Angie's List is now Angi. Learn more

AAA Affordable Trash Removal

4.4

(13) Verified Reviews

Founded 1989 • With Angi since May 2012

No License Required for Trade
Bonded
Insured
All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves.To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.

Hours

Sunday
12:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Monday
12:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Tuesday
12:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Wednesday
12:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Thursday
12:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Friday
12:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Saturday
12:00 AM - 12:00 PM

Company Contact

2000 NW 69th Ter

Margate, FL 33063

Description

Free estimates & same day service. Best price around! Big or small we do it all. Call Trevor (954) 646-1889. Additional DBA - Trevor's Trash Service....

Verified Reviews

4.4

(13) Verified Reviews

Ratings Distribution

5

11

4

0

3

0

2

1

1

1

Rating Details

Price

4.1

Professionalism

4.2

Punctuality

4.4

Quality

4.2

Responsiveness

4.5

Read reviews by category

hauling (11)trash removal (7)movers (2)handyman (2)
Showing 1-10 of 13 reviews
5.0

02/26/2021

Today the estimate was done. It was professional and reasonable. It is a relief to know that they can handle the removal of items I could not do on my own.

Description of Work
Hauling

Category hauling services

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 02/25/2021

5.0

02/24/2021

The service was great. The guys that came were friendly and had masks on for safe. They also made sure everything was secure and safe while working.They did a clean and great job.

Description of Work
Hauling

Category handyman service,hauling services

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 02/24/2021

5.0

01/15/2021

Very well. Professional, punctual, personable, laser focused at a very reasonable rate. Great group of guys. Did a high quality job in a timely matter. Def. recommend!

Description of Work
Removing/disposing a lot of old living room furniture, sofas etc...putting new shelves and tables together

Category garbage collection,handyman service,hauling services

Cost $750

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 01/15/2021

5.0

11/22/2020

It went great.

Description of Work
Taking down a fence

Category garbage collection,hauling services

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 11/11/2020

Images

Review for AAA Affordable Trash Removal - 2000 NW 69th Ter, Margate, FL - 39041561
5.0

11/22/2020

It was done nicely.

Description of Work
I needed furniture to be taken away.

Category garbage collection,hauling services

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 11/19/2020

Images

Review for AAA Affordable Trash Removal - 2000 NW 69th Ter, Margate, FL - 39041571
5.0

09/14/2020

They removed a dresser and armoire two nightstands and mirror a headboard a desk and a salon hair chair

Description of Work
Troy was a real professional took care of my needs I would definitely hire him again

Category hauling services

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 01/08/1970

2.0

06/02/2020

On arrival the vendor insisted on being paid more than the agreed on quote because my sofa was larger than they expected. The sofa was not unusually large and I would've happily provided dimensions to ensure an accurate quote. Even worse, one of the people who showed up was rude to the security guard in my condo building when asked to wear a mask. I informed the company prior to their arrival that...

Description of Work
Remove old sofa from condo

Category garbage collection

Cost $150

Services Performed? Yes

Work Completed On 06/02/2020

5.0

08/07/2019

Company was very punctual and professional. Very reasonable, got three other quotes. Would definitely recommend, and use this company again. Dave Boca Raton

Description of Work
Trash removal

Category garbage collection,hauling services

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 07/01/2019

1.0

05/24/2017

Con artist - collected payment from my husband after I had already paid. Trevor and Anthonio can't be trusted. Do not hire.

Description of Work
Trash removal

Category hauling services

Services Performed? Yes

Work Completed On 05/24/2017

5.0

06/10/2013

They were very responsible and professional right from the beginning. They were a bit over my budget, but I decided to go with them and the peace of mind I received in the end was well worth it!

Description of Work
Moved my house belongings from Miami to Boston.

Category garbage collection,hauling services,moving companies

Cost $7,000

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 02/20/2013

Services Offered

Residential and commercial hauling, moving, handyman, tree cutting, painting, lawn maintenance, garage cleanups, construction, trash, furniture, appliance removal & demolition.

Services Not Offered

Ask for details

General Information
Free Estimates
Yes
Payment Options
Check, American Express, Discover, MasterCard, Visa
Senior Discount
5%
Emergency Service
Yes
Warranties
Satisfaction