America's Best Patio Rooms

4.8

(70) Verified Reviews

Founded 1985 • With Angi since May 2000

Angi certified badge

Awards & Badges

Angi Super Service Award badge
Super Service
Award 2020

Business Highlights

Family Owned & OperatedFamily Owned & Operated

Licensing

Licensed
Bonded
Insured
All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves. To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.

Hours

Sunday
Closed
Monday
9:00 AM - 3:00 PM
Tuesday
9:00 AM - 3:00 PM
Wednesday
9:00 AM - 3:00 PM
Thursday
9:00 AM - 3:00 PM
Friday
9:00 AM - 3:00 PM
Saturday
Closed

Company Contact

450 S Franklin Rd

Indianapolis, IN 46219

Description

America's Best Patio Rooms is proud to offer many products to help you to enjoy the great outdoors. All of the products we offer add to the value and comfort of your home. We custom build and install screen rooms, sun rooms, 4-season patio rooms, decks, patio covers, carports, awnings and more! Do you want to have more room in your home, but still want to have a great backyard? Maybe a screen room, deck or patio room from America's Best Patio Rooms is what you are looking for. We offer both wood and engineered rooms and decks in any size or shape. All of our products are custom designed to your needs! Contact us for a FREE in home estimate....

Verified Reviews

4.8

(70) Verified Reviews

Ratings Distribution

5

58

4

3

3

5

2

2

1

2

Rating Details

Price

4.8

Professionalism

4.8

Punctuality

4.9

Quality

4.9

Responsiveness

4.8
Read reviews by category
patio enclosures (44)awnings (17)decks & porches (16)window replacement (8)door installation (3)roofing (5)siding companies (4)gutter repair (4)concrete repair (3)HVAC Companies (2)fence company (2)hardscaping (1)
Showing 1-10 of 70 reviews
5.0

03/17/2021

This small family business provided a custom built patio enclosure (four season sunroom) as an addition to my home. The level of expertise, craftsmanship, attention to detail, and work ethic resulted in a final product that can only be described as impeccable AND they were a great group of people to work with! If you are seeking the best look no further.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
All season sunroom addition

CATEGORY awnings

COST $23,800

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 03/17/2021

5.0

12/09/2020

I love my new sunroom! It's so much nicer than I even imagined it would be. The work was extremely professional and the job site was spotless when they were done. Covid delayed availability of materials naturally but they kept in touch with me every step of the way so I knew what was going on and they worked in very cold weather to get it done. I would recommend them highly to anyone needing sunro...

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Install new windows and door in Sunroom

CATEGORY sunrooms

COST $4,200

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 11/30/2020

5.0

09/17/2020

Austin and his team were great to work with. Austin listened to what we wanted in the 3 season room and the final product far exceeded what we envisioned. We spend more time in the addition now than the rest of the house! His attention to detail and craftsmanship resulted in a well built addition to our home and we are thankful that we selected his company.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
3 season room addition

CATEGORY concrete repair,roofing,siding,replacement windows,sunrooms

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 09/17/2020

5.0

09/11/2020

Austin and Marci were so wonderful to work with! They answered all of our questions, accommodated each of our requests (and even a few more), and had a high attention to detail. We are beyond thrilled with our new patio room and would not hesitate to work with them again! Excellent and trustworthy family owned company!

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Remodeling - Sunrooms & Patio Enclosures

CATEGORY decks

COST $25,000

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 07/15/2020

5.0

09/11/2020

Both projects exceeded our expectations.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
New sunroom and exterior fencing.

CATEGORY fencing,sunrooms

COST $30,000

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 09/17/2020

5.0

09/11/2020

Very well, they were very good and did it in a very timely manner. Explained exactly how and why they were doing it. I'm really pleased with the awning over my patio.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Awnings

CATEGORY awnings

COST $2,500

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 09/17/2020

5.0

09/11/2020

Love our sunroom. Working with Austin was great. He went above and beyond when the electrician let us down.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Four season sunroom.

CATEGORY awnings,sunrooms

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 09/17/2020

5.0

08/08/2020

Excellent. Austin and Marci were extremely responsive, professional, and great to work with. The price was fair and we are pleased with he quality of work. They answered all of our questions and addressed all of our concerns. Local, family owned business that we would hire again!

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Built a screened-in portion an existing foundation

CATEGORY awnings,decks,sunrooms

COST $25,000

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 07/29/2020

5.0

12/03/2019

Went great..... Great job. Great people.....

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Create and install new awning over side door of our home..

CATEGORY awnings,sunrooms

COST $550

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 02/12/2020

4.0

11/14/2019

They did very well, courteous and they did a great job.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Patios

CATEGORY

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 06/11/2019

Services Offered

Custom 3-Season and 4-Season Patio Rooms, Decks, Screen Rooms, Aluminum Carports, Aluminum Awnings, Aluminum Patio Covers and Insulated Roofs

Services Not Offered

RETRACTABLE AWNINGS. FABRIC/CANVAS AWNINGS

General Information
Free Estimates
Yes
Eco-Friendly Accreditations
Yes
Payment Options
Check
Emergency Service
No
Warranties
Yes