Angie's List is now Angi. Learn more

Find top-rated Pros in your area

Enter a zip code and get matched to businesses near you.

COVID-19 Update
We are actively performing full services. We are taking additional precautions to protect our customers.

Health & Safety Measures

We will wear masks and gloves when we visit your home
We accept remote payment
All statements concerning COVID‑19 business operations and essential services are informational only, and are self‑reported and not verified by Angi.

Skyline Electrical Services

Founded 2018 •

4.9

(9) Verified Reviews

Business Details

Phone Number

Address

17722 67th Ave NE Unit C

Arlington, WA 98223

Description

Skyline Electrical Services was founded in 2018 with the goal of enjoying going to work everyday! We are a family owned and operated union electrical contractor. We specialize in EV charging, home remodels, home generators, troubleshooting and most importantly customer satisfaction....

Verified Reviews

A few reviews for this pro...
4.0

06/25/2020


Irene T.

They had a guy come and he couldn't figure out the problem, so the next week they sent him and another guy and they were able to figure out and fix my problem.

Description of Work
Outlets in kitchen weren't working

Category electrician

5.0

01/13/2020


Pat R.

Very fair pricing, excellent workmanship, and honest workers. I would hire these people again. Really enjoyable process with this company.

Description of Work
Replace/rewire outlets in mobile home.

Category electrician

5.0

12/30/2019


L. T. W.

I highly recommend Alex Moody, owner of Skyline Electrical Services (425) 626-3679. He was recommended to me “without hesitation” by a retired contractor who has worked for me for years. Alex is experienced in all residential matters, but has also done major installations (i.e., fitness centers), and is certified by Tesla for related electrical issues. I’ve used Alex’s services twice in the past 4 months, initially for various electrical projects that included setting up my home security. Then, during the Christmas holidays, an urgent problem arose, due to significant corrosion of the wiring in my house which put my whole home in jeopardy. Alex and Bryce responded immediately, secured the necessary permit and utility company involvement, repaired the damage, and resolved the situation incredibly quickly. Given these experiences, I trust this company implicitly. Alex is a confident and skilled professional who will quickly assess your situation, propose options, do what he says he can do, in the time he estimates it will take, and at a fair cost. This company's a winner!

Description of Work
Various tasks, including installing new light fixtures, trouble-shooting electrical problems, fixing outlets, installing a Ring doorbell and exterior lights for greater home security. During the holidays, resolved an urgent problem that endangered my whole home. Resolution required fixing a water leak at electrical service that had caused corrosion of house wiring, which included getting immediate utility company cooperation.

Category electrician,lighting

5.0

12/30/2019


Debbie B.

These guys are awesome!! They arrive on time, are very professional, get the job done, and there are never any callbacks. I highly recommend them and we will definitely use them again.

Description of Work
Heatpump Power Installation

Category electrician

5.0

12/30/2019


Daniel J.

Quality was excellent. They used top notch materials, and go the work done quickly and worked around our schedule very well. Already plan on using them again!

Description of Work
Installed new 3phase electrical service, lighting and outlets

Category electrician,lighting

5.0

12/30/2019


Rich O.

Work was done in a timely matter, by a very friendly and accommodating staff. In fact the Skyline team offered to come in during off hours as to not disrupt our day to day operations. This added offer to work off hours was really beneficial for us. The work was professionally done and all materials were cleaned up in the end. We would highly recommend Skyline Electrical Services to anyone looking for their electrical needs or projects.

Description of Work
New LED Lighting and Power Drops for work areas

Category electrician,lighting

5.0

12/30/2019


Scott J.

Outstanding company. work was done fast, correctly and affordably. Used them for a house inspection and then some general work. Will use them again without question. A+++

Description of Work
Generator Outlet, Rv Outlet and General use outlets

Category electrician,generator service

5.0

12/30/2019


Patrick N.

It went fine. They were responsive and they had an honest pricing.

Description of Work
They installed electrical in my barn

Category electrician

5.0

12/28/2019


Conner P.

They were fantastic. We originally thought that we need to replace our outlets but they found there were more issues. They were super knowledgeable. They only want what's the best for us.

Description of Work
I had them fix up some electrical work.

