer a senior discount?

    No, Black Label Tree Ltd does not offer a senior discount.

    Does Black Label Tree Ltd offer emergency services?

    Yes, Black Label Tree Ltd offers emergency services.

    Are warranties offered by Black Label Tree Ltd?

    No, Black Label Tree Ltd does not offer warranties.

    What services does Black Label Tree Ltd offer?

    Black Label Tree Ltd offers the following services: Single Tree Removal Multi Tree Removal Pruning Canopy Raising Dangerous Tree Removal Storm Clean Up Emergency Response Brush Clean Up Land Clearing Grading Trimming, tree removal, hauling away of debris, storm damage, emergency services, and more!