Angie's List is now Angi. Learn more

Austin Plumbing and Heating

5.0

(5) Verified Reviews

Business Highlights

Veteran Owned & OperatedVeteran Owned & Operated
Family Owned & OperatedFamily Owned & Operated
Licensed
Trade License Number
JP33882
Insured
All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves.To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.

Company Contact

249 Lincoln St

Franklin, MA 02038

Description

MINI SPLIT AC SYSTEM INSTALLS WATER HEATER GAS PIPING SERVICE & REPAIR BOILERS HIGH EFFICIENCY BOILERS & WATER HEATERS...

Verified Reviews

5.0

(5) Verified Reviews

Ratings Distribution

5

5

4

0

3

0

2

0

1

0

Rating Details

Price

5.0

Professionalism

5.0

Punctuality

5.0

Quality

5.0

Responsiveness

5.0

Read reviews by category

plumbers (5)water heaters (2)HVAC Companies (1)
Showing 1-5 of 5 reviews
5.0

06/25/2021

Very professional. Very clean. Good price

Description of Work
Plumbing

Category plumbing

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 06/07/2021

5.0

06/15/2021

Austin Plumbing was great, on time, very responsive, work done in a timely manner and very cost effective. Didn’t need to clean up after them either. LOVE my new tub! Definitely recommend!

Description of Work
bathtub and outside spigot

Category plumbing

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 06/17/2021

5.0

06/15/2021

They did a great job. Everything taking care off . I was very happy

Description of Work
They did a hybrid heating and water system.

Category plumbing

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 09/16/2020

5.0

06/15/2021

Excellent work! Quick, neat and professional. Loving my mini split! Great company!!

Description of Work
installed mini split AC System

Category heating & air conditioning/hvac,plumbing,water heater repair

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 06/16/2021

5.0

02/28/2021

Jim came within 1 hour after I called him to say my mobile home's hot water heater was leaking. He had never done any previous work for me and was just referred. Jim was amazing, professional, and so kind. The heater had to be replaced and Jim actually took the time to find my warranty online! He then ordered the new heater and replaced it the next morning saving me money and worry. I am 75 years ...

Description of Work
replaced hot water heater

Category plumbing,water heater repair

Cost $750

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 01/20/2021

    Services Offered

    MINI SPLIT AC SYSTEM INSTALLS WATER HEATER GAS PIPING SERVICE & REPAIR BOILERS HIGH EFFICIENCY BOILERS & WATER HEATERS

    Services Not Offered

    Ask for details

    General Information
    Free Estimates
    No
    Eco-Friendly Accreditations
    No
    Payment Options
    Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover, Check
    Senior Discount
    no
    Emergency Service
    No
    Warranties
    No