Category electrician

    Other local Pros in your area

    Seatown Electric Plumbing Heating & Air

    As a provider of essential services here in the Puget Sound Region, Seatown Electric Plumbing Heating & Air remains open to serve you. To ensure the safety of our customers our technicians' health is monitored closely and we are following the highest safety recommendations, including the use of masks and protective gloves. The health and wellness of our customers and employees will always come first. We are here for you! Seatown provides Electrical, Plumbing, Heating, and A/C services in the Greater Puget Sound region, concentrating in King and Snohomish county. With our customer satisfaction guarantee, you can rest assured that your system will outlast industry standards, providing safety, and comfort for your home, for many years to come. You will never have to search for a new electrical, plumbing or heating and air contractor again. That is our promise. Seatown continues to lead Angie's List, with overall "A" reviews, by serving one customer at a time and giving top-notch service. We hope to build long-lasting customer relationships, throughout Washington State. Our world-class technicians will show up to your door in clean uniforms, with visible ID and state certification, trained to over-exceed your expectations, and never leaving a mess behind. We are Seatown Electric Plumbing Heating And Air, Washington's all in one contractor.  

    Angi Super Service Award badge
    Super Service
    Award 2021
    Offers by Seatown Electric Plumbing Heating & Air on Angi
    Full Service Electric, LLC

    ***Please direct all requests to our website at http://www.fseseattle.com/contact-us.html and fill out the contact form. Due to the high volume of requests we are currently receiving, we are only able to address requests that come through our website at this time.*** 27 years experience. Old home rewiring specialists.Owner / Technician. Expert Installation, Troubleshooting & Repair. Honest & Upfront With Regards to Price, Work Required & Schedule.  

    Angi Super Service Award badge
    Super Service
    Award 2021
    Blue Flame Heating and Air Conditioning

    As COVID-19 continues to impact the global community, we at Blue Flame want to update you on the steps we have taken to ensure the safety of our employees and customers, please visit our website at www.blueflamecomfort.com for a detailed statement. Blue Flame Comfort specializes in residential install, service as well as maintenance with a 100% satisfaction guarantee. Ask us about tankless water heaters, high-efficiency furnaces, and heat pumps! Our office and standard hours are listed but our dedicated team of background-checked and thoroughly trained technicians are ready and willing to assist you 24 hours a day, 7 days a week for emergency services.  

    Offers by Blue Flame Heating and Air Conditioning on Angi

    Business Highlights

    Minority Owned & OperatedMinority Owned & Operated
    Family Owned & OperatedFamily Owned & Operated
    Wears MaskWears Mask
    Licensed
    Trade License Number
    SKYLIES820RD
    Trade License Locale
    Washington
    Trade License Authority
    Department of Labor and Industries
    Trade License Expiration
    12/04/2020
    Bonded
    Insured
    All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves.To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.
    General Information
    Free Estimates
    Yes
    Eco-Friendly Accreditations
    No
    Payment Options
    Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover, Check
    Senior Discount
    5% Off
    Warranties
    Yes

    Services Offered

    Service Upgrades, Panel Upgrades, Electric Vehicle Charging Stations/Tesla Charging Stations, Remodels, New Construction, Service/Troubleshooting, Hot Tub Hook-Ups, Panel Inspections, Whole Home Inspections

    Services Not Offered

    Low-Voltage / Internet Services, Security Camera Systems, Fire Alarm Systems,

    Frequently Asked Questions & Answers about Skyline Electrical Services

    How is Skyline Electrical Services overall rated?

    Skyline Electrical Services is currently rated 4.9 overall out of 5.

    What days are Skyline Electrical Services open?

    Skyline Electrical Services is open:

    Sunday: Closed

    Monday: 8:00 AM - 4:00 PM

    Tuesday: 8:00 AM - 4:00 PM

    Wednesday: 8:00 AM - 4:00 PM

    Thursday: 8:00 AM - 4:00 PM

    Friday: 8:00 AM - 4:00 PM

    Saturday: Closed

    What payment options does Skyline Electrical Services provide

    Skyline Electrical Services accepts the following forms of payment: Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover, Check

    Does Skyline Electrical Services offer free estimates?

    Yes, Skyline Electrical Services offers free project estimates.

    Does Skyline Electrical Services offer eco-friendly accreditations?

    No, Skyline Electrical Services does not offer eco-friendly accreditations.

    Does Skyline Electrical Services offer a senior discount?

    No, Skyline Electrical Services does not offer a senior discount.

    Are warranties offered by Skyline Electrical Services?

    Yes, Skyline Electrical Services offers warranties.

    What services does Skyline Electrical Services offer?

    Skyline Electrical Services offers the following services: Service Upgrades, Panel Upgrades, Electric Vehicle Charging Stations/Tesla Charging Stations, Remodels, New Construction, Service/Troubleshooting, Hot Tub Hook-Ups, Panel Inspections, Whole Home Inspections

    Are there any services Skyline Electrical Services does not offer?

    Low-Voltage / Internet Services, Security Camera Systems, Fire Alarm Systems,