Find top-rated Pros in your area

Enter a zip code and get matched to businesses near you.

Window Genie of Greenville

Founded 2014 • With Angi since February 2015

4.8

(24) Verified Reviews

Business Details

Phone Number

Address

1200 Woodruff Rd. Suite G24

Greenville, SC 29607

Description

At Window Genie of Greenville, we clean windows and a whole lot more! We’re your locally owned, operated and fully insured home service professionals servicing the Greenville area & surrounding communities. All our technicians have been screened and are badged for your safety and protection. Call

Verified Reviews

A few reviews for this pro...
5.0

11/28/2017


Jay R.

Clean and professional job

Description of Work
Pressure washing exterior of house.

Category pressure washing

5.0

11/07/2017


Lisa P.

Great job, would use again!

Description of Work
Pressure washed home and garage

Category window cleaning, pressure washing

Service Provider Response

It was great working for you! We really appreciate that you chose Window Genie of Greenville.
4.0

10/23/2017


Saundra W.

Decided not to do this project at this time

Description of Work
Pressure wash the deck

Category deck cleaning, pressure washing

5.0

09/22/2017


betty D.

id a great job. Cleaned inside and out including sills, Did a great job. Showed appreciation for the appointment.

Description of Work
Windows cleaned inside and out.

Category window cleaning

5.0

08/08/2017


Kathryn B.

Very well!

Description of Work
He did 30 exterior windows for me.

Category window cleaning

4.0

07/26/2017


Richard G.

Service was performed satisfactorily.

Description of Work
Pressure wash house and garage

Category pressure washing

5.0

07/22/2017


Laura M.

Excellent! Showed up on time, very fast and it looks amazing!

Description of Work
Power washing 2 story home

Category pressure washing

4.0

07/18/2017


Cynthia S.

I had hoped to get windows washed completely, including between storm windows which we have on some of the windows. The young man who came without being scheduled to by us did a good job of washing all windows inside and out. But he said it would be more if he had to wash the outside of the sash window and the inside of the storm window. We declined, partly because I was bit miffed and partly because I did not want to spend more money. I should have.

Description of Work
needed windows cleaned inside and out

Category window cleaning

5.0

07/09/2017


Patti C.

Fabulous and will have Ben and crew return in the fall.

Description of Work
Widow washing

Category window cleaning

4.0

06/19/2017


Vermelle D.

Unable to raise my picture window in front and my bathroom window. Unable to clean the bathroom window from the outside.

Description of Work
Cleaning windows

Category window cleaning

5.0

06/05/2017


debra C.

great job by the 2 gentleman

Description of Work
outside and inside window cleaning

Category window cleaning

5.0

05/11/2017


bill W.

They did a great job. I was very impressed. They even put on little booties before they did the work. They were very professional and efficient and I would highly recommend them. I even plan on using them at my new house.

Description of Work
They came out and cleaned the inside of my windows before I put my house on the market.

Category window cleaning

5.0

05/10/2017


Iris M.

.

Description of Work
.

Category window cleaning

1.0

05/01/2017


John P.

I was advised that Window Genie would be in touch with me to schedule the cleaning on one of the three days I had selected. On day one I received no call. On day two; no call. The evening of day two, however, I received an email stating they could not pressure wash my home for the amount advertised but would be willing to complete the task for an ADDITIONAL $210! $359 for a pressure wash? I'll spend the $359 and buy my own gasoline powered pump and have it for a long time to come!

Description of Work
$149 exterior home pressure wash

Category pressure washing

Service Provider Response

Mr. [Member Name Removed] we apologize that your experience was not a positive one. As a small, local business, we greatly value customers feedback. We are actively working to improve our communications and promptness. However, please look at the terms of the deal. Your home exceeds that square footage by 2,100 square feet. We also bring worker's compensation insurance, liability insurances, vehicle insurance, and a janitorial bond to a job. That coverage protects homeowners from any liability. If you have not already completed your service, please let us know. We will drop that final price down to $299 because we do good work and are willing to stand behind it. - Team Genie
5.0

05/01/2017


John C.

Great! The tech explained that he would using chemicals and water pressure appropriate for hardiplank siding, so no damage would occur, and he did an excellent job!

Description of Work
Pressure-washing the exterior of the house.

Category pressure washing

5.0

04/24/2017


Harold K.

Great job, very professional!

Description of Work
cleaning of the entire house outside.

Category window cleaning, pressure washing

4.0

04/04/2017


Carole G.

Very well, they were courteous and professional, arrived on time and did a good job..

Description of Work
Windows cleaned out and in

Category window cleaning

5.0

03/27/2017


GerriAnn K.

