Angie's List is now Angi. Learn more

Details Cleaning Services L.L.C

5.0

(19) Verified Reviews

Founded 2018 •

Awards and Badges

Angi Super Service Award badge
Super Service
Award 2020

Business Highlights

Eco FriendlyEco Friendly
No License Required for Trade
Trade License Locale
MD
Bonded
Insured
All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves.To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.

Hours

Sunday
8:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Monday
8:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Tuesday
8:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Wednesday
8:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Thursday
8:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Friday
8:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Saturday
8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Company Contact

12810 Evanston St

Rockville, MD 20853

COVID-19 Update
We are actively performing full services. We are taking additional precautions to protect our customers.

construction and remodeling of Decks, Fences etc. repair of window and door screens

Health & Safety Measures

We will wear masks and gloves when we visit your home
We offer estimates and quotes using video calling
All statements concerning COVID‑19 business operations and essential services are informational only, and are self‑reported and not verified by Angi.

Description

Locally owned business with over 10 years of experience. Passionate about serving our local community and continuing to deliver great customer service. Feel free to call or text with questions regarding your projects. Look forward to working with you on all your home endeavors....

Verified Reviews

4.9

(19) Verified Reviews

Ratings Distribution

5

18

4

1

3

0

2

0

1

0

Rating Details

Price

4.7

Professionalism

5.0

Punctuality

5.0

Quality

4.9

Responsiveness

4.9

Read reviews by category

screen repair (9)handyman (8)interior painting (4)house painting (4)woodworking (4)decks & porches (4)pressure washing (3)blind cleaning (3)deck cleaning (2)house cleaning (2)electrician (2)plumbers (1)
Showing 1-10 of 19 reviews
5.0

10/23/2020

The team did an excellent job. They were quick and responsive. They cleaned up after themselves and used a tarp to limit any mess. I plan to hire them again for future home improvements!

Description of Work
Repaired ceiling in multiple areas, created a new attic door, painted over walls where drywall was fixed.

Category drywall,handyman service,interior painters

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 10/23/2020

5.0

10/15/2020

repair drywall on ceiling, create new attic door

Description of Work
Roberto and his team were excellent and professional. They came, gave me a proposal and did the work all in just a few days. They fixed everything and cleaned up so nicely after themselves. I will definitely be calling them again for future repairs!

Category handyman service,interior painters

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 01/08/1970

5.0

08/23/2020

Mr. Jose was very prompt and provided competing/realistic price quote. The work was done expedient and efficiently. His team was very professional and cleaned up the area after completing the job. Will use his company services in the future!

Description of Work
Needed to install 2 exterior patio screen doors (7 ft tall). Also repair/paint exterior border doors.

Category decks,screen repair,house painters

Cost $2,500

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 08/23/2020

Images

+2 More

5.0

08/14/2020

It went very well. Jose was personable, professional, patient and a pleasure to work with. He listens well and makes decisions that would be beneficial to you. He never leaves until the job is completed and you are fully satisfied.

Description of Work
I needed window screens mesh and kitchen lights replaced.

Category electrician,screen repair

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 08/14/2020

5.0

08/12/2020

The work was done on time and professionally installed. Great communication and good pricing for the work done

Description of Work
Replaced screens on porch

Category screen repair

Cost $500

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 08/01/2020

5.0

08/04/2020

Very satisfied. With the exception of a missed initial appointment and one worker who didn't follow directions on some drywall tasks, everything went smoothly. We got two "handyman" bids, and Details Cleaning Services was more professional and less expensive. They also were very mindful of the hardwood floors and old plaster walls, doing a thorough cleanup at the end of each day. The few concerns ...

Description of Work
Replace porch doors and screens, painting, drywall, baseboards and window framing

Category decks,handyman service,remodeling,screen repair,woodworking,house painters

Cost $3,100

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 08/02/2020

5.0

08/04/2020

Found Jose on Angie's. He responded shortly after I set the search. Jose came by the next day, discussed the project, and the next day sent me his estimate. The work was done on time and it looks great. I would hire Jose again for a like project.

Description of Work
Replaced screens on eight large screen doors.

Category decks,screen repair

Cost $1,000

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 08/03/2020

5.0

07/15/2020

Mr. Martinez and company performed outstanding work. He took the time to fully understand and communicate the work involved. Some of the window and door frames were badly rotted and his work crew did an excellent job in replacing them. His courteous crew completed the services within one day. Details Cleaning Services will be my go-to company for home maintenance.

Description of Work
Repair, replace and paint window and door frames. Repair siding. Clean gutters.

Category handyman service,woodworking,house painters

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 07/09/2020

5.0

06/25/2020

Jose did a great job. He removed all the items from my porch and replaced them after cleaning. I will definitely be hiring him for future projects.

Description of Work
Screen replacement, power washing

Category decks,pressure washing

Cost $1,340

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 06/22/2020

5.0

06/17/2020

It went very well. He called and provided a reasonable estimate. He was on time, removed the screens and worked diligently to provide the screens back on time. He installed the rescreened screens and everything looks great.

Description of Work
I needed 17 windows rescreened.

Category blind cleaning,screen repair

Cost $750

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 06/12/2020

Services Offered

Handyman work, painting, fix doors, fix walls, fix floors and fans, ceiling fans, ask me

Services Not Offered

Ask for details

General Information
Free Estimates
Yes
Eco-Friendly Accreditations
No
Payment Options
Check
Senior Discount
15%
Emergency Service
No
Warranties
Yes