Angie's List is now Angi. Learn more

Brews Roy construction inc

5.0

(7) Verified Reviews

Founded 2016 •

Licensed
Trade License Number
1071084
Trade License Locale
CA
Trade License Authority
California: Contractors
Trade License Expiration
11/30/2022
Bonded
Insured
All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves.To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.

Hours

Sunday
Closed
Monday
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Tuesday
8:00 AM - 5:00 AM
Wednesday
8:00 AM - 5:00 AM
Thursday
8:00 AM - 5:00 AM
Friday
8:00 AM - 5:00 AM
Saturday
Closed

Company Contact

2816 Similax Ct

Palmdale, CA 93551

Painting - Interior Project

Painting - Interior Project

interior painting91367
patio sunroom inclosure

Description

We are general contractor License companies, we Specialize and home remodel, renovations home services and more. ...
Exterior house Reno  project
Exterior house Reno

woodworking

202191403
Back patio cover Reno  project
Back patio cover Reno

electrician

202191403

Verified Reviews

5.0

(7) Verified Reviews

Ratings Distribution

5

7

4

0

3

0

2

0

1

0

Rating Details

Price

5.0

Professionalism

5.0

Punctuality

5.0

Quality

5.0

Responsiveness

5.0

Read reviews by category

handyman (5)stucco (3)house painting (1)electrician (1)cabinet makers (1)
Showing 1-7 of 7 reviews
5.0

03/02/2021

Great! For the pocket door, he had to fabricate a new roller slide widget. Lee Roy is accomplished and good natured. Will hire again.

Description of Work
Repair s broken drawer and a pocket door

Category handyman service

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 03/04/2021

Service Provider Response

Thank you for review
5.0

01/23/2021

I have worked with Brews Roy for over 6 years and I can not recommend enough. Amazing owner, amazing crew he works with and always so great to be around. I have used him on many different projects with many different clients and his work is impeccable! I will continue to recommend him and his services to all my clients! 10 out of 10!

Description of Work
Handymen

Category handyman service

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 01/22/2021

Service Provider Response

Thank you [Member Name Removed].
5.0

01/21/2021

Lee Roy was very responsive. Got the job done quickly. Sent me an estimate the same day as he inspected the job. Worked with my tenant on setting up a convenient time. Kept me in the loop during the entire process. Would definitely recommend him and hire him again!!

Description of Work
Handyman Services

Category handyman service

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 01/22/2021

5.0

01/16/2021

He was great. It was excellent. He was right on the price. He was prompt. He did a nice and clean job. He cleaned up well. I was very happy.

Description of Work
He did handyman work, which he replaced a roof tile for me.

Category handyman service

Cost $1,200

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 01/11/2021

Service Provider Response

Thank you very much Mr. and Mrs. [Member Name Removed]
5.0

12/16/2020

The service was excellent. He was great.

Description of Work
Stucco.

Category stucco

Cost $1,000

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 12/16/2019

5.0

12/13/2020

All of Lee Roy's handyman work was completed to our satisfaction and within the time promised. The exterior stucco work and terrace paint job were well done. Our home exterior looks practically brand new now. All of the other jobs were in the home and the work was outstanding.

Description of Work
Lee Roy has done multiple handyman jobs for us. The biggest job was replacing all of the outdoor stucco plus repainting the stucco and repainting the master bedroom terrace. Our stucco was really in bad shape. Lee Roy's stucco work included all of the outdoor windows upper and lower lower stucco frames, the master bedroom terrace, upper garage door frame and family room exterior porch area. I must say he did this work in about two days, complete and left it all looking brand new. Lee Roy also did some minor handyman work to include fixing the guest room shower door, installing new light fixtures in the guest bathroom upstairs and the master bedroom bathroom, fixing the under the cabinet light fixtures in the kitchen to name a few.

Category custom cabinets,electrician,handyman service,stucco,house painters

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 12/07/2020

5.0

12/10/2020

It was excellent. They were on time. It was made beautiful and awesome. They were courteous.

Description of Work
Repair stucco

Category stucco

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 12/10/2020

    Services Offered

    Remodeling, renovations, additions, home services, handyman, wood working

    Services Not Offered

    sales for duties

    General Information
    Free Estimates
    Yes
    Eco-Friendly Accreditations
    No
    Payment Options
    Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover, Check, PayPal
    Senior Discount
    5%
    Warranties
    Yes