Angie's List is now Angi. Learn more

Reliable Home & Auto Glass

4.9

(175) Verified Reviews

Founded 2001 • With Angi since June 2010

Licensed
Trade License Number
256110
Trade License Locale
AZ
Trade License Authority
Arizona: Contractors
Trade License Expiration
06/30/2023
Bonded
Insured
All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves.To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.

Hours

Monday
8:00 AM - 5:30 PM
Tuesday
8:00 AM - 5:30 PM
Wednesday
8:00 AM - 5:30 PM
Thursday
8:00 AM - 5:30 PM
Friday
8:00 AM - 5:30 PM
Saturday
8:00 AM - 2:00 PM

Company Contact

122 S Southgate Drive

Chandler, AZ 85226

Description

We are classified as an essential service and are open for business! 2014-19 Super Service Award Winner for both home and auto glass! In business since 2001, Reliable Glass specializes in professional repair and replacement of auto, residential and commercial glass. We are experts in the field of camera recalibration for newer vehicles. Only the best quality glass and materials are used for every job-your satisfaction is guaranteed. Our excellent installers average 10 years of experience in glass repair, and come to you with free mobile service throughout the Phoenix Metro area. We invite you to text us at 480-269-4643 for a free estimate!...

Verified Reviews

4.9

(175) Verified Reviews

Ratings Distribution

5

163

4

6

3

4

2

1

1

1

Rating Details

Price

4.9

Professionalism

4.9

Punctuality

4.9

Quality

4.9

Responsiveness

5.0

Read reviews by category

window replacement (32)glass repair (25)
Showing 1-10 of 175 reviews
1.0

01/24/2021

It didn't. I canceled because they had me waiting forever.

Description of Work
Windshield repair

Category auto repair,auto glass

Cost $250

Work Completed On 12/22/2020

5.0

10/14/2020

Reliable Glass did a great job! Very professional people. Totally different from Safelite Glass in Chandler.

Description of Work
Car windshield replaced.

Category auto glass

Cost $313

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 10/09/2020

3.0

09/24/2020

Twice the price of the company I hired to do the work.

Description of Work
Window pane replaced

Category replacement windows,auto glass

Work Completed On 09/23/2020

5.0

07/09/2020

Dave Hurdel is a terrific representative of your company. Very Knowledgeable and Easy going.

Description of Work
Jeep Windshield Replacement

Category auto glass

Cost $250

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 07/09/2020

Service Provider Response

Thanks, [Member Name Removed], for the great review and your business! We agree with you about Dave. I'll make sure he reads this! Remember us for home glass, too, when you need it!
5.0

07/29/2019

They came out, measured, gave us an estimate, and after the order dame in, they installed it. No it doesn't look like anything ever happened to it.

Description of Work
Replace a glass in a window next to a entry door

Category replacement windows

Cost $276

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 07/01/2019

Service Provider Response

Thank you for the review! We appreciate you and your business, and look forward to serving you again. Remember us for home glass, too!
5.0

12/19/2018

Excellent. Pleasant office staff, field tech on time, informative, good personality.

Description of Work
Replace broken auto window

Category auto glass

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 12/19/2018

Service Provider Response

Thank you so much for the review! It was our pleasure to serve you, and we look forward to doing so again. Remember us for home glass, too.
5.0

12/15/2018

Raul did an excellent job. He was friendly, professional and did the job quickly.

Description of Work
Replaced broken picture window.

Category glass repair,replacement windows,auto glass

Cost $206

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 12/12/2018

Service Provider Response

Thank you for the review! It was our pleasure to serve you. I'll make sure to pass your comments on to Raul. Remember us for your auto glass needs, too, and happy holidays!
5.0

10/30/2018

It was absolutely perfect. He's a very nice and polite guy and I was very happy all around.

Description of Work
Replaced a windshield.

Category auto glass

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 10/25/2017

Service Provider Response

Thank you so much for the review! It was our pleasure to serve you, and we look forward to working with you in the future. Remember us for home glass, too.
5.0

10/30/2018

They did a great job! You can hardly even tell a chip was there.

Description of Work
They repaired a chip in my windshield.

Category auto glass

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 09/27/2017

Service Provider Response

Thank you so much for the A review! We appreciate you and your business, and look forward to working with you again. Remember us for your home glass needs, too.
5.0

10/22/2018

Arrived on time & finished quickly. Job well done!

Description of Work
Windshield replaced

Category auto repair,auto glass

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 07/24/2018

Service Provider Response

Thank you for the review! We appreciate your business and look forward to serving you again.

Services Offered

Windshield replacement, auto glass replacement, windshield repair, patio door repair, dual pane window replacement, single pane window replacement, table top glass and mirrors.

Services Not Offered

window tinting

General Information
Free Estimates
Yes
Eco-Friendly Accreditations
No
Payment Options
Visa, MasterCard, Discover, Check
Senior Discount
Emergency Service
No
Warranties
Yes