Find top-rated Pros in your area

Enter a zip code and get matched to businesses near you.

COVID-19 Update
We are actively performing full services. We are taking additional precautions to protect our customers.

Health & Safety Measures

We will wear masks and gloves when we visit your home
All statements concerning COVID‑19 business operations and essential services are informational only, and are self‑reported and not verified by Angi.

New Paradise Construction

With Angi since July 2013

4.8

(13) Verified Reviews

Business Details

Phone Number

Address

1255 Comiskey Ct

Perris, CA 92571

Description

We are a family-owned-and-operated company specialized in roofing installations of all types. Many companies speak of quality, but we approach every job with a level of professionalism and expediency that many would struggle to match, and our company owner is always on site to make sure that every job is done to our extremely high standards. We stand by our work with a 10-year warranty on everything we do, so you can rest assured that your investment with us is backed up by our quality guarantee. There's nothing quite like a New Paradise over your head! ...

Verified Reviews

A few reviews for this pro...
5.0

12/28/2019


Edward G.

Albert came out promptly and inspected the roof. He communicated well during the whole process. I needed some additional work done for preventative maintenance and he sent Pablo out, who was great. He also communicated well.

Description of Work
Maintenance & Inspection

Category roofing

1.0

12/02/2019


Raxa P.

Did not do any projecy

Description of Work
I have not used anyone as I did not require

Category roofing

Service Provider Response

Good evening, I have never spoken with you or had any type of correspondence with you. I do not understand the F rating. If there is anything I can help you with feel free to contact me anytime Thank you
5.0

12/01/2019


gregg S.

I requested estimates from about five places and Alberto at new paradise construction responded in about 20 minutes and said he could come out the next day to check out the roof. He came out early the next day , checked where the leak was and knew exactly what to do. They have a maintenance special for $175 but I didn’t think I was going to get that due to I have a leak and not just some maintenance but he went up on my roof removed about 20 tiles , re-papered the area that was damaged and sealed it with henrys tar and only charged an additional $25. I was really dreading calling a roofing company because I thought it was going to cost an arm and a leg but they were very reasonable and instead of just fixing leaks after they happen I’m going to call them back out after the holidays and go over my entire roof so I can prevent leaks instead of just fix them. Alberto was very professional and knew exactly what the issue was and where it was happening. I won’t use anybody but them from now on and I highly recommend them to anybody here.

Description of Work
My roof had a leak after this last rain in my wall was starting to get soft.

Category roofing

4.0

09/03/2019


Peter S.

Fast bid and competitive but did not get the job.

Description of Work
tearoff and replace

Category roofing

5.0

07/08/2019


Rufus C.

They did a beautiful job, they were on time also they cleaned there mess and they did everything they said they would do and the price was competitive also they are professional and tidy

Description of Work
They replace the roof.

Category roofing

4.0

01/29/2018


Toby S.

Our Patio Roof had been leaking and I called 5 licensed roofers through Yelp, Yellow Pages and Angie's List. Out of 5 roofers, only three actually showed up (two from Angie's List) to check out the roof and provide bids. Of those three contractors, Alberto had been the only one to follow up and answer questions I had without waiting for days to respond back like some. His bid was fair and his men were on time Friday as promised. Paradise Construction did a tear down and completed the roof the same day. That following Monday I had off work and Alberto came by and we walked the newly rolled roof. I definitely would recommend Paradise Construction.

Description of Work
Rolled Patio Roof needed to be torn off and re-rolled with rolled asphalt.

Category roofing

5.0

10/30/2017


Ma P.

Mr. Salmeron is professional, patient and did his best to earn customers confidence and trust. I wish him all the best.

Description of Work
Mr. Salmeron's roofing related work was excellent and completed in time exactly as promised.

Category roofing

5.0

08/30/2017


Mimi C.

Albert was very prompyt and very competent. The work turned out perfect

Description of Work
Roofing patch

Category roofing

5.0

05/28/2017


Rich S.

Amazing. He and his crew are the absolute best. I am so glad I called him. He was so responsive, so professional, and his work was top quality. (He was also much more reasonable on price than other estimates I received). I can't believe it. I don't think I have ever had such a major home project run more smoothly or more quickly. If you need a roof, this is the man to call. I am so grateful to him and his team, and for Angie's List for helping us find him.

Description of Work
Needed a Roof

Category roofing

5.0

02/01/2016


Annette B.

Well after finding 3 waste of time roofing companies toward the bottom of page two I found Alberto Salmeron.. he said he would go out to Big Bear and see if he could solve the leak problem.. This was Tuesday Januray 26.. He said because there is ice on the roof we will have to find someone to take the ice off. He found someone for 550.00 dollars. They will get it off on saturday then he can work to fix the roof. Because of the ice on the roof he will wait for them to remove then start to repair the leaks. He got to my home in Big Bear on Saturday morning and found the ice guy to remove all the ice and snow from roof! Albert arrived at my home Saturday morning around 10:00am He paid the ice guy to remove snow and ice from roof. Then he went shopping and bought materials 122.15 He istallled shingle closest in color 350 Removed and replace installation that was wet from leaking. He remasticked all my pipes and chimney flashings as well for good measure We will have to wait to hear from my renters in the house. It snowed Sunday so we will need to wait for snow to melt to see if problem is solved. Alberto Salmeron is honest, and he did the job and trusted me to pay him.. I am very greatful to find him, and was worried about this roof leak on pins and needles because of the snow and rain we are getting in the mountains. I am writing this reveiw to inform anyone who is reading this that if you would like a honest hard working roofer hire Alberto.. I will have him do all the repairs inside my house when the weather premits, and if he has time to come out to long beach hire him for many home improvements! I would highly recommend him to anyone in need of a roof or serious home improvement! Alberto gets a A+ from me.