Outstanding work!

Description of Work
Pressure washed house

Category pressure washing

5.0

03/21/2017


Michael L.

Great and responsive

Description of Work
Pressure wash

Category window cleaning

5.0

03/13/2017


Belmarie C.

Excellent service. I would use them again.

Description of Work
House pressure wash

Category pressure washing

Service Provider Response

Thank-you for the kind review. We look forward to hearing from you the next time you need one of our services!
5.0

01/04/2017


Alicia L.

They were very courteous and professional. The house looked good when they were done with the job. Would highly recommend.

Description of Work
Pressure washed house, driveway and cleaned windows

Category gutter cleaning, window cleaning, pressure washing

5.0

12/14/2016


debra C.

I can't say enough about how pleased I am. Shaun and John were very professional, thorough, and accommodating. Not only were they on time, they arrived early. I had 15 windows and a bay window that had never been cleaned in 22 years, and I feel like I'm living in a new house. Not only did they exceed my expectations, they were polite, professional, and personable! If I could give an A+++ I would. I will be using them again in the Spring. Feel free to contact me for more information or review

Description of Work
Windows cleaned inside and out

Category window cleaning

5.0

05/06/2016


Alicia L.

They were very courteous and professional. The house looked good when they were done with the job. Would highly recommend.

Description of Work
Pressure washed house, driveway and cleaned windows

Category gutter cleaning, window cleaning, pressure washing

5.0

11/07/2015


Janice S.

Window Genie did a perfect job. Not a streak anywhere. We have a two story house with a lot of window that are hard to reach. They were very efficient. I'll definely use them again!

Description of Work
Wash Windows inside and out.

Category window cleaning

    Other local Pros in your area

    NewScene Pro Window Cleaning and Pressure Washing

    NewScene is the choice for window cleaning, house soft washing, pressure washing, and related services in Greenville, SC and the surrounding areas (including Simpsonville, Mauldin, Greer, Spartanburg, Easley, Lake Keowee, Travelers Rest, and much of Upstate, SC). We are Locally Owned and Operated, Fully Licensed and Insured, Customer Friendly, and Detail Oriented in our cleaning services. We offer convenient payment options, including check, credit card, and Pay Pal.  

    Angi Certified

    2022 Super Service Award

    P&P Services

    We offer quality and affordable pool and spa services. WE DO NOT INSTALL POOLS  

    Angi Certified

    2022 Super Service Award

    Allegiance Power Wash

    Allegiance Power Wash serves Spartanburg, Greenville, and surrounding areas with professional exterior cleaning. We clean both residential and commercial structures as well as concrete driveways and wooden decks/fences. We also clean RVs, boats, and commercial trucks! Please feel free to reach out for a quote on any of our services! Ask us about our Military, Veteran and First Responder http://Http://www.Facebook.com/allegiancepowerwash  

    Angi Certified

    2022 Super Service Award

    Offers by Allegiance Power Wash  on Angi
    No License Required for Trade
    Bonded
    Insured
    All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves.To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.
    General Information
    Free Estimates
    Yes
    Eco-Friendly Accreditations
    No
    Payment Options
    MasterCard, Visa, Check, Discover, American Express
    Senior Discount
    5%
    Warranties
    Yes

    Services Offered

    Window - Cleaning, Tinting, & Film. Pressure Washing. Gutter Cleaning. Holiday Lights.

    Services Not Offered

    Ask for details

    Frequently Asked Questions & Answers about Window Genie of Greenville

    How is Window Genie of Greenville overall rated?

    Window Genie of Greenville is currently rated 4.8 overall out of 5.

    What days are Window Genie of Greenville open?

    Window Genie of Greenville is open:

    Monday: 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM

    Tuesday: 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM

    Wednesday: 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM

    Thursday: 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM

    Friday: 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM

    What payment options does Window Genie of Greenville provide

    Window Genie of Greenville accepts the following forms of payment: MasterCard, Visa, Check, Discover, American Express

    Does Window Genie of Greenville offer free estimates?

    Yes, Window Genie of Greenville offers free project estimates.

    Does Window Genie of Greenville offer eco-friendly accreditations?

    No, Window Genie of Greenville does not offer eco-friendly accreditations.

    Does Window Genie of Greenville offer a senior discount?

    Yes, Window Genie of Greenville offers a 5% senior discount.

    Are warranties offered by Window Genie of Greenville?

    Yes, Window Genie of Greenville offers warranties.

    What services does Window Genie of Greenville offer?

    Window Genie of Greenville offers the following services: Window - Cleaning, Tinting, & Film. Pressure Washing. Gutter Cleaning. Holiday Lights.