M&T Concrete

About

Founded undefined

Your one-stop shop for all concrete needs. We have over 6 years experience in completing high quality concrete projects. We specialize in driveways and retaining walls but can help with any project you're working on. We are great communicators and pay attention to the details, so your project will

Awards and Badges

Angi Certified

2022 Super Service Award

Business Highlights

Family Owned & OperatedFamily Owned & Operated

Images

A Service Provider's profile imageA Service Provider's profile imageA Service Provider's profile image

Verified Reviews

5.0

(6) Verified Reviews

Ratings Distribution

5

6

4

0

3

0

2

0

1

0

Rating Details

Price

4.7

Professionalism

5.0

Punctuality

5.0

Quality

5.0

Responsiveness

5.0

Read reviews by category

concrete driveways (4)concrete repair (4)mudjacking (2)decks & porches (1)
Showing 1-6 of 6 reviews
5.0

09/26/2022


Cindy H.

They did a very nice job in a timely manner. We are very happy with the work

Description of Work
footers, retaining walls, garage slab

Category concrete driveways

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 09/26/2022

5.0

09/19/2022


Connie B.

Great guy. Super polite. Reasonably priced. Did a great job.

Description of Work
Driveway pour

Category concrete repair, concrete driveways

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 08/10/2022

5.0

09/13/2022


dana G.

From first meeting Jeremy and getting an estimate to the follow up and cleanup, Jeremy and his crew with MT Concrete we’re punctual, polite and professional. We are more than satisfied with the work we had done, and we plan to hire him again for several upcoming projects. Jeremy and his crew went above and beyond and paid attention to detail with each step while completing our home improvements. We are grateful to have been able to meet him through a referral from a neighbor. Hire MT Concrete with confidence.

Description of Work
Grand Front Porch Steps, enhanced bridge work / bridge aprons.

Category concrete repair, decks, concrete driveways, mudjacking

Cost $2,400

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 09/15/2022

Images

Review for M&T Concrete - Located in, Danville, KY - 39875130

+1 More

5.0

08/31/2022


Jim N.

Very professional showed up when they said they would and did what they said they would do at the price that was quoted

Description of Work
concrete slab

Category concrete repair, concrete driveways

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 09/07/2022

5.0

08/27/2022


Alex A.

Went great they got the job done fast and it looks fantastic. Couldn’t ask for better service I was very pleased with this company. Would recommend to anyone!

Description of Work
Concrete - Pouring & Repair

Category concrete repair

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 08/26/2022

5.0

08/18/2022


Logan H.

They did a great job

Description of Work
Concrete - Leveling/Mudjacking

Category mudjacking

Cost $12,000

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 08/19/2022

Service Provider Response

Thanks for the review. I really appreciate it!

    Contact

    Phone

    Address

    Located in

    Danville, KY 40422

    Tuesday
    Open All Day

    Services Not Offered

    Ask for details

    General Information

    Eco-Friendly Accreditations
    No
    No License Required for Trade
    All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves.To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.

    Frequently Asked Questions & Answers about M&T Concrete

    How is M&T Concrete overall rated?

    M&T Concrete is currently rated 5 overall out of 5.

    What days are M&T Concrete open?

    M&T Concrete is open:

    Sunday: Open All Day

    Monday: Open All Day

    Tuesday: Open All Day

    Wednesday: Open All Day

    Thursday: Open All Day

    Friday: Open All Day

    Saturday: Open All Day

    Does M&T Concrete offer eco-friendly accreditations?

    No, M&T Concrete does not offer eco-friendly accreditations.