Description of Work
Alberto drove up to BIg Bear to help me with a leaking roof! He responded quickly for me in a extreme emergency after the roofer who did the roof would not go up and fix the problem. I wasted a good week of good weather with one over the top priced roofer trying to con me into paying for an entire new roof. One flakey roofer who wasted 4 of my good weather days to pull in and say their is nothing he could do, and them found Alberto Salmeron who went up right away , and worked to solve the problem.

Category roofing

5.0

08/21/2015


KIRBY A.

He did a good job. He got up and did what other people didn't do. He did some work, came back to make sure it was okay, did some work, said it wasn't good enough, so he came back and did it again.

Description of Work
He fixed my aluminum roof.

Category roofing

5.0

10/01/2013


Anthony G.

Excellent! Albert was very punctual and responsive. He called when he was on his way as well as when he was almost approaching my home. He took the time to show me exactly what was being done, what materials were being used, and approximately how it would take to finish the job. After the job was done before even accepting my payment, he made sure I looked over the entire job to ensure I was pleased and didn't have any questions or concerns. What impressed me even further was that he called a few days after the job just to make sure I was still pleased and that there were no problems noticed after the job was finished. All HighDesert roofers need to take a page from Albert's book. I've called several that were no call no show.....call back a week later.....etc. Albert will have all my future work needs, and I will be sure to refer him to anyone I can.

Description of Work
Re-Roof of approx 17'X17' Shed.

Category roofing

5.0

07/11/2013


Mary M.

He did a good job. He was very responsive.

Description of Work
He replaced two flat roofs and fixed a bunch of tiles on a tile roof. He did hot tar on both flat roofs.

Category roofing

    Other local Pros in your area

    1st Choice Coatings

    We BRING COLOR TO YOUR HOME!! When quality comes 1st! We are a Residential and Commercial Painting company who does both interior and exterior work and we specialize in Cabinet Painting There's no job too big or small for us to handle. With nothing but Tradesman painters, most over 20 years experience. We focus on getting the job done right the 1st time on budget.  

    Offers by 1st Choice Coatings on Angi
    HEE CONSTRUCTION

    Over 20 years experience Painter. Residential & Commercial Interior & Exterior  

    C2O Family Painting

    We're a 3rd generation family-owned painting company. Our services include quality interior and exterior work. We add personalized customer care and a fair price. We guarantee your satisfaction and we won’t leave until the job is done right. We pride ourselves on the quality work we provide, while delivering great customer service! Check out our services offered and call or click to schedule a free estimate today.  

    Business Highlights

    Emergency Services OfferedEmergency Services Offered
    Wears MaskWears Mask
    No License Required for Trade
    Bonded
    Insured
    All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves.To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.
    General Information
    Free Estimates
    Yes
    Eco-Friendly Accreditations
    Yes
    Payment Options
    Check Available
    Senior Discount
    5%
    Emergency Service
    Yes
    Warranties
    No

    Services Offered

    Reroofs new construction room additions

    Services Not Offered

    Ask for details

    Frequently Asked Questions & Answers about New Paradise Construction

    How is New Paradise Construction overall rated?

    New Paradise Construction is currently rated 4.8 overall out of 5.

    What days are New Paradise Construction open?

    New Paradise Construction is open:

    Sunday: 12:00 AM - 11:30 PM

    Monday: 12:00 AM - 11:30 PM

    Tuesday: 12:00 AM - 11:30 PM

    Wednesday: 12:00 AM - 11:30 PM

    Thursday: 12:00 AM - 11:30 PM

    Friday: 12:00 AM - 11:30 PM

    Saturday: 12:00 AM - 11:30 PM

    What payment options does New Paradise Construction provide

    New Paradise Construction accepts the following forms of payment: Check Available

    Does New Paradise Construction offer free estimates?

    Yes, New Paradise Construction offers free project estimates.

    Does New Paradise Construction offer eco-friendly accreditations?

    Yes, New Paradise Construction offers eco-friendly accreditations.

    Does New Paradise Construction offer a senior discount?

    Yes, New Paradise Construction offers a 5% senior discount.

    Does New Paradise Construction offer emergency services?

    Yes, New Paradise Construction offers emergency services.

    Are warranties offered by New Paradise Construction?

    No, New Paradise Construction does not offer warranties.

    What services does New Paradise Construction offer?

    New Paradise Construction offers the following services: Reroofs new construction room additions