Brews Roy construction inc

About

Founded 2016

We are general contractor License companies, we Specialize and General build, ADU, Garage covert, home remodel, renovations home services and more. ...

Awards and Badges

Angi Super Service Award badge
Super Service
Award 2021
Angi Certified

Business Highlights

Se Habla EspañolSe Habla Español
Family Owned & OperatedFamily Owned & Operated
Eco FriendlyEco Friendly
Wears MaskWears Mask

Images

A Service Provider's profile image

+7 more images

Painting - Interior Project

Painting - Interior Project

interior painting91367
patio sunroom inclosure
Painting - Interior Project project
Painting - Interior Project

interior painting

91367
Exterior house Reno  project
Exterior house Reno

woodworking

202191403
Back patio cover Reno  project
Back patio cover Reno

electrician

202191403

Verified Reviews

4.9

(12) Verified Reviews

Ratings Distribution

5

11

4

1

3

0

2

0

1

0

Rating Details

Price

4.7

Professionalism

5.0

Punctuality

5.0

Quality

5.0

Responsiveness

5.0

Read reviews by category

handyman (7)stucco (4)house painting (3)decks & porches (2)door installation (1)interior painting (1)woodworking (1)gutter repair (1)fence company (1)electrician (1)cabinet makers (1)screen repair (1)
Showing 1-12 of 12 reviews
5.0

03/03/2022


Mark B.

Excellent- on time and provided frequent updates with pics and video during project.

Description of Work
Handyman Services, Fencing

Category decks, fencing, handyman service

Cost $8,000

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 03/02/2022

5.0

01/28/2022


Kirsten N.

Lee is such a pleasure to work with - great craftsmanship, friendly and communicative. This is the second project we've worked together on and we've already called him back for a third. In a very competitive market, Lee shows and tackles the job on schedule and budget.

Description of Work
Window Repair

Category woodworking, stucco, house painters, interior painters

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 01/24/2022

5.0

12/15/2021


Agnes S.

The contractor was extremely professional, reliable, and did great work. We are very happy with the results. I also really appreciate Roy's professional communication.

Description of Work
Decks & Porches

Category decks

Cost $15,000

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 12/14/2021

4.0

09/24/2021


Sanford H.

Gutter repair and replacement was done very well. Handyman service was done very well. Screens were sublet for repair. Work on the screens could have been better.

Description of Work
multiples task of home services

Category gutter repair, handyman service, screen repair

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 09/24/2021

5.0

09/24/2021


Donna R.

Roy arrived on time, answered all my questions and expertly installed my new door. Very polite and left area cleaner than before. I am very happy with results.

Description of Work
door replacemet

Category house painters, doors

Cost $1,390.02

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 09/24/2021

Images

Review for Brews Roy construction inc - 2816 Similax Ct, Palmdale, CA - 39485950

+2 More

Service Provider Response

Thank you Ms [Member Name Removed] for the opportunity to give you my services.

5.0

03/02/2021


Tom F.

Great! For the pocket door, he had to fabricate a new roller slide widget. Lee Roy is accomplished and good natured. Will hire again.

Description of Work
Repair s broken drawer and a pocket door

Category handyman service

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 03/04/2021

Service Provider Response

Thank you for review

5.0

01/23/2021


Terra K.

I have worked with Brews Roy for over 6 years and I can not recommend enough. Amazing owner, amazing crew he works with and always so great to be around. I have used him on many different projects with many different clients and his work is impeccable! I will continue to recommend him and his services to all my clients! 10 out of 10!

Description of Work
Handymen

Category handyman service

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 01/22/2021

Service Provider Response

Thank you [Member Name Removed].

5.0

01/21/2021


Martha S.

Lee Roy was very responsive. Got the job done quickly. Sent me an estimate the same day as he inspected the job. Worked with my tenant on setting up a convenient time. Kept me in the loop during the entire process. Would definitely recommend him and hire him again!!

Description of Work
Handyman Services

Category handyman service

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 01/22/2021

5.0

01/16/2021


Shin T.

He was great. It was excellent. He was right on the price. He was prompt. He did a nice and clean job. He cleaned up well. I was very happy.

