C America Painting

About

Founded 2017

Custom Painting Interior/ Exterior Cabinets Roof Coatings We Have The Resources Qualifications & Experience Needed To Meet All Of Your Painting Needs We Are Dedicated To High Quality Services & Results Using Top Quality Materials Quality Painting At A Great Price!...

Awards and Badges

Angi Super Service Award badge
Super Service
Award 2021
Angi Certified

Business Highlights

LGBTQ+ FriendlyLGBTQ+ Friendly
Family Owned & OperatedFamily Owned & Operated
Emergency Services OfferedEmergency Services Offered
Wears MaskWears Mask

Images

A Service Provider's profile image

+103 more images

Exterior Painting

Exterior Painting โ€ฆ

house painting202185027
Exterior of House โ€ฆ
Exterior Painting  project
Exterior Painting

house painting

202185027
Exterior Painting  project
Exterior Painting

house painting

202185286
Exterior Painting  project
Exterior Painting

house painting

202085286

Verified Reviews

5.0

(14) Verified Reviews

Ratings Distribution

5

14

4

0

3

0

2

0

1

0

Rating Details

Price

5.0

Professionalism

5.0

Punctuality

5.0

Quality

5.0

Responsiveness

5.0

Read reviews by category

house painting (9)interior painting (8)
Showing 1-14 of 14 reviews
5.0

01/21/2022


Chris M.

They were awesome to work with. I would use them again and again.

Description of Work
Exterior Painting

Category house painters

Cost $3,500

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 01/21/2022

5.0

09/27/2021


Sarina H.

Got job done fast. Within time frame I asked. They moved things and took down all nails from holiday lights and even some extra things they did at our request. This was great as we didnโ€™t have to do any prep. They moved rocks and furniture away and put most things back in place. The finished job was done with the right colors and paint looked like quality paint. They responded quickly snd communicated. Friendly. No issues so far so good.

Description of Work
Full Exterior Painting

Category house painters

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 09/27/2021

5.0

08/17/2021


Kelly R.

Excellent service! The crew was professional and efficient and I love the quality of work they did for my small business. I will hire them again for any painting projects I have in the future.

Description of Work
Interior Painting

Category interior painters

Cost $4,200

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 08/14/2021

5.0

05/22/2021


Christopher P.

Great, job was completed to a high standard and ahead of schedule.

Description of Work
Exterior Painting

Category house painters

Cost $2,378

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 04/30/2021

5.0

04/14/2021


Gail S.

Excellent customer service

Description of Work
Exterior Painting

Category house painters

Cost $2,217.2

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 04/13/2021

5.0

03/30/2021


Sarah S.

Perfect! They were very efficient and polite. The job was completed quickly and htee were absolutly no problems. Will definitely use this company again.

Description of Work
Perimeter Walls

Category house painters

Cost $1,000

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 04/02/2021

5.0

03/20/2021


Lenore H.

They were fantastic and fast. I couldnโ€™t believe how quickly they got done. Excellent work!

Description of Work
Painting Interior

Category interior painters

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 03/20/2021

5.0

03/12/2021


Joanne 1.

Excellent. Ceaser was amazing; professional and cared about doing a great job. Called when they felt the paint wasnโ€™t the color we thought it was. I will highly recommend them to anyone who needs painting!!

Description of Work
Painting Interior

Category interior painters

Cost $3,000

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 03/12/2021

Service Provider Response

Thank you so much for your business

5.0

03/05/2021


Sue H.

It went great! David and his crew did an awesome job! Their attention to detail is amazing! They arrived early each morning and cleaned up every evening. I would recommend David and his company to anyone. He is such a knowledgeable and friendly person to deal with. I will give them an A+!!!!๐Ÿ™‚

Description of Work
Painting Interior 4 Rooms Landry/ Closet/ Bathroom

Category interior painters

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 03/08/2021

5.0

02/26/2021


Nayeli A.

It was great. They did a clean job, they were fast, on time, polite, and left everything clean.

