Angie's List is now Angi. Learn more

Hagood Landscaping

4.4

(9) Verified Reviews

Founded 2014 •

Angi certified badge

Business Highlights

Black Owned & OperatedBlack Owned & Operated
24/7 Service Offered24/7 Service Offered
Emergency Services OfferedEmergency Services Offered
Eco FriendlyEco Friendly
Wears MaskWears Mask

Licensing

Licensed
Bonded
Insured
All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves. To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.

Hours

Sunday
Closed
Monday
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Tuesday
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Wednesday
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Thursday
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Friday
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Saturday
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Company Contact

P O Box 4422

Beaufort, SC 29903

Description

Here at Hagood Landscaping, we sustain our business on quality and integrity. We are experts in the landscaping trade and are committed to quality from the beginning to the end of your project. We look forward to earning your business. licensed and bonded...

Verified Reviews

4.4

(9) Verified Reviews

Ratings Distribution

5

5

4

1

3

0

2

0

1

3

Rating Details

Price

4.8

Professionalism

5.0

Punctuality

5.0

Quality

4.8

Responsiveness

5.0
Read reviews by category
lawn & landscaping (5)gutter cleaning (3)lawn care (2)roof cleaning (1)irrigation system (1)
Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews
4.0

12/01/2020

Did a good job. Gutter was good. Roof was pretty good. Nice fellas. Seemed professional.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Cleaning gutter and roof

CATEGORY gutter cleaning

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 12/01/2020

1.0

11/05/2020

Never happened

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
We need to have a dry well installed. Contractor did not show up at all for two estimate appointments and did not bother to call either.

CATEGORY gutter cleaning,landscaping

WORK COMPLETED ON 11/05/2020

5.0

06/16/2020

Postponed due to virus

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Postponed due to the virus!

CATEGORY irrigation systems

WORK COMPLETED ON 06/15/2020

1.0

05/28/2020

No show no show

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
weed control

CATEGORY lawn service

WORK COMPLETED ON 05/28/2020

5.0

05/12/2020

Job done well and removed leaves from yard too.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Cleaned roof of pine needles

CATEGORY gutter cleaning,roof cleaning

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 05/12/2020

1.0

03/28/2020

After my responding never head from them Also had another Angie contractor come we agreed on the work was coming on 3 different occasions and never showed Not thrilled with Angie's list

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Irrigation zones change

CATEGORY landscaping

WORK COMPLETED ON 03/28/2020

5.0

08/01/2019

It was excellent. The grass cutting and adding of hedges was great. He was very professional and he was clean. I would hire them again.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
He cut my grass and he trimmed some bushes.

CATEGORY landscaping

COST $75

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 07/23/2019

5.0

08/01/2019

They were very dependable, respectful, and I would recommend them to anyone. Price was very affordable.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
They did some mowing, put up some strawing in my trees, and they plant flowers.

CATEGORY landscaping,lawn service

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 07/18/2019

5.0

07/26/2019

It was great and beautiful, they are professional, very nice. The price was very fair and reasonable for the work. He was on time, he actually came before the schedule, they didn't make a mess. He was really nice and listens to what we want.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
They cut my grass and did a landscaping.

CATEGORY landscaping

COST $250

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 07/08/2019

    Services Offered

    Landscaping, Mowing, Yard Clean-ups, Lawn Irrigation, Landscape Lighting, Gutter Cleaning, Pressure Washing, Leaf Removal, Mulch & Topsoil, Roofing Cleaning, Snow Removal

    Services Not Offered

    Ask for details

    General Information
    Free Estimates
    Yes
    Eco-Friendly Accreditations
    No
    Payment Options
    Check, Financing
    Senior Discount
    5%
    Emergency Service
    Yes
    Warranties
    No