Knight Appliance Repair

4.9

(28) Verified Reviews

Founded 2020 •

Angi certified badge

Awards & Badges

Angi Super Service Award badge
Super Service
Award 2020

Business Highlights

Family Owned & OperatedFamily Owned & Operated
Emergency Services OfferedEmergency Services Offered
Wears MaskWears Mask

Licensing

No License Required for Trade
Insured
All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves. To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.

Hours

Sunday
Closed
Monday
7:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Tuesday
7:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Wednesday
7:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Thursday
7:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Friday
7:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Saturday
8:00 AM - 1:00 PM

Company Contact

2533 N Elsas Ave

Evansville, IN 47711

Description

We waive your service call fee if we do the job for you! Call today for booking availability. We have the experience and dedication to get your appliance working properly the first time around! We guarantee your satisfaction, and we won’t leave until the job is done right....

Verified Reviews

4.9

(28) Verified Reviews

Ratings Distribution

5

26

4

1

3

0

2

1

1

0

Rating Details

Price

4.9

Professionalism

5.0

Punctuality

5.0

Quality

5.0

Resposiveness

5.0
Read reviews by category
appliance repair (27)small appliance repair (2)
Showing 1-10 of 28 reviews
5.0

12/31/2020

Excellent and professional. Very knowledgeable. Actually Daniel pre-diagnosed by phone prior to arrival based on solid industry knowledge and experience--and he was correct! Wonderful experience. Will definitely use again. Refreshing!

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Refrig repair

CATEGORY appliance repair

COST $200

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 12/31/2020

2.0

12/12/2020

He never return my calls and he was a no show....

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Dryer/ no longer heats.

CATEGORY appliance repair

WORK COMPLETED ON 12/12/2020

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

I tried calling twice ma'am to let you know I had to quarantine with my kids. I got no answer an the voicemail wasn't working. I apologize for the miscommunication. If you need assistance get ahold of me!
5.0

09/16/2020

Excellent. Very professional, very responsive. Would refer to anyone

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Repairing washing machine

CATEGORY appliance repair

COST $200

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 09/08/2020

5.0

08/14/2020

Did a great job at a reasonable price.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Appliance Repair

CATEGORY appliance repair

COST $85

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 08/14/2020

5.0

08/11/2020

Arrived - began job immediately - worked steady until accomplished. No downtime just focused on job at hand. Very professional and personable - a credit to his profession.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
unit was froze up. steamed unit out an tested for airflow

CATEGORY appliance repair

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 08/12/2020

5.0

07/29/2020

He was very knowledgeable. I felt he was being honest was not out just to make money . He let me know the money I would have to pay to get the washer and dryer fixed I can just buy a brand new one . Would hire him again. Thank you oh and he was on time and kept up with communication 5 stars

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Washer and Dryer

CATEGORY appliance repair

COST $86

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 07/29/2020

5.0

06/25/2020

Repaired problem quickly, very nice and very reasonable prices. Had him come out to repair my daughters dryer, which he did the next day. Very reliable!

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
replaced bake element

CATEGORY appliance repair

COST $220

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 06/25/2020

5.0

06/09/2020

He was easy to work with and did a excellent job

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Fixed a built in microwave

CATEGORY appliance repair

COST $525

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 06/03/2020

Images

Photo for Knight Appliance Repair - 2533 N Elsas Ave, Evansville, IN - 38629386
5.0

06/09/2020

They were very prompt, knowledgeable and honest. Would definitely use again

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Appliance Repair

CATEGORY appliance repair

COST $75

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 06/10/2020

5.0

05/19/2020

Very knowledgeable and professional

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
found bad pressure switch. checked voltage from board. 5v were present. replaced switch with a new one.

CATEGORY appliance repair

COST $200

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 05/19/2020

Services Offered

Large and small appliance repairs

Services Not Offered

Anything pertaining to appliances residential or commercial

General Information
Free Estimates
No
Payment Options
Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover, Check
Senior Discount
5%
Emergency Service
Yes
Warranties
Yes