Find top-rated Pros in your area

Enter a zip code and get matched to businesses near you.

C America Painting

Founded 2017

Custom Painting Interior/ Exterior Cabinets Roof Coatings We Have The Resources Qualifications & Experience Needed To Meet All Of Your Painting Needs We Are Dedicated To High Quality Services & Results Using Top Quality Materials Quality Painting At A Great Price!

Business Highlights

LGBTQ+ FriendlyLGBTQ+ Friendly
Family Owned & OperatedFamily Owned & Operated
Emergency Services OfferedEmergency Services Offered
Wears MaskWears Mask

Projects

Exterior Painting

house painting

202185027
Exterior of House
View project

Amenities

Free Estimates
Yes
Warranties
Yes
Senior Discount
yes
Emergency Service
Yes
Eco-Friendly Accreditations
Yes
Licensed
Trade License Number
331370
Trade License Locale
Arizona
Trade License Authority
Arizona: Contractors
Trade License Expiration
11/30/2024
Bonded
Insured
All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves. To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page. Contact pro for more details.

Verified Reviews

5.0

(14) Verified Reviews

Showing 1-14 of 14 reviews
Chris M.
5.0
01/21/2022
They were awesome to work with. I would use them again and again.
Description of Work
Exterior Painting
Category
house painters
Sarina H.
5.0
09/27/2021
Got job done fast. Within time frame I asked. They moved things and took down all nails from holiday lights and even some extra things they did at our request. This was great as we didn’t have to do any prep. They moved rocks and furniture away and put most things back in place. The finished job was done with the right colors and paint looked like quality paint. They responded quickly snd communicated. Friendly. No issues so far so good.
Description of Work
Full Exterior Painting
Category
house painters
Kelly R.
5.0
08/17/2021
Excellent service! The crew was professional and efficient and I love the quality of work they did for my small business. I will hire them again for any painting projects I have in the future.
Description of Work
Interior Painting
Category
interior painters
Christopher P.
5.0
05/22/2021
Great, job was completed to a high standard and ahead of schedule.
Description of Work
Exterior Painting
Category
house painters
Gail S.
5.0
04/14/2021
Excellent customer service
Description of Work
Exterior Painting
Category
house painters
Sarah S.
5.0
03/30/2021
Perfect! They were very efficient and polite. The job was completed quickly and htee were absolutly no problems. Will definitely use this company again.
Description of Work
Perimeter Walls
Category
house painters
Lenore H.
5.0
03/20/2021
They were fantastic and fast. I couldn’t believe how quickly they got done. Excellent work!
Description of Work
Painting Interior
Category
interior painters
Joanne 1.
5.0
03/12/2021
Excellent. Ceaser was amazing; professional and cared about doing a great job. Called when they felt the paint wasn’t the color we thought it was. I will highly recommend them to anyone who needs painting!!
Description of Work
Painting Interior
Category
interior painters

Service Provider Response

Thank you so much for your business
Sue H.
5.0
03/05/2021
It went great! David and his crew did an awesome job! Their attention to detail is amazing! They arrived early each morning and cleaned up every evening. I would recommend David and his company to anyone. He is such a knowledgeable and friendly person to deal with. I will give them an A+!!!!🙂
Description of Work
Painting Interior 4 Rooms Landry/ Closet/ Bathroom
Category
interior painters
Nayeli A.
5.0
02/26/2021
It was great. They did a clean job, they were fast, on time, polite, and left everything clean.
Description of Work
They did painting 2 rooms and 1 bathroom
Category
interior painters
Ginna T.
5.0
02/19/2021
One of my most important things in having any service done in my home is the respect that is given, by cleaning up after, the care of my property. Someone who cares about me and not just there to get their money. I found in David that very thing is he cared and he loved doing what he does. He helps you decide what would be best. “Best” is how I would describe David he gives quality cause it matters to him. I would not trust anyone else after having David.
Description of Work
Painting - Interior, Painting - Exterior
Category
house painters, interior painters
Moises A.
5.0
02/18/2021
Great customer service by David Lopez and his crew. I highly recommend C America Painting
Description of Work
Painting - Interior, Painting - Exterior
Category
house painters, interior painters
Sue ..
5.0
02/18/2021
The work has not been performed yet. I have used them in the past and they did an excellent job. I would highly recommend them.
Description of Work
Painting - Interior, Painting - Exterior
Category
house painters, interior painters
Karina B.
5.0
02/18/2021
I am extremely happy with C America Painting! They were very easy to work with! Professional and punctual! My house looks great! I will definitely be using them again and recommend them to everyone I know!
Description of Work
Painting - Exterior
Category
house painters

