WESTERN PEST CONTROL INC

5.0

(69) Verified Reviews

Founded 2001 • With Angi since February 2009

Angi certified badge

Awards & Badges

Angi Super Service Award badge
Super Service
Award 2020

Licensing

Licensed
  • Trade License Number
  • 4000-461
Bonded
Insured
All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves. To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.

Hours

Sunday
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Monday
8:00 AM - 5:30 PM
Tuesday
8:00 AM - 5:30 PM
Wednesday
8:00 AM - 5:30 PM
Thursday
8:00 AM - 5:30 PM
Friday
8:00 AM - 5:30 PM
Saturday
8:00 AM - 5:30 PM

Company Contact

115 N 300 W STE B105

Washington, UT 84780

Description

Rated QUALITYPRO and GREENPRO by the National Pest Management Association Known for Clean-Cut, Professional technicians that make you feel comfortable as they solve your pest problem. Think "Eagle Scouts" as your pest technicians....

Verified Reviews

5.0

(69) Verified Reviews

Ratings Distribution

5

67

4

2

3

0

2

0

1

0

Rating Details

Price

4.8

Professionalism

5.0

Punctuality

4.9

Quality

5.0

Responsiveness

5.0
Read reviews by category
pest control (63)lawn treatment (14)
Showing 1-10 of 69 reviews
5.0

03/11/2021

Austin Lockwood from Western Pest Control was amazing!!! His customer service is incredible. He was so polite, knowledgeable, and friendly! I am new to the area and the different pests down here, he went over the different types we might see and how they treat for them. Will be referring my family to your company! Thank you again!!

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Pest Control

CATEGORY pest control

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 03/11/2021

5.0

03/09/2021

The service technician by the name of Adam is the type of employee every company wants to hire. He emails in advance of the visit as to any special issues that should be addressed and follows each visit to make sure they have met your expectations

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Pest Control

CATEGORY pest control

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 03/09/2021

5.0

03/09/2021

Silver was great. He reassured us and was very professional . He was truly a kind person and represented your company perfectly.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
We needed help with mice.

CATEGORY pest control

COST $250

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 03/08/2021

5.0

03/05/2021

As usual, Western Pest Control did a great job. The secret to their success is the excellent staff who come to our homes. All of them are smiling, accommodating and professional. Today, Scott arrived with his broad smile and did a great job. Thanks again for excellent service!

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Pest spraying

CATEGORY pest control

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 03/05/2021

5.0

11/12/2020

Once again Mike did an outstanding job. He even brought our garbage can in from the curb.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Pest control

CATEGORY pest control

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 11/12/2020

5.0

11/12/2020

Jaron is awesome. on time, quick, and professional. I appreciate it.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Pest Control

CATEGORY pest control,lawn treatment

COST $75

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 11/12/2020

5.0

11/12/2020

Western Pest and technician Scott Carroll were absolutely fantastic. Scott did a great job cleaning our eves and getting rid of all signs of spiders. Thank you Scott and Western Pest!

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Pest Control

CATEGORY lawn treatment

COST $39

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 11/11/2020

5.0

11/11/2020

Excellent , went great. He was very friendly and professional.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Spray for bugs

CATEGORY lawn treatment

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 11/11/2020

5.0

11/10/2020

Our pest technician Michael Siva went the extra mile looking for our 3rd bait box which was somewhat hidden. He's one of the good guys:)

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
sprayed for pests and filled bait box

CATEGORY pest control

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 11/10/2020

5.0

11/07/2020

Wade was the technician and he was excellent. He answered all of our questions and did a total job . He found a couple of spots outside where ant hills were and addressed them,

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Pest Control

CATEGORY pest control

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 11/07/2020

Services Offered

PEST CONTROL SERVICES, HOME, RESTAURANTS, MANUFACTURING, HOSPITALS, BEDBUGS, ANTS, ROACHES, SPIDERS, CRICKETS, EARWIGS, MICE, RATS

Services Not Offered

Ask for details.

General Information
Free Estimates
Yes
Payment Options
Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover, Check, PayPal, Financing Available
Senior Discount
5%
Emergency Service
Yes
Warranties
Yes