5 Star Appliance Repair

About

Founded undefined

We guarantee your satisfaction and we won’t leave until the job is done right. We pride ourselves on the quality work we provide, while delivering great customer service! Check out our services offered and call or click to schedule a free estimate today.

Awards and Badges

Angi Certified

2022 Super Service Award

Business Highlights

24/7 Service Offered24/7 Service Offered
Emergency Services OfferedEmergency Services Offered
Eco FriendlyEco Friendly
Wears MaskWears Mask

Images

A Service Provider's profile imageA Service Provider's profile imageA Service Provider's profile image

Verified Reviews

5.0

(10) Verified Reviews

Ratings Distribution

5

10

4

0

3

0

2

0

1

0

Rating Details

Price

5.0

Professionalism

5.0

Punctuality

5.0

Quality

5.0

Responsiveness

4.8

Read reviews by category

appliance repair (10)handyman (1)
Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews
5.0

01/27/2023


Toya C.

I t went as planned

Description of Work
Something other

Category appliance repair

Cost $100

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 01/27/2023

5.0

12/30/2022


Karen K.

He arrived the same day as my request. He had the part. He communicated very well about when he would arrive. He gave me the cost up front. The job was fairly complicated, but he knew what he was doing, and the job is completed without issue

Description of Work
door bottom installed

Category appliance repair

Cost $350

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 12/31/2022

5.0

12/01/2022


ken D.

Anwory was friendly very knowledgeable and professional.will be saving number for future use

Description of Work
replace evaporator fan on refrigerator and update software

Category appliance repair, handyman service

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 12/01/2022

5.0

10/13/2022


Carrie W.

Diagnosed problem, couldn't fix for lack of necessary parts.

Description of Work
Appliance Repair

Category appliance repair

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 10/13/2022

5.0

10/10/2022


Seth L.

Five star appliance repair did an awesome job. He was professional, timely, and diagnosed the problem quickly and even fixed it quickly. Would suggest them to anybody.

Description of Work
fix a microwave

Category appliance repair

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 10/10/2022

5.0

10/06/2022


zina P.

Very good I will my friend and family know about him

Description of Work
samsung frigidaire no cooling

Category appliance repair

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 10/06/2022

5.0

09/28/2022


Jana I.

Anwar showed up quickly, was friendly and had my washer fixed within an hour of when the part came in. I will be calling him next time I have an appliance issue!

Description of Work
washing Machine fixed

Category appliance repair

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 09/28/2022

5.0

09/26/2022


Mary M.

Outstanding service!! We highly recommend 5 Star Appliances Repair! Anway is friendly, knowledgeable, responds quickly and is efficient! Will not hesitate to use him again when need arises. 😁

Description of Work
samsung refrigerator fix

Category appliance repair

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 09/26/2022

5.0

09/16/2022


Fahim A.

He did a wonderful job, he was clean and understandable. We we hire him again.

Description of Work
appliance repair, samsung dryer.

Category appliance repair

Cost $175

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 09/09/2022

5.0

09/14/2022


Anny Y.

He is a great technician, he knows exactly what he is doing. Well expert!

Description of Work
samsung washer & dryer repair

Category appliance repair

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 09/16/2022

    Contact

    Phone

    Address

    1500 SHERWOOD DR 4A

    Fairfield, OH 45014

    Wednesday
    Open All Day

    Services Offered

    Services Not Offered

    We do not do small appliances

    General Information

    Free Estimates
    Yes
    Eco-Friendly Accreditations
    No
    Payment Options
    Check, PayPal
    Senior Discount
    yes
    Emergency Service
    Yes
    Warranties
    Yes
    No License Required for Trade
    Trade License Number
    171721
    Trade License Locale
    Ohio
    Trade License Authority
    Ohio: Contractors
    All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves.To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.
    COVID-19 Update
    We are actively performing full services. We are taking additional precautions to protect our customers.

    Appliances large

    Health & Safety Measures

    We will wear masks and gloves when we visit your home
    All statements concerning COVID‑19 business operations and essential services are informational only, and are self‑reported and not verified by Angi.

    Frequently Asked Questions & Answers about 5 Star Appliance Repair

    How is 5 Star Appliance Repair overall rated?

    5 Star Appliance Repair is currently rated 5 overall out of 5.

    What days are 5 Star Appliance Repair open?

    5 Star Appliance Repair is open:

    Sunday: Open All Day

    Monday: Open All Day

    Tuesday: Open All Day

    Wednesday: Open All Day

    Thursday: Open All Day

    Friday: Open All Day

    Saturday: Open All Day

    What payment options does 5 Star Appliance Repair provide

    5 Star Appliance Repair accepts the following forms of payment: Check, PayPal

    Does 5 Star Appliance Repair offer free estimates?

    Yes, 5 Star Appliance Repair offers free project estimates.

    Does 5 Star Appliance Repair offer eco-friendly accreditations?

    No, 5 Star Appliance Repair does not offer eco-friendly accreditations.

    Does 5 Star Appliance Repair offer a senior discount?

    No, 5 Star Appliance Repair does not offer a senior discount.

    Does 5 Star Appliance Repair offer emergency services?

    Yes, 5 Star Appliance Repair offers emergency services.

    Are warranties offered by 5 Star Appliance Repair?

    Yes, 5 Star Appliance Repair offers warranties.

    What services does 5 Star Appliance Repair offer?

    5 Star Appliance Repair offers the following services: We do appliances larg washer, dryer,dishwasher, refrigerator, microwave, dryer duct clean

    Are there any services 5 Star Appliance Repair does not offer?

    We do not do small appliances