Angie's List is now Angi. Learn more

AMM Fencing

5.0

(10) Verified Reviews

Founded 2012 • With Angi since June 2013

Business Highlights

Minority Owned & OperatedMinority Owned & Operated
Wears MaskWears Mask
Licensed
Trade License Number
969043
Bonded
Insured
All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves.To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.

Hours

Monday
8:30 AM - 4:30 PM
Tuesday
8:30 AM - 4:30 PM
Wednesday
8:30 AM - 4:30 PM
Thursday
8:30 AM - 4:30 PM
Friday
8:30 AM - 4:30 PM

Company Contact

2110 Rheem Dr

Pleasanton, CA 94588

COVID-19 Update
We are actively performing full services. We are taking additional precautions to protect our customers.

Health & Safety Measures

We complete exterior work only (No need to enter home)
We will wear masks and gloves when we visit your home
We accept remote payment
All statements concerning COVID‑19 business operations and essential services are informational only, and are self‑reported and not verified by Angi.
Livermore Redwood Deck & Arbor

Livermore Redwood Deck & Arbor

deck cleaning202194510
AMM Fencing transformed this backyard living space with our beautifully constructed custom redwood Deck & Arbor. In order to meet the needs of this Livermore family, we began with our free on-site consultation provided by one of our experienced project managers to help develop the open patio of their dreams. Call us today and meet with one of our expert staff to begin on your backyard renovation!

Description

AMM Fencing is a highly-rated outdoor construction company serving the Tri-Valley area, as one of its largest providers of residential redwood fencing. Our company offers competitive pricing and an easy process, from start to install. We provide each customer with a personalized estimate, and a high-quality installation process that fits your schedule. This has earned us the esteemed title of Diamond Certification #2084, with 98% of our customers stating that they would continue to use AMM Fencing for any additional projects. All of our Redwood is premium grade, locally sourced and naturally resistant to insects, decay, and warping! Our provided services are extensive, including Redwood Fencing & Gates, Pressure Treated Retaining Walls, Wrought Iron Fencing & Gates, Wired Fencing & Gates, Decks, Arbors, and Trellises. We are a locally owned, operated, and licensed fencing contractor committed to servicing East Bay communities like Pleasanton, Livermore, Dublin, San Ramon, Danville, Diablo, Blackhawk, Alamo, Moraga, Orinda, Lafayette, Walnut Creek, Pleasant Hill, Clayton, Concord, Martinez, Castro Valley, Hayward, San Lorenzo, and San Leandro. Estimates are free, and provided Monday - Friday from 10am-3pm. No deposit is required and payments are made easy with our online billing system. We also accept all major credit cards, checks, and cash! Each homeowner that contacts AMM, can be sure that they are in dependable hands. C13-Fencing License Number #969043 ...

Verified Reviews

5.0

(10) Verified Reviews

Ratings Distribution

5

10

4

0

3

0

2

0

1

0

Rating Details

Price

4.7

Professionalism

5.0

Punctuality

5.0

Quality

4.9

Responsiveness

5.0

Read reviews by category

fence company (10)
Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews
5.0

09/09/2021

Great! Professional from start to finish. Highly recommended.

Description of Work
Fence installation 91' length

Category fencing

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 09/20/2021

5.0

09/24/2020

We had the 3 back fences (28 yrs old) replaced with board on board, 6 ft redwood fences with trellis on top; followed by staining. Their team did an excellent job over 3 days. There was no plant damage, excellent clean up. They build the fence on-site, so none of that pre-fab fencing; I expect this very sturdy fence to last a long time. The foreman, Alfonso, answered all of our questions and took ...

Description of Work
Replacement of Backyard Fences; one cyclone and 2 redwood fences

Category fencing

Cost $15,000

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 09/23/2020

Images

Review for AMM Fencing - 2110 Rheem Dr, Pleasanton, CA - 38900090

+1 More

5.0

04/05/2018

VERY well! Mark came to do the original estimate for a job to replace the side fence between us and our neighbor's property and both of our front gates. He explained everything clearly, and the estimate seemed fair compared to others I got. The morning of the installation, Mark arrived before the crew in order to make sure everything was set to go, and let me know that if there were any problems, ...

Description of Work
Replaced side redwood fence and gate

Category fencing

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 03/26/2018

Images

Review for AMM Fencing - 2110 Rheem Dr, Pleasanton, CA - 36975760

+1 More

5.0

03/19/2018

Great. Showed up on time and completed the project in less time than expected. The new fence is a big improvement.

Description of Work
Replaced Fence on one side of property

Category fencing

Cost $3,600

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 02/23/2018

5.0

10/30/2017

They did a very good job, and the quality of the fencing materials is excellent.

Description of Work
New fence and gate.

Category fencing

Cost $7,000

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

5.0

06/21/2016

unknown

Description of Work
They did a great job. The new fences look great

Category fencing

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 05/13/2016

5.0

03/24/2016

unknown

Description of Work
They build a pergola over an existing deck in our back yard. It went well. It was clear the team knew what they were doing, and completed the project quickly and efficiently in 2 days. We were hosting Thanksgiving guests on is the following day.

Category fencing

Cost $7,000

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 11/21/2014

5.0

03/10/2016

unknown

Description of Work
New fence

Category fencing

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 08/07/2015

5.0

09/28/2015

.

Description of Work
Build a wood and deer fence for us. Excellent service, prompt, cleaned up the work area. Responsive to solve any issue arising after the work has started. Troy is very upfront and easy to work with. Definitely, recommend AMM over others.

Category fencing

Cost $17

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 09/24/2013

5.0

04/16/2015

Troy (owner) personally did the estimate back in January, he and his crew were on time on the start date promised, and completed my portion of a larger project involving multiple neighbors, on time in one day as promised. Troy was very reachable during the project and his crew were friendly and they cleaned up as the went along. I would highly recommend AMM Fencing and would use them again.

Description of Work
Replaced an 87' fence shared with neighbor and replaced a front gate abutting an older fence with a custom gate and speakeasy for my dogs to see out.

Category fencing

Cost $2,200

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 04/13/2015

    Services Offered

    AMM Fencing constructs Premium Redwood Fences, Gates and Trellises as well as Pressure Treated Retaining Walls, Decks and Arbors. We also build wrought iron, wire fencing, such as Deer Fence and Hog Wire, as well as Picket Fences.

    Services Not Offered

    Call us to discuss your project and we are happy to offer our experience and knowledge.

    General Information
    Free Estimates
    Yes
    Eco-Friendly Accreditations
    Yes
    Payment Options
    Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover, Check
    Senior Discount
    no
    Warranties
    Yes