Description of Work
He did handyman work, which he replaced a roof tile for me.

Category handyman service

Cost $1,200

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 01/11/2021

Service Provider Response

Thank you very much Mr. and Mrs. [Member Name Removed]

5.0

12/16/2020


Bertha N.

The service was excellent. He was great.

Description of Work
Stucco.

Category stucco

Cost $1,000

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 12/16/2019

5.0

12/13/2020


Douglas J.

All of Lee Roy's handyman work was completed to our satisfaction and within the time promised. The exterior stucco work and terrace paint job were well done. Our home exterior looks practically brand new now. All of the other jobs were in the home and the work was outstanding.

Description of Work
Lee Roy has done multiple handyman jobs for us. The biggest job was replacing all of the outdoor stucco plus repainting the stucco and repainting the master bedroom terrace. Our stucco was really in bad shape. Lee Roy's stucco work included all of the outdoor windows upper and lower lower stucco frames, the master bedroom terrace, upper garage door frame and family room exterior porch area. I must say he did this work in about two days, complete and left it all looking brand new. Lee Roy also did some minor handyman work to include fixing the guest room shower door, installing new light fixtures in the guest bathroom upstairs and the master bedroom bathroom, fixing the under the cabinet light fixtures in the kitchen to name a few.

Category custom cabinets, electrician, handyman service, stucco, house painters

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 12/07/2020

5.0

12/10/2020


Jill K.

It was excellent. They were on time. It was made beautiful and awesome. They were courteous.

Description of Work
Repair stucco

Category stucco

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 12/10/2020

    Contact

    Phone

    Address

    2816 Similax Ct

    Palmdale, CA 93551

    Hours

    Sunday
    Closed
    Monday
    8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
    Tuesday
    8:00 AM - 5:00 AM
    Wednesday
    8:00 AM - 5:00 AM
    Thursday
    8:00 AM - 5:00 AM
    Friday
    8:00 AM - 5:00 AM
    Saturday
    Closed

    Website

    http://www.brewsroyconstruction.com

    Services Not Offered

    sales for duties

    General Information

    Free Estimates
    Yes
    Eco-Friendly Accreditations
    No
    Payment Options
    Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover, Check, PayPal
    Senior Discount
    5%
    Warranties
    Yes
    Licensed
    Trade License Number
    1071084
    Trade License Locale
    California
    Trade License Authority
    California: Contractors
    Trade License Expiration
    11/30/2022
    Bonded
    Insured
    All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves.To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.
    COVID-19 Update
    We are taking additional precautions to protect our customers.

    Health & Safety Measures

    We will wear masks and gloves when we visit your home
    All statements concerning COVID‑19 business operations and essential services are informational only, and are self‑reported and not verified by Angi.

    Frequently Asked Questions & Answers about Brews Roy construction inc

    How is Brews Roy construction inc overall rated?

    Brews Roy construction inc is currently rated 4.9 overall out of 5.

    What days are Brews Roy construction inc open?

    Brews Roy construction inc is open:

    Sunday: Closed

    Monday: 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

    Tuesday: 8:00 AM - 5:00 AM

    Wednesday: 8:00 AM - 5:00 AM

    Thursday: 8:00 AM - 5:00 AM

    Friday: 8:00 AM - 5:00 AM

    Saturday: Closed

    What payment options does Brews Roy construction inc provide

    Brews Roy construction inc accepts the following forms of payment: Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover, Check, PayPal

    Does Brews Roy construction inc offer free estimates?

    Yes, Brews Roy construction inc offers free project estimates.

    Does Brews Roy construction inc offer eco-friendly accreditations?

    No, Brews Roy construction inc does not offer eco-friendly accreditations.

    Does Brews Roy construction inc offer a senior discount?

    Yes, Brews Roy construction inc offers a 5% senior discount.

    Are warranties offered by Brews Roy construction inc?

    Yes, Brews Roy construction inc offers warranties.

    What services does Brews Roy construction inc offer?

    Brews Roy construction inc offers the following services: Remodeling, renovations, additions, home services, handyman, wood working

    Are there any services Brews Roy construction inc does not offer?

    sales for duties