All Services Home Repairs LLC

4.9

(13) Verified Reviews

Founded 2014 • With Angi since September 2014

Angi certified badge

Awards & Badges

Angi Super Service Award badge
Super Service
Award 2020

Business Highlights

Family Owned & OperatedFamily Owned & Operated
Wears MaskWears Mask

Licensing

Licensed
Insured
All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves. To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.

Hours

Sunday
Open All Day
Monday
Open All Day
Tuesday
Open All Day
Wednesday
Open All Day
Thursday
Open All Day
Friday
Open All Day
Saturday
Open All Day

Company Contact

4005 E 11 Mile Rd Suite 283

Warren, MI 48092

Description

25 + Years experienced licensed, and insured Heating and Air Conditioning professional. Located in Warren MI. serving the metro areas. Contact us at (586) 354-3662 to learn more about our HVAC service, repair and installation, plumbing, and water heater services....

Verified Reviews

4.9

(13) Verified Reviews

Ratings Distribution

5

12

4

0

3

0

2

0

1

1

Rating Details

Price

5.0

Professionalism

4.8

Punctuality

5.0

Quality

5.0

Resposiveness

4.8
Read reviews by category
HVAC Companies (12)water heaters (1)plumbers (1)home energy audit (1)
Showing 1-10 of 13 reviews
5.0

03/05/2021

The service was excellent. Harold McCalebb was prompt and professional. He explained the problem and corrected the issue in a timely manner and the fee was quite reasonable and painless. Will definitely add this service provider to my list of contacts.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Heating and Air Conditioning

CATEGORY heating & air conditioning/hvac

COST $159

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 03/05/2021

1.0

10/28/2020

Called All Services Home Repair LLC business to have services done, my furnace is out. I called the owner Mr.. Harold McCalebb Jr. to ask him questions about his pay up front service! I was told that all Detroit residents were to pay up front! Which I had no problem with that! This owner started going COMPLETELY off on me! Totally disrespectful! I was told to call other businesses to have my servi...

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Furnace Repair

CATEGORY heating & air conditioning/hvac,energy audit

COST $159

WORK COMPLETED ON 10/28/2020

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

Statements are not true , we aren't able to service in that area during that time.
5.0

10/04/2020

Wonderful with speedy services, Showed up and did the work as scheduled

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
INSTALLATION of NEW FURNACE

CATEGORY heating & air conditioning/hvac

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 10/09/2020

5.0

09/29/2020

Great guys. Quick to respond to my call. I appreciated the fast service since I was out of hot water and cold showers weren’t an option!

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
water heater repair

CATEGORY plumbing

COST $95

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 09/30/2020

5.0

09/13/2020

This service provider was very professional. He was on time! And the prices were reasonable. He’s a very fair and honest person. I definitely recommend and would hire again!!

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
FURNACE and DUCTWORK hot water tank

CATEGORY heating & air conditioning/hvac,water heater repair

COST $1,700

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 09/14/2020

Images

Photo for All Services Home Repairs LLC - 4005 E 11 Mile Rd, Warren, MI - 38880065

+4 More

5.0

09/13/2020

It went great he did a wonderful job would recommend 110%

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
New FURNACE and DUCTWORK

CATEGORY heating & air conditioning/hvac

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 09/14/2020

5.0

09/03/2020

It was so hot in my house, my tile floors were sweating went my A/C just died. Fan was working, but no cooling. The service tech from All Services came out same day, the tech was completely professional (and was wearing a mask), and within 20 minutes, the A/C was spewing out buckets of nice, cool, air! He also checked my unit and topped off the freon. Excellent.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Heating and Air Conditioning

CATEGORY heating & air conditioning/hvac

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 09/03/2020

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

Thank you
5.0

08/11/2020

It went excellent and they were prompt.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
AC Repair

CATEGORY heating & air conditioning/hvac

COST $95

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 08/04/2020

5.0

07/29/2020

It was wonderful. He was very forthcoming with what was wrong and what he was doing. He explained everything to me.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
He did an air conditioning repair for me.

CATEGORY heating & air conditioning/hvac

COST $360

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 07/22/2020

5.0

07/28/2020

It was amazing. He was on time. He was professional. They got he job done. I hadn't have any issues. It was a fair price.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
They installed furnace, heating and cooling system for me.

CATEGORY heating & air conditioning/hvac

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 06/28/2020

Services Offered

Heating and Air Conditioning installation, service and repair. Furnaces, Water Heaters, steam boilers, boilers

Services Not Offered

Ask for details.

General Information
Free Estimates
Yes
Payment Options
Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover, Check
Senior Discount
10%
Emergency Service
No
Warranties
Yes