Angie's List is now Angi. Learn more

F.H.F. Home Solutions

5.0

(8) Verified Reviews

Founded 2008 •

Business Highlights

Family Owned & OperatedFamily Owned & Operated
Wears MaskWears Mask
No License Required for Trade
All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves.To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.

Hours

Sunday
Closed
Monday
9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Tuesday
9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Wednesday
9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Thursday
9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Friday
9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Saturday
9:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Company Contact

P.O. Box 201

Lemon Grove, CA 91945

COVID-19 Update
We are actively performing full services. We are taking additional precautions to protect our customers.

Health & Safety Measures

We complete exterior work only (No need to enter home)
We will wear masks and gloves when we visit your home
All statements concerning COVID‑19 business operations and essential services are informational only, and are self‑reported and not verified by Angi.
Cleaned Solar Panels

Cleaned Solar Panels

solar companies202191945
Cleaned an Array of Solar Panels, 17 total...

Description

Friends helping friends with everyday Home Solutions... I'm building a network of new and old friends helping them with everyday household needs... F.H.F. is proudly launching it's Pressure Washing division... We like to keep things simple, usually one day jobs, keeping everything nice, clean and professional......
Painting Preparation project
Painting Preparation

pressure washing

202191945

Verified Reviews

5.0

(8) Verified Reviews

Ratings Distribution

5

8

4

0

3

0

2

0

1

0

Rating Details

Price

5.0

Professionalism

5.0

Punctuality

5.0

Quality

5.0

Responsiveness

5.0

Read reviews by category

handyman (4)pressure washing (3)house painting (2)gutter cleaning (2)solar companies (1)interior painting (1)woodworking (1)window treatment (1)window cleaning (1)siding companies (1)lighting (1)lawn & landscaping (1)
Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews
5.0

09/23/2021

Larry from F.H.F. Home Solutions did a great job repairing termite, sun, and dry rot damage on my home. He arrived on time and completed the work in a short period of time and it looks really good. I definitely plan to hire him to complete more work on my home. I highly recommend F.H.F. Home Solutions.

Description of Work
Repaired wood siding from sun and termite damage...

Category handyman service,siding,woodworking,house painters

Cost $1,100

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 09/22/2021

5.0

07/23/2021

They removed very old oil stains from my driveway. These stains were more than 10 years old and there is no evidence now that they were ever there. Professional, thorough and excellent job in every way. They cleaned up after themselves and did several other small “fix-it” jobs for us. I recommend Larry and his crew highly.

Description of Work
Pressure Washing & Window Cleaning

Category window cleaning,pressure washing

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 07/26/2021

5.0

07/12/2021

I needed to have some mini blinds repaired and replaced at my rental property in Del Mar. The work was completed on-time and within budget. Larry was professional and interacted with my tenants in a profesional and friendly manner. I was very satisfied with Larry's performance and would rehire him again.

Description of Work
Window care

Category window treatments

Cost $100

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 06/04/2021

5.0

07/12/2021

Larry did great work. He is the right balance of meticulous and efficient. He communicated what was needed, and he spelled out his plan of attack. I have used him on multiple occasions for painting, patch and repair, and some help with basic plumbing. I have recommended him to friends and family. Thanks for your good efforts.

Description of Work
Handyman

Category handyman service,house painters,interior painters

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 07/12/2021

5.0

07/07/2021

On time and cleaned up nicely. Good work!

Description of Work
Handyman general outside repairs to fences. Landscape was redoing an island in the lawn.

Category handyman service,landscaping

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 07/22/2021

5.0

07/06/2021

Great. Guys did a super job, cleaned up and looks good.

Description of Work
Pressure Washing

Category gutter cleaning,pressure washing,solar panels

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 07/06/2021

5.0

06/29/2021

Very well. He was a good problem-solver and very patient when obstacles emerged within the work process.

Description of Work
Installed recessed lights in family room and completed very challenging insulation job in a and extremely tight attic space. A total pleasure to work with!

Category electrician,handyman service,lighting

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 06/29/2021

5.0

06/29/2021

The condition before and after services are phenomenal.

Description of Work
Cleaned gutters, power washed house

Category gutter cleaning,pressure washing

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 06/29/2021

    Services Offered

    Offering a variety of handyman services but specializing in Pressure Washing Services: driveways, patios, sidewalks, windows, gutters, solar panels, trash cans, prep work before painting and more!

    Services Not Offered

    Ask for details

    General Information
    Free Estimates
    Yes
    Eco-Friendly Accreditations
    No
    Payment Options
    PayPal