Angie's List is now Angi. Learn more

Durable Plumbing

5.0

(16) Verified Reviews

Founded 2021 •

Business Highlights

Black Owned & OperatedBlack Owned & Operated
Minority Owned & OperatedMinority Owned & Operated
Women Owned & OperatedWomen Owned & Operated
Veteran Owned & OperatedVeteran Owned & Operated
LGBTQ+ FriendlyLGBTQ+ Friendly
Se Habla EspañolSe Habla Español
Family Owned & OperatedFamily Owned & Operated
24/7 Service Offered24/7 Service Offered
Emergency Services OfferedEmergency Services Offered
Eco FriendlyEco Friendly
Wears MaskWears Mask
Licensed
Trade License Expiration
01/01/2022
Insured
All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves.To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.

Hours

Sunday
Open All Day
Monday
Open All Day
Tuesday
Open All Day
Wednesday
Open All Day
Thursday
Open All Day
Friday
Open All Day
Saturday
Open All Day

Company Contact

Located In:

Batavia, OH 45103

COVID-19 Update
We are taking additional precautions to protect our customers.

Health & Safety Measures

We will wear masks and gloves when we visit your home
All statements concerning COVID‑19 business operations and essential services are informational only, and are self‑reported and not verified by Angi.
Plumber

Plumber

plumbers202145069
Plumbing projects for our happy clients

Description

A locally ran business that is affordable and trustworthy. Our jobs are done right and with integrity! ...
Plumber  project
Plumber

plumbers

202145069
Water heater project
Water heater

plumbers

202045103

Verified Reviews

5.0

(16) Verified Reviews

Ratings Distribution

5

16

4

0

3

0

2

0

1

0

Rating Details

Price

4.8

Professionalism

5.0

Punctuality

5.0

Quality

5.0

Responsiveness

5.0

Read reviews by category

plumbers (14)water heaters (5)water softeners (1)
Showing 1-10 of 16 reviews
5.0

10/22/2021

I submitted a quote request. I was contacted just a few minutes after placing a request. I was provided with prompt information, quick answers and a back and forth text conversation. Customer service at it's finest!

Description of Work
Water Heaters

Category water heater repair

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 10/21/2021

5.0

08/16/2021

Tracey investigated the reason water would not come out of the spigot. He found that dirt was packed inside. He removed it and the spigot is working well.

Description of Work
Plumbing

Category plumbing

Cost $169

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 08/16/2021

5.0

06/21/2021

Excellent service! They responded to my call immediately, were efficient and friendly, and explained everything I needed to know in a way that I understood. They did an excellent job and I would call them again without hesitation.

Description of Work
repair icemaker line thats was leaking

Category plumbing

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 06/21/2021

5.0

06/11/2021

Tracey was very professional and communicative. Showed up when he said and did a good job.

Description of Work
water heater

Category water heater repair

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 06/12/2021

5.0

06/10/2021

Tracey did a great job and explained everything that needed done in detail. My bathroom vanity top/backsplash had not yet been attached and he went the extra mile by securing it for me. I would highly recommend his services.

Description of Work
shower trim bathroom sink pop up and trap

Category plumbing

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 06/11/2021

5.0

05/28/2021

Good communication. Knowledgeable about water heaters. Cleaned up after himself.

Description of Work
water heater replacement

Category plumbing,water heater repair

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 05/29/2021

Service Provider Response

Thank you so much
5.0

05/26/2021

Durable Plumbing is the BEST! My hot water heater was leaking all over my laundry room and would not shut off. They came out within a couple hours (after hours in a snowstorm) to assist and replaced my hot water heater the next day! Prices are super reasonable and they were very informative and courteous. I will always recommend their services above all others!

Description of Work
water heater

Category plumbing,water heater repair

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 05/26/2021

Service Provider Response

Thank you so much for the review and the kind words
5.0

05/21/2021

Same day service, quick and got the job done

Description of Work
out side faucet and a shutoff

Category plumbing

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 06/02/2021

5.0

04/28/2021

He did a great job! I will definitely use him again for all my plumbing needs ! Very professional and thorough !!

Description of Work
water heater

Category plumbing,water heater repair

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 04/28/2021

Service Provider Response

Thank you
5.0

04/20/2021

Fixed problem and looked at other issues as requested. Fixed those also at a fair price. Cleaned up after job.

Description of Work
Plumbing

Category plumbing

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 04/20/2021

Service Provider Response

Thank you

Services Offered

Plumbing services and repairs, water heaters, water softeners, water conditioners , sump pumps, back-ups, and so much more!

Services Not Offered

No underground work

General Information
Free Estimates
Yes
Eco-Friendly Accreditations
No
Payment Options
Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover, Check, PayPal
Senior Discount
no
Emergency Service
Yes
Warranties
Yes