Encore Services

About

Founded 2019

With over 7 years of professional decking, hardscaping and masonry experience, here to help you design and or install what you need or are dreaming about.

Awards and Badges

Angi Certified

2022 Super Service Award

Verified Reviews

5.0

(8) Verified Reviews

Ratings Distribution

5

8

4

0

3

0

2

0

1

0

Rating Details

Price

5.0

Professionalism

5.0

Punctuality

5.0

Quality

5.0

Responsiveness

5.0

Read reviews by category

Patios (4)decks & porches (3)masonry (2)concrete repair (2)
Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews
5.0

04/11/2022


Anthony M.

Nicholas performs honest work and is very intelligent at what he does. I would definitely recommend him for any repair needs

Description of Work
Retaining Wall

Category masonry, patios

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 04/11/2022

5.0

04/08/2022


Max P.

Job went amazingly all I had to do what tell nick my vision and he made it happen we love our patio and use the back yard so much more now. I would definitely recommend nick with Encore.

Description of Work
Paver patio

Category concrete repair, patios

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 04/08/2022

5.0

04/08/2022


Alex S.

My expectations were exceeded with Encore! The level of care and craftsmanship are desirable to all. Encore was always transparent with me and I highly recommend their services. Will definitely be using their services in the future!

Description of Work
Trex Decking

Category decks

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 04/07/2022

5.0

04/08/2022


Samir Z.

Looks amazing, fair pricing

Description of Work
New Walkway

Category masonry, patios

Cost $3,000

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 04/08/2022

5.0

04/07/2022


Dom M.

Very well good job and great owner everything was done efficient done on time love everything I will be out on this deck all summer long

Description of Work
Trex deck done

Category concrete repair

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 04/06/2022

5.0

04/07/2022


Marco M.

Amazing great work love everything the deck is so nice great look done on time everything very good. Great owner knows how to handle people. Built very nicely

Description of Work
Trex deck done

Category decks

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 04/06/2022

5.0

04/06/2022


Elizabeth S.

Great work! had them build a pergola over my deck. looks great and for a great price. will hire again for any additional outside work!

Description of Work
pergola build

Category decks

Cost $7,500

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 06/10/2021

5.0

03/29/2022


Colby D.

They did a great job. They give me a great price, and they were quick.

Description of Work
Patio service.

Category patios

Cost $3,000

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 02/28/2022

    Contact

    Phone

    Address

    Located In

    Caldwell, NJ 07006

    Friday
    Open All Day

    General Information

    Free Estimates
    Yes
    Eco-Friendly Accreditations
    No
    Payment Options
    Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover, Check, Financing
    Senior Discount
    10%
    Warranties
    Yes
    No License Required for Trade
    Insured
    All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves.To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.

    Frequently Asked Questions & Answers about Encore Services

    How is Encore Services overall rated?

    Encore Services is currently rated 5 overall out of 5.

    What days are Encore Services open?

    Encore Services is open:

    Sunday: Open All Day

    Monday: Open All Day

    Tuesday: Open All Day

    Wednesday: Open All Day

    Thursday: Open All Day

    Friday: Open All Day

    Saturday: Open All Day

    What payment options does Encore Services provide

    Encore Services accepts the following forms of payment: Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover, Check, Financing

    Does Encore Services offer free estimates?

    Yes, Encore Services offers free project estimates.

    Does Encore Services offer eco-friendly accreditations?

    No, Encore Services does not offer eco-friendly accreditations.

    Does Encore Services offer a senior discount?

    Yes, Encore Services offers a 10% senior discount.

    Are warranties offered by Encore Services?

    Yes, Encore Services offers warranties.

    What services does Encore Services offer?

    Encore Services offers the following services: Decking, hardscaping, masonry, pergolas, and more