Angie's List is now Angi. Learn more

Coast Customs

5.0

(7) Verified Reviews

Licensed
All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves.To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.

Hours

Sunday
9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Monday
9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Tuesday
9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Wednesday
9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Thursday
9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Friday
9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Saturday
9:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Company Contact

1623 10th Ave

Lewiston, ID 83501

Description

Tear off old or existing roof, replace with either shingle or tin roofing. Remodel bathrooms, rooms, kitchens....

Verified Reviews

5.0

(7) Verified Reviews

Ratings Distribution

5

7

4

0

3

0

2

0

1

0

Rating Details

Price

5.0

Professionalism

5.0

Punctuality

5.0

Quality

5.0

Responsiveness

5.0

Read reviews by category

interior painting (1)house painting (1)siding companies (1)plumbers (1)decks & porches (1)concrete repair (1)
Showing 1-7 of 7 reviews
5.0

05/04/2021

Amazing all around very nice guy and knows what he's doing 5 stars for sure.

Description of Work
Remodeling - General

Category remodeling

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 05/12/2021

5.0

05/04/2021

The service went very well. I was very pleased. He drops up and came under budget. The craftsmanship was incredible. He listened and very attentive to the details.

Description of Work
Remodel the house.

Category remodeling

Cost $10,000

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 07/04/2020

5.0

04/26/2021

Coast Customs did an outstanding job completing a custom deck in my back yard! They were prompt and professional the whole time! Did an excellent job with time management and keeping me up to date with the progress! Coast Customs outreached my expectations and provided me with my dream back yard!

Description of Work
Build an outdoor deck!

Category remodeling

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 03/29/2021

5.0

04/26/2021

Did a great job. Productive and hard working!

Description of Work
Deck Installed

Category decks

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 04/27/2021

5.0

04/15/2021

I will not a call anybody else and I have already recommended them to two people. They were excellent. They were rare for a person and very perfectionist.

Description of Work
They repaired my siding.

Category siding

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 03/29/2021

5.0

04/15/2021

It went really well. They did a good job. They were trustworthy and timely. They were knowledgeable and quick.

Description of Work
They built me a shower room and did framing. They also did some plumbing works.

Category picture framing,plumbing

Cost $1,500

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 03/30/2021

5.0

04/15/2021

The owner was a phenomenal and a hard worker. They showed up on time and honest. They were the best. Everybody should hire this company.

Description of Work
They did Remodeling, Framing and Concrete. They also did interior and exterior painting.

Category concrete repair,picture framing,remodeling,house painters,interior painters

Cost $600,000

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 01/05/2021

    Services Offered

    Tear off old or existing roof replace with either shingle or tin roofing. Remodel bathrooms, rooms, kitchens.

    Services Not Offered

    Tile work. Mud and texture. Concrete work.

    General Information
    Free Estimates
    No
    Eco-Friendly Accreditations
    No
    Payment Options
    Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover, Check
    Senior Discount
    no
    Warranties
    No