Sweet Home Cleaning

About

Founded 2015 • With Angi since October 2018

When it comes to spotless shine, our cleaning company provides first-rate assistance to residents in Altadena, CA. With your busy day-to-day lives, the last thing you want to come home to after a long day is a cluttered home. But with the help of our skilled staff, we will be able to clean every

Awards and Badges

Angi Certified

Business Highlights

Se Habla EspañolSe Habla Español
Eco FriendlyEco Friendly
Wears MaskWears Mask

Images

A Service Provider's profile imageA Service Provider's profile imageA Service Provider's profile image

Verified Reviews

4.9

(14) Verified Reviews

Ratings Distribution

5

13

4

0

3

0

2

0

1

1

Rating Details

Price

4.6

Professionalism

4.9

Punctuality

4.7

Quality

5.0

Responsiveness

4.9

Read reviews by category

house cleaning (14)blind cleaning (4)floor cleaning (3)carpet cleaning (2)upholstery cleaning (1)
Showing 1-14 of 14 reviews
5.0

11/03/2020


Fran J.

These Ladies were amazing!! I needed a move out house cleaning sooner than I thought and Yenci called me right away and fit me in the next day. They did not disappoint! The house looks amazing!!

Description of Work
Move out House Cleaning

Category blind cleaning, carpet cleaners, house cleaning

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 11/03/2020

Service Provider Response

Thank you for your feedback.
1.0

10/22/2020


Cipriani G.

Yenci came to the house and quoted a price we agreed upon. She was to come the following week but never showed up or called.

Description of Work
Monthly house cleaning

Category house cleaning

Work Completed On 10/22/2020

Service Provider Response

I apologize for the inconvenience but I had a car accident and don’t have any time to call back .
5.0

10/02/2020


Cynthia C.

Overall good and I am definitely a regular customer. Yenci is pleasant and accommodating, I like her and her employees. The cost of service is fair and reasonable. The cleaning Is thorough with just a few exceptions which is listed below. Just 2 notes for improvement: 1. Scheduling- service showed up more than an hour late, and 1 hour early on the latest visit 2. Employees didn’t turn on lights in a few areas where they were working which is why I think these places were over looked or not sufficiently cleaned. Most of our home has adequate natural light and I’m not saying the cleaning crew was working in the dark, however from now on I will make sure the lights are on in all the areas to be cleaned.

Description of Work
Residential indoor cleaning

Category blind cleaning, house cleaning, floor cleaning

Cost $250

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 10/02/2020

Service Provider Response

Thank you [Member Name Removed] for your feedback , I appreciate.
5.0

09/09/2020


Griselda F.

I asked for a total of 7 rooms to be clean ever 2 weeks for three months. They did a great job and even used my cleaning products that I love. Very professional.

Description of Work
I needed two bathrooms, 2 bedrooms, kitchen, dinning room, and living room clean.

Category house cleaning

Cost $150

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 07/22/2020

Service Provider Response

Thank you for your feedback.
5.0

09/09/2020


Karen W.

I am very happy with the service that Sweet Home Cleaning did for us!! They exceeded my expectations! I highly recommend them for house cleaning. They are professional, on time and have an attention for detail! Thank you!

Description of Work
House Cleaning

Category house cleaning

Cost $140

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 09/08/2020

5.0

09/09/2020


Ida B.

My house is spot less... I am very satisfied in her cleaning..

Description of Work
House Cleaning

Category blind cleaning, carpet cleaners, house cleaning, upholstery cleaning, floor cleaning

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 08/18/2020

5.0

08/26/2020


diana C.

Yenci and her staff are very courteous and professional. They wear shoe covers and face masks and did a fantastic job cleaning my home!

Description of Work
House Cleaning

Category house cleaning, floor cleaning

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 08/25/2020

Service Provider Response

Thank you for your feedback
5.0

08/13/2020


Edna B.

geat. I asked her to come on a regular basis, every three weeks.

Description of Work
house cleaning

Category blind cleaning, house cleaning

Cost $100

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 08/13/2020

5.0

01/18/2019


Jessica V.

This company is excellent to work with--friendly, professional, efficient, low stress. The price is fair--not as low as I'd like to pay, but not as high as others have quoted us. That said, they deliver on their service without exception. I would recommend them to friends and family in a heartbeat.

Description of Work
Biweekly House Cleaning

Category house cleaning

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 01/18/2019

Service Provider Response

Thank you [Member Name Removed] for your feedback.
5.0

01/15/2019


Doreen L.

I was very satisfied with thoroughness and professionalism. 2 girls will come every 2 weeks.

Description of Work
Clean 2 bathrooms, vacuum and wash floors, change bed linens (2 queen beds)

Category house cleaning

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 01/15/2019

Service Provider Response

Thank you for your feedback
5.0

01/13/2019


Cherwyn R.

Cleaning was done well and thoroughly.

Description of Work
House cleaning.

Category house cleaning

Cost $150

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 01/10/2019

Service Provider Response

Thank you [Member Name Removed] for your feedback
5.0

12/15/2018


Maureen J.

They cleaned everything as promised

Description of Work
General housecleaning

Category house cleaning

Cost $100

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 12/11/2018

5.0

11/06/2018


Mary S.

It went very well, I was very pleased with their service.

Description of Work
I've had them do housecleaning for me multiple times.

Category house cleaning

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 10/30/2018

Service Provider Response

I really appreciate your feedback [Member Name Removed] .
5.0

11/06/2018


carolyn T.

They did a really great job.

Description of Work
We had them clean a 5 bed/5bath home.

Category house cleaning

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 09/26/2018

Service Provider Response

Thank you [Member Name Removed] for your feedback!!

    Contact

    Phone

    Address

    Altadena dr

    Altadena, CA 91001

    Thursday
    8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

    Website

    http://www.sweethomecleaningca.com

    Services Offered

    Services Not Offered

    Carpet Cleaning

    General Information

    Free Estimates
    Yes
    Eco-Friendly Accreditations
    No
    Payment Options
    Check
    Warranties
    Yes
    No License Required for Trade
    Bonded
    Insured
    All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves.To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.
    COVID-19 Update
    We are taking additional precautions to protect our customers.

    Health & Safety Measures

    We will wear masks and gloves when we visit your home
    All statements concerning COVID‑19 business operations and essential services are informational only, and are self‑reported and not verified by Angi.

    Frequently Asked Questions & Answers about Sweet Home Cleaning

    How is Sweet Home Cleaning overall rated?

    Sweet Home Cleaning is currently rated 4.9 overall out of 5.

    What days are Sweet Home Cleaning open?

    Sweet Home Cleaning is open:

    Sunday: Closed

    Monday: 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

    Tuesday: 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

    Wednesday: 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

    Thursday: 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

    Friday: 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

    Saturday: 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

    What payment options does Sweet Home Cleaning provide

    Sweet Home Cleaning accepts the following forms of payment: Check

    Does Sweet Home Cleaning offer free estimates?

    Yes, Sweet Home Cleaning offers free project estimates.

    Does Sweet Home Cleaning offer eco-friendly accreditations?

    No, Sweet Home Cleaning does not offer eco-friendly accreditations.

    Are warranties offered by Sweet Home Cleaning?

    Yes, Sweet Home Cleaning offers warranties.

    What services does Sweet Home Cleaning offer?

    Sweet Home Cleaning offers the following services: Comprehensive General and DeepCleaning Services, Move in and Out, Office Cleanings,

    Are there any services Sweet Home Cleaning does not offer?

    Carpet Cleaning