The Gutter Gorilla

About

Founded 2017 • With Angi since September 2017

The Gutter Gorilla, strives to give top end customer service at a middle end price, treating each of our customers kindly, professionally, and with the best materials and products available from the first phone call to the final walk through when the work is completed. Ask us why, why we install

Awards and Badges

Angi Certified

Business Highlights

Emergency Services OfferedEmergency Services Offered

Images

A Service Provider's profile imageA Service Provider's profile imageA Service Provider's profile image

Verified Reviews

4.3

(4) Verified Reviews

Ratings Distribution

5

3

4

0

3

0

2

1

1

0

Rating Details

Price

4.3

Professionalism

3.7

Punctuality

3.7

Quality

4.0

Responsiveness

3.7

Read reviews by category

gutter repair (4)
Showing 1-4 of 4 reviews
5.0

03/21/2022


Ray K.

It was wonderful. They were very confident. They were knowledgeable. I would used them again if I need them. I highly recommend them.

Description of Work
They did gutter and screen installation for me.

Category gutter repair

Cost $4,000

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 03/07/2022

Service Provider Response

Hi [Member Name Removed], Thank you for the kind words and allowing us to take care of you and your home! Sincerely, Erika
2.0

01/14/2022


linda M.

Back gutters of home complete August 31, 2021. Almost 5 months later, no phone answers nor text returned. I was told, “due to Covid cannot get long wedges”. Project is taking far longer than anticipated. Problem has not been resolved.

Description of Work
Install gutters back and front of residence.

Category gutter repair

Cost $1,200

Services Performed? Yes

Work Completed On 08/31/2021

Service Provider Response

Hi [Member Name Removed], I am so sorry to hear that you are upset about this situation. We had been in regular contact until we received a letter a month ago stating that you would like to cancel the job and work with another company. Our hands were truly tied on obtaining the material we needed in your unique situation. I will reach out by phone as well, but if you would like us to continue to work to find these specific materials for you, we would be happy to do that. Sincerely, Erika
5.0

07/08/2021


Larry L.

Procedure from initial call to get estimate, size & color, keeping my original downspouts to final installation was handled very professional. The price was reasonable & crew that did the work was top notch. The crew asked me to walk around with them to inspect their workmanship & if I was satisfied. I would not hesitate to use this company again.

Description of Work
Gutter Install Approximately 180 Feet

Category gutter repair

Cost $1,100

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 07/06/2021

Images

Review for The Gutter Gorilla - 108 Kendall Ct, Summerville, SC - 39396874

+2 More

5.0

01/10/2018


John R.

These guys are amazing! I had a previous quote from another business who was unable to get me scheduled. I sent them the quote, they honored the previous quote, and I had gutters up in less than a week. I had some custom requests on downspout locations and they were able to fulfill these requests no problem. If I ever have to do this again, I'll definitely be calling them again.

Description of Work
New and replacement gutters on my home.

Category gutter repair

Cost $633

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 01/09/2018

    Contact

    Phone

    Address

    108 Kendall Ct

    Summerville, SC 29485

    Wednesday
    9:00 AM - 5:00 PM

    Website

    https://guttersinstallationcharlestonsc.com/gutter-installation/

    Services Offered

    Services Not Offered

    Ask for details

    General Information

    Free Estimates
    Yes
    Eco-Friendly Accreditations
    No
    Payment Options
    Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover, Check, Financing
    Emergency Service
    Yes
    Warranties
    Yes
    No License Required for Trade
    Bonded
    Insured
    All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves.To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.

    Frequently Asked Questions & Answers about The Gutter Gorilla

    How is The Gutter Gorilla overall rated?

    The Gutter Gorilla is currently rated 4.3 overall out of 5.

    What days are The Gutter Gorilla open?

    The Gutter Gorilla is open:

    Monday: 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM

    Tuesday: 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM

    Wednesday: 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM

    Thursday: 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM

    Friday: 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM

    What payment options does The Gutter Gorilla provide

    The Gutter Gorilla accepts the following forms of payment: Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover, Check, Financing

    Does The Gutter Gorilla offer free estimates?

    Yes, The Gutter Gorilla offers free project estimates.

    Does The Gutter Gorilla offer eco-friendly accreditations?

    No, The Gutter Gorilla does not offer eco-friendly accreditations.

    Does The Gutter Gorilla offer emergency services?

    Yes, The Gutter Gorilla offers emergency services.

    Are warranties offered by The Gutter Gorilla?

    Yes, The Gutter Gorilla offers warranties.

    What services does The Gutter Gorilla offer?

    The Gutter Gorilla offers the following services: Gutters, Gutter Protection, and Gutter Cleaning Replacement Windows Custom Built Factory Direct in both impact and non-impact as well as an economy line.