Angie's List is now Angi. Learn more

UNCLOG Drain Cleaning Service

5.0

(9) Verified Reviews

Founded 2019 •

Business Highlights

LGBTQ+ FriendlyLGBTQ+ Friendly
Family Owned & OperatedFamily Owned & Operated
24/7 Service Offered24/7 Service Offered
Emergency Services OfferedEmergency Services Offered
Eco FriendlyEco Friendly
Wears MaskWears Mask
No License Required for Trade
Insured
All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves.To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.

Hours

Sunday
Open All Day
Monday
Open All Day
Tuesday
Open All Day
Wednesday
Open All Day
Thursday
Open All Day
Friday
Open All Day
Saturday
Open All Day

Company Contact

21515 Hawthorne Blvd

Torrance, CA 90503

COVID-19 Update
We are actively performing full services. We are taking additional precautions to protect our customers.

Drain Cleaning Service

Health & Safety Measures

We will wear masks and gloves when we visit your home
All statements concerning COVID‑19 business operations and essential services are informational only, and are self‑reported and not verified by Angi.
Mainline Sewer Stoppage

Mainline Sewer Stoppage

sewer cleaning2021
Technician cleared Mainline Sewer Stoppage

Description

Over 21 years of experience. NO SERVICE FEE AND FREE ESTIMATE. EMERGENCY DRAIN CLEANING SERVICE. Our Mission here at UNCLOG Drain Cleaning Services is to provide Affordable, Fast, and Reliable service to our customers. We specialize in all of your drain cleaning needs from, sinks, shower, tub, toilet, laundry room, or main sewer stoppages. Garbage disposal installation and Toilet installations. Satisfaction 100% Guarantee, Open 24/7....

Verified Reviews

5.0

(9) Verified Reviews

Ratings Distribution

5

9

4

0

3

0

2

0

1

0

Rating Details

Price

4.7

Professionalism

5.0

Punctuality

5.0

Quality

4.7

Responsiveness

5.0

Read reviews by category

drain cleaning (8)plumbers (5)
Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews
5.0

01/13/2022


Greg A.

Arrived on time, courteous, put rug protectors over shoes, did great job! Will definitely hire again!

Description of Work
Drain Cleaning

Category drain cleaning

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 01/13/2022

5.0

12/19/2021


Shena F.

All went well, and they came quickly

Description of Work
Drain Cleaning

Category drain cleaning

Cost $350

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 12/19/2021

5.0

11/10/2021


Heather B.

Bert is amazing and did a great job. We would happily recommend services to others or use again ourselves.

Description of Work
Main line stoppage

Category drain cleaning

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 11/10/2021

5.0

11/02/2021


Angela M.

The company is extremely professional and reasonably priced. I would definitely use their services again!

Description of Work
Main line stoppage

Category drain cleaning

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 11/01/2021

5.0

11/01/2021


Adrian R.

Unlog was on time, honest, very clean and professional. I will definitely refer to friends and family!!!

Description of Work
Toilet Stoppage

Category plumbing,drain cleaning

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 11/01/2021

5.0

11/01/2021


Octavia C.

Very professional and did a great job!

Description of Work
Main Line Stoppage

Category plumbing,drain cleaning

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 11/01/2021

5.0

11/01/2021


Christina T.

Unclog was very professional, maintained Covid guidelines and solved my stoppage in my kitchen sink.

Description of Work
Kitchen Sink Stoppage

Category plumbing

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 10/25/2021

5.0

11/01/2021


Kawana J.

Very courteous and professional

Description of Work
Kitchen Sink Stoppage

Category plumbing,drain cleaning

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 11/01/2021

5.0

11/01/2021


Maria V.

Very Professional

Description of Work
Main Line Stoppage

Category plumbing,drain cleaning

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 11/01/2021

Service Provider Response

Thank You!

    Services Offered

    Over 21 years experience. NO SERVICE FEE and Free estimate.Drain Cleaning Service Residential. Our Mission here at UNCLOG Drain Cleaning Services is to provide Affordable, Fast, and Reliable service to our customers. We specialize in all of your drain cleaning needs from, sinks, shower, tub, toilet, laundry room, or main sewer stoppages. Garbage disposal installation and toilet installation. Satisfaction 100% Guarantee, Open 24/7.

    Services Not Offered

    Ask for details

    General Information
    Free Estimates
    Yes
    Eco-Friendly Accreditations
    Yes
    Payment Options
    Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover
    Senior Discount
    10% off job
    Emergency Service
    Yes
    Warranties
    Yes