Angie's List is now Angi. Learn more

Find top-rated Pros in your area

Enter a zip code and get matched to businesses near you.

ADVANTAGE WATER CONDITIONING INC

Founded 1994 • With Angi since December 2007

5.0

(44) Verified Reviews

Business Details

Phone Number

Address

5348 VICTORY DR STE B

Indianapolis, IN 46203

Description

Advantage Water Conditioning opened in 1994. Since our doors opened, we’ve been installing and servicing water softeners, reverse osmosis systems, iron filters, and whole house filtration systems. We offer several purchase and lease options. Our motto is that we treat our customers as if they are our only customer....

Verified Reviews

A few reviews for this pro...
1.0

01/24/2021


Margaret L.

They never responded to my request for a quote.

Description of Work
Water softener

Category water softeners

5.0

11/27/2019


Sharon S.

I am very pleased with my purchase and Advantage Water Conditioning. They were a great company to work with and are servicing salt for my system. They get an A+.

Description of Work
Replacement of water softener.

Category water softeners

5.0

01/03/2019


James H.

I seldom write reviews however these fellows deserve one. Dan quoted the project.I found him to be professional, knowledgeable, courteous and sincere. Kent and Matt installed the system. They both displayed the same characteristics as Dan. They called ahead, completed the project in a timely manner and left no mess whatsoever. Good quality work (I know, I've been involved in construction my entire life) All are very nice people to work with. Thanks Advantage!

Description of Work
Purchase and installed water softner

Category water softeners

5.0

10/25/2018


April S.

Great. Matt showed up on time and the install was very quick and efficient. Explained everything very well.

Description of Work
Installed a water softner

Category water softeners

5.0

09/27/2018


cat S.

Great! Representatives, Matt and Kent were a 'dream team' problem solving and installing our water softener and reverse osmosis system. They were professional, courteous, and prompt. I will definitely recommend Advantage Water Conditioning to my friends and neighbors!

Description of Work
Water Softener and Reverse Osmosis

Category water softeners

5.0

09/18/2018


Amyjo B.

Both gentleman were professional, efficient and informative. Plan to hire again when we move.

Description of Work
Install Water softening system

Category water softeners

5.0

09/11/2018


Nell V.

Excellent, fast, efficient, no problems, cleaned up, friendly & professional techs, Kent & Matt, and sales rep Don. They had to create plumbing for the WS to drain, which I was worried would be a challenge, but the techs resolved it easily! Estimate on Thursday, install by Tuesday, so very pleased with timing!

Description of Work
Install water softener

Category water softeners

5.0

08/24/2018


David B.

Excellent. Kent/ Matt was the the bomb . Request these guys...

Description of Work
Water softener installed

Category water softeners

5.0

06/12/2018


ira J.

Exceptional!!! Service and Staff were superb!

Description of Work
Water softener salt was installed.

Category water softeners

5.0

05/23/2018


Billy H.

Great. Responsive solid guys. Came over within 2 days of contacting and knocked out the job in less than an hr. Will use again.

Description of Work
Plumbing install

Category water softeners

    Other local Pros in your area

    Elgin Water Care

    Family owned and operated since 1946. The Hull family has owned the business for the last 72 years and provides residential and commercial water softening, filtration, drinking water, salt delivery, bottled water and service to most makes and models of water softeners.  

    Cooper's Water Conditioning

    Established in 1978, Cooper's Water Conditioning has national brand name whole house water softeners, reverse osmosis drinking water systems, and iron filters that last for years without interruption. We are a family-owned business that offers the highest quality water treatment at affordable prices. Our service area is Indianapolis and all surrounding areas .  

    Angi Super Service Award badge
    Super Service
    Award 2021
    Roby's Plumbing

    Welcome to Roby’s Plumbing! . Our plumbing company comes highly regarded by many loyal, satisfied customers because we have been in the plumbing business since 1955! Our dedication to excellent plumbing service is unrivaled by the competition. Outstanding skill, experience, and attention to detail allow us to provide affordable solutions for all your plumbing problems. Roby’s Plumbing has serviced the Anderson, Indianapolis and surrounding areas for more than 50 years! 12 employees. No subs. Charges a flat rate. No travel charges. Extra charge for after hours service. License number: cp88600767. Senior Discount-$20  

    No License Required for Trade
    Bonded
    Insured
    All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves.To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.
    General Information
    Free Estimates
    Yes
    Eco-Friendly Accreditations
    No
    Payment Options
    Check, Visa, MasterCard, Discover, American Express
    Senior Discount
    Warranties
    Yes

    Services Offered

    WATER SOFTENERS, WATER CONDITIONERS, REVERSE OSMOSIS SYSTEMS, IRON FILTERS, WATER FILTRATION & SALT DELIVERY, ALL WATER TREATMENT EQUIPMENT IS AVAILABLE FOR PURCHASE OR LEASE & PROVIDE SERVICE FOR ALL MAKES & MODELS OF WATER TREATMENT EQUIPMENT.

    Services Not Offered

    BOTTLED WATER.

    Frequently Asked Questions & Answers about ADVANTAGE WATER CONDITIONING INC

    How is ADVANTAGE WATER CONDITIONING INC overall rated?

    ADVANTAGE WATER CONDITIONING INC is currently rated 5 overall out of 5.

    What days are ADVANTAGE WATER CONDITIONING INC open?

    ADVANTAGE WATER CONDITIONING INC is open:

    Monday: 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

    Tuesday: 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

    Wednesday: 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

    Thursday: 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

    Friday: 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

    What payment options does ADVANTAGE WATER CONDITIONING INC provide

    ADVANTAGE WATER CONDITIONING INC accepts the following forms of payment: Check, Visa, MasterCard, Discover, American Express

    Does ADVANTAGE WATER CONDITIONING INC offer free estimates?

    Yes, ADVANTAGE WATER CONDITIONING INC offers free project estimates.

    Does ADVANTAGE WATER CONDITIONING INC offer eco-friendly accreditations?

    No, ADVANTAGE WATER CONDITIONING INC does not offer eco-friendly accreditations.

    Are warranties offered by ADVANTAGE WATER CONDITIONING INC?

    Yes, ADVANTAGE WATER CONDITIONING INC offers warranties.

    What services does ADVANTAGE WATER CONDITIONING INC offer?

    ADVANTAGE WATER CONDITIONING INC offers the following services: WATER SOFTENERS, WATER CONDITIONERS, REVERSE OSMOSIS SYSTEMS, IRON FILTERS, WATER FILTRATION & SALT DELIVERY, ALL WATER TREATMENT EQUIPMENT IS AVAILABLE FOR PURCHASE OR LEASE & PROVIDE SERVICE FOR ALL MAKES & MODELS OF WATER TREATMENT EQUIPMENT.

    Are there any services ADVANTAGE WATER CONDITIONING INC does not offer?

    BOTTLED WATER.