Angie's List is now Angi. Learn more

DaBella - Portland

4.6

(970) Verified Reviews

Founded 2011 • With Angi since April 2012

Awards and Badges

Angi Super Service Award badge
Super Service
Award 2020
Licensed
Trade License Number
194160
Trade License Locale
OR
Trade License Authority
Oregon: Contractors
Trade License Expiration
06/06/2023
Bonded
Insured
All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves.To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.

Hours

Monday
8:00 AM - 9:00 PM
Tuesday
8:00 AM - 9:00 PM
Wednesday
8:00 AM - 9:00 PM
Thursday
8:00 AM - 9:00 PM
Friday
8:00 AM - 9:00 PM
Saturday
10:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Company Contact

3495 NW Aloclek Dr

Hillsboro, OR 97124

Description

Quality Begins at Home. We are the premiere home improvement company, with service and products that will keep you happy for years to come. Our customers receive unmatched warranties and exclusive products. We offer exclusive roofing, siding and window systems that are manufactured in America and installed by factory-trained installers, delivering the best possible result every time. DaBella Baths is our exclusive bath division, specializing in tub and shower conversions, bathtub replacement, walk-in showers and walk-in tubs. If you want to work with a contractor who is passionate about service, committed to quality and determined to delight you, then DaBella is for you! We’re ready to turn your dreams into a beautiful reality....

Verified Reviews

4.6

(970) Verified Reviews

Ratings Distribution

5

746

4

93

3

47

2

33

1

51

Rating Details

Price

4.2

Professionalism

4.7

Punctuality

4.7

Quality

4.8

Responsiveness

4.6

Read reviews by category

roofing (734)window replacement (174)siding companies (147)gutter repair (93)bathtub refinishing (63)home remodeling (32)door installation (31)skylight installation (11)plumbers (9)glass repair (5)decks & porches (5)general contractors (5)
Showing 1-10 of 970 reviews
1.0

09/20/2021

9/19/2021 BEWARE: We have been under contract with DeBella to do a shower installation for almost 4 months now. We gave them a deposit of $3,000.00 with the expectation of a September 3rd, 2021 install. The total is supposed to be close to $12,000.00.....just to replace the small walk-in shower. This is not a major job for them. After the contract was signed and we paid the 25% deposit, we never h...

Description of Work
Shower Renovation

Category bathtub refinishing

Services Performed? Yes

Work Completed On 09/03/2021

5.0

06/28/2021

We met with Alissa, the bathroom specialist from DaBella. She was very professional, friendly and knowledgeable. We felt no pressure to purchase. We are scheduled to have both our bathrooms shower and tub replaced. We are confident we made the correct decision in choosing DaBella to do our work. They have a variety of quality products to choose from.

Description of Work
Install new bathtub and shower.

Category bathtub refinishing

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 06/28/2021

5.0

06/20/2021

Travis G. Manteo S. and Zane S. Hooked us up with a beautiful roof and gutter system for our large two story home at an incredible price. The quality is beyond excellent. They are very knowledgeable and were super helpful. It was such a fun process picking out this new roof! Thanks again DaBella!

Description of Work
New Roof, Gutters,Ventilation

Category bathtub refinishing,gutter repair,roofing

Cost $29,000

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 06/19/2021

5.0

06/20/2021

Travis G and Manteo S are both excellent Sales Representatives. They walked through what issues we had with our attic venting, our current roofing problems, and what to expect with our new roofing. Zane was great to talk to also about joining the DaBella family. Thanks for the great service and can’t wait to see what the future brings.

Description of Work
Roofing and Gutter

Category gutter repair,roofing

Cost $29,000

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 06/19/2021

3.0

06/01/2021

I had a few companies lined up to provide me quotes and DeBella was the first appt. They explained all the features and the benefits of the GAF products itself, the high warranty level if DeBella installed the GAF products (due to the contractors training w/ GAF) and went up the attic to review the supporting wood beams and plywood to give a bid. I was told that from what they saw in the attic tha...

Description of Work
Roof teardown (2 layers) and replacement

Category roofing

Cost $29,000

Work Completed On 01/25/2021

5.0

05/01/2021

Had old vinyl siding and windows that were falling apart. very excited to see our house with James Hardie on it with windows you can see out of. Justin Teacutter did an amazing job of representing Dabella we cant wait to have the work done.

Description of Work
Had old vinyl siding and windows that were falling apart. very excited to see our house with James Hardie on it with windows you can see out of. Justin Teacutter did an amazing job of representing Dabella we cant wait to have the work done.

Category gutter repair,siding,replacement windows

Cost $57,800

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 04/30/2021

5.0

05/01/2021

Joey and Deandre came and walked me through the process with details. Did a very good job. Looking forwards to get the roofing replacement done.

Description of Work
roofing replacement

Category gutter repair,roofing

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 04/30/2021

5.0

04/27/2021

The estimate went very well, the representative Mizan did a great job and was very professional!

Description of Work
walk in bath tub estimate

Category bathtub refinishing

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 04/27/2021

5.0

04/21/2021

Great work I’m very pleased with the new Roof. Aaron did a great job explaining the entire process and i would use them again.

Description of Work
Roofing project

Category roofing

Cost $17,000

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 03/29/2021

5.0

04/15/2021

Great Would not expect any better from Chris and Nathan.

Description of Work
Roofing replacement

Category roofing

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 04/14/2021

Services Offered

Roofing, Windows, Siding, Bath and Shower Replacement, Tub to Shower Conversion, Walk-in Tubs, Sliding Glass Doors, Gutters, Garage Doors.

Services Not Offered

Ask for details

General Information
Free Estimates
Yes
Eco-Friendly Accreditations
Yes
Payment Options
Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover, Check, Financing
Senior Discount
Warranties
Yes