Description of Work
They did painting 2 rooms and 1 bathroom

Category interior painters

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 08/20/2020

5.0

02/19/2021


Ginna T.

One of my most important things in having any service done in my home is the respect that is given, by cleaning up after, the care of my property. Someone who cares about me and not just there to get their money. I found in David that very thing is he cared and he loved doing what he does. He helps you decide what would be best. โ€œBestโ€ is how I would describe David he gives quality cause it matters to him. I would not trust anyone else after having David.

Description of Work
Painting - Interior, Painting - Exterior

Category house painters, interior painters

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 02/19/2021

5.0

02/18/2021


Moises A.

Great customer service by David Lopez and his crew. I highly recommend C America Painting

Description of Work
Painting - Interior, Painting - Exterior

Category house painters, interior painters

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 02/19/2021

5.0

02/18/2021


Karina B.

I am extremely happy with C America Painting! They were very easy to work with! Professional and punctual! My house looks great! I will definitely be using them again and recommend them to everyone I know!

Description of Work
Painting - Exterior

Category house painters

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 02/19/2021

Images

Review for C America Painting - 8175 E Evans Rd, Scottsdale, AZ - 39206914

+1 More

5.0

02/18/2021


Sue ..

The work has not been performed yet. I have used them in the past and they did an excellent job. I would highly recommend them.

Description of Work
Painting - Interior, Painting - Exterior

Category house painters, interior painters

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 02/18/2021

    Contact

    Phone

    Address

    8175 E Evans Rd

    Scottsdale, AZ 85260

    Hours

    Sunday
    Closed
    Monday
    8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
    Tuesday
    8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
    Wednesday
    8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
    Thursday
    8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
    Friday
    8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
    Saturday
    Closed

    Website

    camericapaintingllc.com

    Services Not Offered

    Please ask for details

    General Information

    Free Estimates
    Yes
    Eco-Friendly Accreditations
    Yes
    Payment Options
    Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover, Check, PayPal
    Senior Discount
    Yes
    Emergency Service
    Yes
    Warranties
    Yes
    Licensed
    Trade License Number
    331370
    Trade License Locale
    Arizona
    Trade License Authority
    Arizona: Contractors
    Trade License Expiration
    11/30/2022
    Bonded
    Insured
    All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves.To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.
    COVID-19 Update
    We are actively performing full services. We are taking additional precautions to protect our customers.

    Exterior Painting/ Interior Painting

    Health & Safety Measures

    We will wear masks and gloves when we visit your home
    All statements concerning COVIDโ€‘19 business operations and essential services are informational only, and are selfโ€‘reported and not verified by Angi.

    Frequently Asked Questions & Answers about C America Painting

    How is C America Painting overall rated?

    C America Painting is currently rated 5 overall out of 5.

    What days are C America Painting open?

    C America Painting is open:

    Sunday: Closed

    Monday: 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

    Tuesday: 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

    Wednesday: 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

    Thursday: 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

    Friday: 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

    Saturday: Closed

    What payment options does C America Painting provide

    C America Painting accepts the following forms of payment: Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover, Check, PayPal

    Does C America Painting offer free estimates?

    Yes, C America Painting offers free project estimates.

    Does C America Painting offer eco-friendly accreditations?

    Yes, C America Painting offers eco-friendly accreditations.

    Does C America Painting offer a senior discount?

    No, C America Painting does not offer a senior discount.

    Does C America Painting offer emergency services?

    Yes, C America Painting offers emergency services.

    Are warranties offered by C America Painting?

    Yes, C America Painting offers warranties.

    What services does C America Painting offer?

    C America Painting offers the following services: Custom Painting ๐ŸŒŸ๐ŸŒŸ๐ŸŒŸ๐ŸŒŸ๐ŸŒŸ Interior Painting, Exterior Painting, Drywall Repair, Stucco Repair, Pressure Washing,Epoxy Floors, Lacquers, Stain ,Accent Walls,Varnish Cabinets Roof Coatings Quality Painting At a Great Price!

    Are there any services C America Painting does not offer?

    Please ask for details