Angie's List is now Angi. Learn more

Parra Painting LLC

5.0

(10) Verified Reviews

Business Highlights

Family Owned & OperatedFamily Owned & Operated
Licensed
Trade License Number
335755
Trade License Locale
Arizona
Trade License Authority
Arizona: Contractors
Trade License Expiration
11/30/2023
Bonded
Insured
All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves.To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.

Hours

Sunday
9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Monday
6:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Tuesday
9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Wednesday
6:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Thursday
6:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Friday
6:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Saturday
6:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Company Contact

16524 W Maricopa St

Goodyear, AZ 85338

COVID-19 Update
We are actively performing full services. We are taking additional precautions to protect our customers.

Health & Safety Measures

Please call for more details.
All statements concerning COVID‑19 business operations and essential services are informational only, and are self‑reported and not verified by Angi.
Exterior painting

Exterior painting

pressure washing202185298
Complete two tone exterior stucco paint job. Primed and paint the accent blocks. Very clean and safe each step of the way.

Description

Parra Painting LLC is owned and operated by myself and a team, dedicated to achieve the highest level of interior and exterior service. I have over 12yrs of experience in commercial and residential painting. I truly love this trade and enjoy the satisfaction of completing jobs across the valley. I look forward to earning your business from you an your family/friends. -Jonny...
Exterior painting project
Exterior painting

pressure washing

202185298

Verified Reviews

5.0

(10) Verified Reviews

Ratings Distribution

5

10

4

0

3

0

2

0

1

0

Rating Details

Price

5.0

Professionalism

5.0

Punctuality

5.0

Quality

5.0

Responsiveness

5.0

Read reviews by category

interior painting (8)house painting (3)drywall (2)
Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews
5.0

12/03/2021


Brian G.

Great work! On time and exceeded our expectations!

Description of Work
exterior painting

Category house painters

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 12/03/2021

5.0

11/28/2021


Tammy E.

Amazing, they were always punctual and showed great work ethics.

Description of Work
cabinets and exterior

Category house painters,interior painters

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 11/28/2021

5.0

11/12/2021


mike J.

Great job and am hiring again

Description of Work
Interior Painting

Category drywall,interior painters

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 11/13/2021

5.0

10/11/2021


Melissa J.

I can say Jonny did a GREAT job! They were very professional, on time, fast paced & got an amazing job done.

Description of Work
interior painting

Category interior painters

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 10/11/2021

5.0

10/05/2021


Linda P.

They did well and good. They went above and beyond. They were professional, on time and polite. Prices are very very fair.

Description of Work
They painted my condo and cabinet.

Category interior painters

Cost $1,000

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 09/28/2021

5.0

10/02/2021


Mary M.

The owner's suite looks beautiful and Parra Painting had it completed in just one day!

Description of Work
interior painting

Category interior painters

Cost $500

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 10/02/2021

5.0

10/02/2021


Milagros M.

Great work. I am very happy with his professionalism and so meticulous. Reliable and very efficient. Will definitely have him do all of my painting work.

Description of Work
cabinet painting

Category interior painters

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 10/01/2021

5.0

09/23/2021


Franklin G.

Jonny did a great job painting the interior home. I have hired him again to perform similar work on another home.

Description of Work
Interior painting

Category interior painters

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 09/30/2021

5.0

09/20/2021


Rosy B.

I was very satisfied. He did a nice job. It was a friendly service. The job was completed on time.

Description of Work
They did some interior painting, repaired my ceiling, and painted my baseboard for me.

Category drywall,interior painters

Cost $800

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 02/20/2021

5.0

09/16/2021


Zann R.

My house was painted over the summer. Jonny is professional and punctual. I was pleasantly impressed with the outcome. I would highly recommend this company and will be using him in the future for other projects.

Description of Work
Painting - Exterior

Category house painters

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 09/15/2021

    Services Offered

    Services Not Offered

    Ask for details

    General Information
    Free Estimates
    Yes
    Eco-Friendly Accreditations
    No
    Payment Options
    Visa, MasterCard, Check, PayPal
    Senior Discount
    no
    Warranties
    Yes