Pronto painting

About

Founded undefined • With Angi since October 2019

Pronto Painting is family owned and operated. We are committed to customer satisfaction and take great pride in our work! We offer both residential and commercial painting. We do interior/exterior painting, drywall repairs, cabinet painting, staining, and power washing.

Awards and Badges

Angi Certified

Verified Reviews

5.0

(4) Verified Reviews

Ratings Distribution

5

4

4

0

3

0

2

0

1

0

Rating Details

Price

5.0

Professionalism

5.0

Punctuality

5.0

Quality

5.0

Responsiveness

5.0

Read reviews by category

interior painting (3)house painting (2)
Showing 1-4 of 4 reviews
5.0

02/10/2021


Kelly L.

Excellent -very happy with work.

Description of Work
Interior painting & ceilings

Category interior painters

Cost $3,000

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 02/09/2021

Images

Review for Pronto painting - 5174 Leona Dr, Cincinnati, OH - 39184674

+1 More

5.0

06/27/2020


Victoria G.

It was a pleasure working with Simmery & his crew. They were punctual, polite, cleaned up well when finished & did a fabulous job. I recommend them highly. You won't be disappointed.

Description of Work
Kitchen cabinets painted, walls & ceilings painted.

Category interior painters

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 06/22/2020

5.0

06/03/2020


Avis S.

I was EXTREMELY happy with Pronto Painting. They responded to my inquiry the same day and made an appt to come out for an estimate the next day. They were right on time and gave a very competitive estimate. Due to a lot of rain they couldn't start right away but kept me updated on when they would be able to start. They came and power washed on a Saturday & painted on Tuesday. They were very professional, courteous & friendly. I couldn't have been more pleased with the finished product. There was no paint spilled or splattered and windows had been covered to avoid any accidents. They moved plants & porch furniture and put everything back in it's place. This company is a family owned business and don't have a lot of reviews right now. Please don't let this stop you from giving them a try. I was a little skeptical at first but this was one of my best decisions. I will be using them for all my painting needs and would recommend them without hesitation.

Description of Work
Exterior house painting

Category house painters

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 06/03/2020

5.0

05/28/2020


Kathy R.

They did an excellent job, they were friendly and professional and clean up after themselves. I am definitely going to hire them for other rooms in my home. There fee was reasonable for the job. I would definitely recommend them to my friends.

Description of Work
They painted my living, dining and a bathroom.

Category house painters, interior painters

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 05/28/2020

    Contact

    Phone

    Address

    5174 Leona Dr

    Cincinnati, OH 45238

    Monday
    7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

    Services Not Offered

    ask for details

    General Information

    Free Estimates
    Yes
    Eco-Friendly Accreditations
    No
    Payment Options
    Check, PayPal
    Senior Discount
    5%
    Warranties
    Yes
    No License Required for Trade
    Insured
    All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves.To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.

    Frequently Asked Questions & Answers about Pronto painting

    How is Pronto painting overall rated?

    Pronto painting is currently rated 5 overall out of 5.

    What days are Pronto painting open?

    Pronto painting is open:

    Monday: 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

    Tuesday: 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

    Wednesday: 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

    Thursday: 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

    Friday: 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

    Saturday: 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

    What payment options does Pronto painting provide

    Pronto painting accepts the following forms of payment: Check, PayPal

    Does Pronto painting offer free estimates?

    Yes, Pronto painting offers free project estimates.

    Does Pronto painting offer eco-friendly accreditations?

    No, Pronto painting does not offer eco-friendly accreditations.

    Does Pronto painting offer a senior discount?

    Yes, Pronto painting offers a 5% senior discount.

    Are warranties offered by Pronto painting?

    Yes, Pronto painting offers warranties.

    What services does Pronto painting offer?

    Pronto painting offers the following services: Painting Interior & Exterior, Staining, Varnishing, Trim Work, Wallpaper Removal, Sealing, Pressure Washing, Carpentry - House Wood Repairs, General Repairs. We are also certified and specialize in lead prepping and painting of houses.

    Are there any services Pronto painting does not offer?

    ask for details