Angie's List is now Angi. Learn more

Titan Lawn & Home

4.2

(5) Verified Reviews

Founded 2015 • With Angi since December 2015

Business Highlights

24/7 Service Offered24/7 Service Offered
Emergency Services OfferedEmergency Services Offered
No License Required for Trade
Bonded
Insured
All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves.To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.

Hours

Sunday
7:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Monday
4:30 AM - 9:00 PM
Tuesday
4:30 AM - 9:00 PM
Wednesday
4:30 AM - 9:00 PM
Thursday
4:30 AM - 9:00 PM
Friday
4:30 AM - 9:00 PM
Saturday
7:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Company Contact

unknown

Grand Rapids, MI 49505

Description

Titan is a company with lots of services. We take pride in the equipment we use. We make sure you are getting the absolute best service. It can be our SkyVac system for gutters to our hurricane for leaf clean ups. We strive for top notch service to all of our customers. ...

Verified Reviews

4.2

(5) Verified Reviews

Ratings Distribution

5

4

4

0

3

0

2

0

1

1

Rating Details

Price

4.0

Professionalism

4.0

Punctuality

4.0

Quality

4.0

Responsiveness

4.0

Read reviews by category

gutter cleaning (4)lawn care (1)house cleaning (1)
Showing 1-5 of 5 reviews
5.0

01/04/2021

They did a great job. They were very responsive and easy to communicate with. They also sent me pictures and that was so cool. They were on time and very efficient. They were very equipped to do the job. They did the job in a timely manner.

Description of Work
They did a gutter cleaning.

Category gutter cleaning

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 12/23/2020

5.0

12/06/2020

I was very impressed with Brad’s service! He was professional, timely and affordable. We bought our house a few years ago and never have cleaned the gutters.. he worked his magic to make sure we were all set! I’d recommend him over and over again :)

Description of Work
Gutter Clean Out

Category gutter cleaning,lawn service

Cost $150

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 11/30/2020

5.0

12/05/2020

Great! On time. Professional and treated my home with care.

Description of Work
Gutter Cleaning

Category gutter cleaning

Cost $200

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 11/20/2020

5.0

12/05/2020

This company went above and beyond any and all expectations that I had. They were beyond professional and extremely virtuous. They explained what they were going to do, how they were going to do it and executed it all with professionalism. What really impressed me was there was no mess left behind, everything was cleaned up to a tee. I will be telling all of my neighbors and friends about this com...

Description of Work
Gutter cleaning

Category gutter cleaning

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 12/04/2020

1.0

08/13/2016

Terrible. Didn't clean floors, hardly cleaned kitchen. Had an attitude. Swept dust under couches and rugs.

Description of Work
house cleaning

Category house cleaning

Cost $80

Services Performed? Yes

Work Completed On 03/17/2016

    Services Offered

    We offer services such as.... -Lawn care -Leaf Removal -Snow Removal (sidewalks) -Ice Removal -Home Cleaning -Gutter Cleaning -Holiday Light Installation and take down -Dog Poop Removal

    Services Not Offered

    Services we do not offer.... -Plumbing -Contracting -Electrical

    General Information
    Free Estimates
    Yes
    Eco-Friendly Accreditations
    No
    Payment Options
    Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover, Check
    Senior Discount
    No
    Emergency Service
    Yes
    Warranties
    No