Angie's List is now Angi. Learn more

Find top-rated Pros in your area

Enter a zip code and get matched to businesses near you.

Bryan Pest Control

Founded 1977 • With Angi since May 2013

5.0

(7) Verified Reviews

Business Details

Phone Number

Address

911 Don Drive

Fort Walton Beach, FL 32547

Description

Serving the Emerald Coast since 1977, Bryan Grimes has grown to be the preiminent pest management company in the region....

Verified Reviews

A few reviews for this pro...
5.0

08/28/2017


Niketa K.

The treatment worked.

Description of Work
One time home treatment to rid it of roaches

Category pest control

Service Provider Response

Thank you for your review...if we're able to service you in the future, please don't hesitate to contact us. -The Swatteam
5.0

10/26/2016


Debra H.

Description of Work
.

Category pest control

5.0

02/03/2016


Morgan W.

They came out and inspected my house the same day. After the inspection I was promptly emailed a quote. I set up an appointment for the following week. Excellent customer service on the phone and in person. I'm very pleased with the work that was done.

Description of Work
Termite treatment - whole house

Category pest control

5.0

05/26/2015


Darrell J.

.

Description of Work
.

Category pest control

Service Provider Response

[Removed Member Name]...thank you for the review. We appreciate your confidence in the Swatteam and with your technician, Michael. If we can be of service to you again in the future, please do not hesitate to contact us.
5.0

04/22/2015


Karen C.

.

Description of Work
.

Category pest control

Service Provider Response

Thank you for your choice to protect your home from termites by choosing Bryan Pest Control to defend your investment. If we are able to assist in any other issues with pesky pest or rodents, or those nasty weeds in your yard, please don't hesitate to contact us. Again, thanks for your confidence in the Swatteam.
5.0

09/28/2014


Mindy A.

They spray quarterly and do the annual termite bond/inspection. They are always on time, friendly and do a great job.

Description of Work
.

Category pest control

5.0

03/31/2014


Peggy H.

Mike is the best.

Description of Work
They are our yearly bug guys!

Category pest control

    Other local Pros in your area

    A Whole Lotta Pressure

    Hey how are you Im Trae Freeman Manager and Owner here at A whole lotta pressure. We can handle anything property wise from exterior to interior with excellent quality work. We are a small company just starting off so our work speaks for us. We handle any outside jobs from pressure washing to tree removal and stump grinding. And if your in the process of remodeling we cover most flooring jobs also. We are a one stop shop for anything property related.  

    Bonded
    Insured
    All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves.To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.
    General Information
    Free Estimates
    Yes
    Eco-Friendly Accreditations
    Yes
    Payment Options
    Check, Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover, Financing Available
    Senior Discount
    No
    Warranties
    Ask for details

    Services Offered

    Offering free estimates and inspections on your home or business for Premuim Pest Control, Total Termite Defense and Lawn & Ornamental Protection and Enhancement. We also offer lawn aerations in the Spring and Fall seasons.

    Services Not Offered

    Mowing.

    Frequently Asked Questions & Answers about Bryan Pest Control

    How is Bryan Pest Control overall rated?

    Bryan Pest Control is currently rated 5 overall out of 5.

    What days are Bryan Pest Control open?

    Bryan Pest Control is open:

    Sunday: Closed

    Monday: 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

    Tuesday: 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

    Wednesday: 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

    Thursday: 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

    Friday: 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

    Saturday: Closed

    What payment options does Bryan Pest Control provide

    Bryan Pest Control accepts the following forms of payment: Check, Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover, Financing Available

    Does Bryan Pest Control offer free estimates?

    Yes, Bryan Pest Control offers free project estimates.

    Does Bryan Pest Control offer eco-friendly accreditations?

    Yes, Bryan Pest Control offers eco-friendly accreditations.

    Does Bryan Pest Control offer a senior discount?

    No, Bryan Pest Control does not offer a senior discount.

    Are warranties offered by Bryan Pest Control?

    No, Bryan Pest Control does not offer warranties.

    What services does Bryan Pest Control offer?

    Bryan Pest Control offers the following services: Offering free estimates and inspections on your home or business for Premuim Pest Control, Total Termite Defense and Lawn & Ornamental Protection and Enhancement. We also offer lawn aerations in the Spring and Fall seasons.

    Are there any services Bryan Pest Control does not offer?

    Mowing.