Phone

Address

8175 E Evans Rd

Scottsdale, AZ 85260

Other Information

Services offered

Custom Painting 🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟 Interior Painting, Exterior Painting, Drywall Repair, Stucco Repair, Pressure Washing,Epoxy Floors, Lacquers, Stain ,Accent Walls,Varnish Cabinets Roof Coatings Quality Painting At a Great Price!

Services not offered

Please ask for details

Covid-19 update

We are actively performing full services. We are taking additional precautions to protect our customers.

Exterior Painting/ Interior Painting

Health & Safety Measures

We will wear masks and gloves when we visit your home
All statements concerning COVID‑19 business operations and essential services are informational only, and are self‑reported and not verified by Angi.

Payment options

Visa
MasterCard
American Express
Discover
Check
PayPal

FAQ

C America Painting is currently rated 5 overall out of 5.

C America Painting is open:

Sunday: Closed

Monday: 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Tuesday: 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Wednesday: 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Thursday: 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Friday: 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Saturday: Closed

C America Painting accepts the following forms of payment: Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover, Check, PayPal

Yes, C America Painting offers free project estimates.

Yes, C America Painting offers eco-friendly accreditations.

No, C America Painting does not offer a senior discount.

Yes, C America Painting offers emergency services.

Yes, C America Painting offers warranties.

C America Painting offers the following services: Custom Painting 🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟 Interior Painting, Exterior Painting, Drywall Repair, Stucco Repair, Pressure Washing,Epoxy Floors, Lacquers, Stain ,Accent Walls,Varnish Cabinets Roof Coatings Quality Painting At a Great Price!

Other Local Pros In Your Area

LaFortune Stucco

Angi Certified

LaFortune Stucco

Serving the valley for over 25 years. Hello, Im Shane LaFortune, the owner and operator of LaFortune Stucco. I take pride in my company and I personally inspect and run every job I contract. I have a small crew, sometimes family members for smaller jobs and regulars for bigger jobs. I am flexible to meet your schedule and needs. Home owners and General Contractors welcome. My guarantee includes making you happy! Look me up at azroc.gov. My Az Registrar of Contractors number is 120495. I am licensed and Bonded. My services include: Lath and stucco for houses, room additions, block walls, stucco repairs and painting. My specialty is patch and repair of stucco to blend with existing finish.  

2020 Super Service Award Winner on Angie's List! With years of professional experience we're a fully licensed and insured remodeling company, specializing in exterior house painting, roof repair and replacements, stucco application and much more. We offer "FREE ESTIMATES" and pride ourselves in customer service, 100% satisfaction and we look forward to making your home look it's best!. We proudly serve all of Maricopa County and beyond and can't wait to service you! Contact us today!  

Mansour Valley Painting

5.0

(20)

Angi Certified

Offers Coupon

Mansour Valley Painting

Mansour Valley Painting LLC strives to exhibit the highest degree of professionalism by developing innovative solutions to meet our customer’s unique needs and expectations. We pledge to always be open and fair in our dealings with our customers. We will focus on our customer's needs and earn their respect by building long-term relationships based on mutual trust and total customer satisfaction. We will at all times provide knowledgeable, convenient, on time and cheerful sales, service and installations. We honor our responsibilities as a recognized leader in the painting and protective coatings industry, by providing our employees with the highest level of technical training, safety education, and commitment to excel, while providing our highest level of service and quality assurance in a safe and environmentally responsible manner.