Angie's List is now Angi. Learn more

Natures Cure Restoration LLC

5.0

(7) Verified Reviews

Founded 2020 •

Business Highlights

Veteran Owned & OperatedVeteran Owned & Operated
LGBTQ+ FriendlyLGBTQ+ Friendly
Family Owned & OperatedFamily Owned & Operated
Emergency Services OfferedEmergency Services Offered
Wears MaskWears Mask
No License Required for Trade
Bonded
Insured
All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves.To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.

Hours

Sunday
Closed
Monday
9:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Tuesday
9:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Wednesday
9:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Thursday
9:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Friday
9:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Saturday
10:00 AM - 3:00 PM

Company Contact

3568 Hoover Rd

Grove City, OH 43123

COVID-19 Update
We are actively performing full services. We are taking additional precautions to protect our customers.

Health & Safety Measures

We complete exterior work only (No need to enter home)
We will wear masks and gloves when we visit your home
We offer estimates and quotes using video calling
We accept remote payment
All statements concerning COVID‑19 business operations and essential services are informational only, and are self‑reported and not verified by Angi.
Oasis of Love Community Church

Oasis of Love Community Church…

roofing202143232
Complete reroof. Insurance approved. This project was upgraded from a builders grade 3 tab, to GAF HDZs. This project exceeds Ohio code compliance.…

Description

Exterior insurance restoration (roofing, siding and gutters). To help navigate property owners and their communities through the restoration process to achieve the best outcome possible while keeping owners in the driver's seat. To restore property to as good or better condition than the original condition. ...
Jeannie & Steve S. project
Jeannie & Steve S.

roofing

202143125
Kim and Allen D. project
Kim and Allen D.

roofing

202143068

Verified Reviews

5.0

(7) Verified Reviews

Ratings Distribution

5

7

4

0

3

0

2

0

1

0

Rating Details

Price

5.0

Professionalism

5.0

Punctuality

5.0

Quality

5.0

Responsiveness

5.0

Read reviews by category

roofing (7)
Showing 1-7 of 7 reviews
5.0

04/06/2021

Excellent. Team was professional and got everything done with no hassles. Really appreciated their cleanup work afterwards.

Description of Work
Reroof of Church

Category roofing

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 04/06/2021

5.0

04/03/2021

Owners were very thorough in explaining what they were going to be doing. Very polite and reassuring. Went above and beyond with professionalism and pride. I would recommend this company to anyone. Very knowledgeable😀

Description of Work
Complete reproof. Insurance approved. This project was upgraded from a builders grade 3 tab, to GAF HDZs. This project exceeds Ohio code compliance.

Category roofing

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 04/05/2021

5.0

04/02/2021

Anthony the owner showed up promptly and was very pleasant to deal with. His honesty on what needed done versus what could wait was refreshing. That in itself I feel is a rarity. He was thorough and tidy. Not a nail or screw was left behind. I will be using his company in the future at other properties and have already referred him to my friends and family. You will not be disappointed.

Description of Work
Had a transition piece and repairs done to shingles around transition and vents.

Category roofing

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 09/26/2020

5.0

03/25/2021

Great job! Highly recommend!

Description of Work
Chimney and roof leak.

Category roofing

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 03/24/2021

5.0

03/24/2021

Anthony went the extra mile making sure my roof was up to code and had all the upgrades.

Description of Work
Roof leak.

Category roofing

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 03/24/2021

5.0

03/24/2021

Anthony was fantastic. He dealt with the insurance adjuster for us and had the work scheduled and finished in less than a week. The workers cleaned up and couldn't tell they were even here. I highly recommend this company.

Description of Work
Reroof of house and garage.

Category roofing

Cost $15,000

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 03/24/2021

5.0

03/24/2021

I had a roof leak that another company "tried to fix" but they couldn't figure it out. I called Anthony and his team and they got the leak to stop! They were very professional and if I have another emergency, I will definitely call them again!

Description of Work
Roof repair.

Category roofing

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 03/24/2021

    Services Offered

    Exterior insurance restoration (roofing, siding and gutters). To help navigate property owners and their communities through the restoration process to achieve the best outcome possible while keeping owners in the driver's seat. To restore property to as good or better condition than the original condition.

    Services Not Offered

    Ask for details

    General Information
    Free Estimates
    Yes
    Eco-Friendly Accreditations
    No
    Payment Options
    Check, PayPal
    Senior Discount
    $100 off
    Emergency Service
    Yes
    Warranties
    Yes