ACE HANDYMAN SERVICES ROCKVILLE

5.0

(5) Verified Reviews

Founded 2020 •

Angi certified badge

Licensing

Licensed
  • Trade License Number
  • MHIC #140254
Bonded
Insured
All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves. To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.

Hours

Sunday
Closed
Monday
8:30 AM - 6:30 PM
Tuesday
8:30 AM - 6:30 PM
Wednesday
8:30 AM - 6:30 PM
Thursday
8:30 AM - 6:30 PM
Friday
8:30 AM - 6:30 PM
Saturday
8:30 AM - 6:30 PM

Company Contact

30 COURTHOUSE SQ

Rockville, MD 20850

Handyman - No Job Too Small

Handyman - No Job Too Small

handyman
Every homeowner has a list of home repair, maintenance and improvement projects that need to get done -- both interior and exterior. But with today's busy lifestyles, who has the time or patience to do it all yourself? There's no job too small for Ace Handyman Services Rockville to take care of for you. Give us a call for quick, easy & convenient scheduling to save you time.

Description

Small repair or a full remodel, Ace Handyman Services Rockville is the reliable company to call. Experienced, multi-skilled craftsmen that have gone through background checks. All craftsmen have over 10 years of experience. They are our employees, not subcontractors. You can purchase your own materials. One hour minimum. ...

Verified Reviews

5.0

(5) Verified Reviews

Ratings Distribution

5

5

4

0

3

0

2

0

1

0

Rating Details

Price

4.0

Professionalism

5.0

Punctuality

5.0

Quality

5.0

Resposiveness

N/A
Read reviews by category
handyman (4)plumbers (1)
Showing 1-5 of 5 reviews
5.0

03/30/2021

It was good. He scheduled me right away. He went above and beyond. It went really well. He was done quickly. It was a good service.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
They installed a retraceable hose.

CATEGORY handyman service

COST $196.21

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 03/14/2021

5.0

02/19/2021

It was good. He was friendly, knew what he was doing, and didn't take long to do it.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Fixed the window in the kitchen.

CATEGORY handyman service

COST $300

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 11/11/2020

5.0

02/19/2021

It was great. Both company and employee are first class.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
They put a new lock on my door

CATEGORY handyman service

COST $200

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 02/08/2021

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

Hello [Member Name Removed], We’re so happy you had a great experience with our team. We’re committed to only providing you the best customer service and craftsmanship to get your projects done. Let us know if we can do anything else for you—thank you!
5.0

02/19/2021

I liked their customer service. They were very friendly and responsive. Rachel was excellent. They were prompt with scheduling. They came on time. They actually came out early. The plumber was friendly. He was informing me throughout the process. He moved efficiently. They are willing to give you an estimate over the phone. Unlike some of the competition they will give you the same warranty in the...

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
The plumber replaced a garbage disposal.

CATEGORY plumbing

COST $145

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 01/25/2021

5.0

02/10/2021

Prompt and professional service

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Plumbing

CATEGORY handyman service

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 02/10/2021

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

Hi [Member Name Removed], thanks again for choosing Ace Handyman Services Rockville, and for taking the time to leave a positive review. We are thrilled to met or exceeded your expectations. Your satisfaction is incredibly important to us. We look forward to serving you again in the future!

    Services Offered

    Handyman, home repairs, bathroom remodels, carpentry, drywall, electric, plumbing, senior safety, tile & backsplash, kitchens, bathrooms, custom molding & trim, pressure washing, pet doors, fence & deck repairs, door & window repair and replacement.

    Services Not Offered

    We will provide you with a great referral for things we cannot do or things we think might be a better value for YOU elsewhere.

    General Information
    Free Estimates
    No
    Eco-Friendly Accreditations
    Yes
    Payment Options
    Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover, Check
    Senior Discount
    10%
    Emergency Service
    No
    Warranties
    Yes