Angie's List is now Angi. Learn more

C America Painting

5.0

(12) Verified Reviews

Founded 2017 •

Business Highlights

LGBTQ+ FriendlyLGBTQ+ Friendly
Family Owned & OperatedFamily Owned & Operated
Emergency Services OfferedEmergency Services Offered
Wears MaskWears Mask
Licensed
Trade License Number
331370
Trade License Locale
AZ
Trade License Authority
Arizona: Contractors
Trade License Expiration
11/30/2022
Insured
All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves.To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.

Hours

Sunday
Closed
Monday
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Tuesday
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Wednesday
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Thursday
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Friday
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Saturday
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Company Contact

8175 E Evans Rd

Scottsdale, AZ 85260

COVID-19 Update
We are actively performing full services. We are taking additional precautions to protect our customers.

Exterior Painting/ Interior Painting

Health & Safety Measures

We will wear masks and gloves when we visit your home
All statements concerning COVID‑19 business operations and essential services are informational only, and are self‑reported and not verified by Angi.
Exterior Painting

Exterior Painting

house painting202185027
Exterior of House

Description

Custom Painting Interior/ Exterior Cabinets Roof Coatings We Have The Resources Qualifications & Experience Needed To Meet All Of Your Painting Needs We Are Dedicated To High Quality Services & Results Using Top Quality Materials Quality Painting At A Great Price!...
Exterior Painting  project
Exterior Painting

house painting

202185286
Exterior Painting  project
Exterior Painting

house painting

202085286

Verified Reviews

5.0

(12) Verified Reviews

Ratings Distribution

5

12

4

0

3

0

2

0

1

0

Rating Details

Price

5.0

Professionalism

5.0

Punctuality

5.0

Quality

5.0

Responsiveness

5.0

Read reviews by category

interior painting (8)house painting (7)
Showing 1-10 of 12 reviews
5.0

08/17/2021

Excellent service! The crew was professional and efficient and I love the quality of work they did for my small business. I will hire them again for any painting projects I have in the future.

Description of Work
Interior Painting

Category interior painters

Cost $4,200

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 08/14/2021

5.0

05/22/2021

Great, job was completed to a high standard and ahead of schedule.

Description of Work
Exterior Painting

Category house painters

Cost $2,378

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 04/30/2021

5.0

03/30/2021

Perfect! They were very efficient and polite. The job was completed quickly and htee were absolutly no problems. Will definitely use this company again.

Description of Work
Perimeter Walls

Category house painters

Cost $1,000

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 04/02/2021

5.0

03/20/2021

They were fantastic and fast. I couldn’t believe how quickly they got done. Excellent work!

Description of Work
Painting Interior

Category interior painters

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 03/20/2021

5.0

03/12/2021

Excellent. Ceaser was amazing; professional and cared about doing a great job. Called when they felt the paint wasn’t the color we thought it was. I will highly recommend them to anyone who needs painting!!

Description of Work
Painting Interior

Category interior painters

Cost $3,000

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 03/12/2021

Service Provider Response

Thank you so much for your business
5.0

03/05/2021

It went great! David and his crew did an awesome job! Their attention to detail is amazing! They arrived early each morning and cleaned up every evening. I would recommend David and his company to anyone. He is such a knowledgeable and friendly person to deal with. I will give them an A+!!!!🙂

Description of Work
Painting Interior 4 Rooms Landry/ Closet/ Bathroom

Category interior painters

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 03/08/2021

5.0

02/26/2021

It was great. They did a clean job, they were fast, on time, polite, and left everything clean.

Description of Work
They did painting 2 rooms and 1 bathroom

Category interior painters

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 08/20/2020

5.0

02/19/2021

One of my most important things in having any service done in my home is the respect that is given, by cleaning up after, the care of my property. Someone who cares about me and not just there to get their money. I found in David that very thing is he cared and he loved doing what he does. He helps you decide what would be best. “Best” is how I would describe David he gives quality cause it matter...

Description of Work
Painting - Interior, Painting - Exterior

Category house painters,interior painters

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 02/19/2021

5.0

02/18/2021

Great customer service by David Lopez and his crew. I highly recommend C America Painting

Description of Work
Painting - Interior, Painting - Exterior

Category house painters,interior painters

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 02/19/2021

5.0

02/18/2021

I am extremely happy with C America Painting! They were very easy to work with! Professional and punctual! My house looks great! I will definitely be using them again and recommend them to everyone I know!

Description of Work
Painting - Exterior

Category house painters

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 02/19/2021

Images

Review for C America Painting - 8175 E Evans Rd, Scottsdale, AZ - 39206914

+1 More

Services Offered

Custom Painting 🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟 Interior Painting, Exterior Painting, Drywall Repair, Stucco Repair, Pressure Washing,Epoxy Floors, Lacquers, Stain ,Accent Walls,Varnish Cabinets Roof Coatings Quality Painting At a Great Price!

Services Not Offered

Please ask for details

General Information
Free Estimates
Yes
Eco-Friendly Accreditations
Yes
Payment Options
Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover, Check, PayPal
Senior Discount
Yes
Emergency Service
Yes
Warranties
Yes