Angie's List is now Angi. Learn more

Apogee HVAC Solutions

5.0

(8) Verified Reviews

Founded 2018 •

Business Highlights

Se Habla EspañolSe Habla Español
24/7 Service Offered24/7 Service Offered
Emergency Services OfferedEmergency Services Offered
Wears MaskWears Mask
Licensed
Trade License Number
CMC049226
Trade License Locale
Florida
Trade License Authority
Florida: General
Insured
All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves.To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.

Hours

Sunday
Open All Day
Monday
Open All Day
Tuesday
Open All Day
Wednesday
Open All Day
Thursday
Open All Day
Friday
Open All Day
Saturday
Open All Day

Company Contact

640 S Miami Ave

Miami, FL 33130

COVID-19 Update
We are taking additional precautions to protect our customers.

Health & Safety Measures

We will wear masks and gloves when we visit your home
All statements concerning COVID‑19 business operations and essential services are informational only, and are self‑reported and not verified by Angi.
Heating & A/C Project

Heating & A/C Project

HVAC Companies
New AC Installation

Description

We are a full service HVAC (heating, ventilation and air conditioning) contractor specializing in commercial and residential solutions throughout South Florida. With over 30 years of experience in South Florida, there is no project too big or too small. We specialize in maintenance, installation and repair for our clients as well as Indoor Air Quality Solutions. Further, we speak both English and Spanish....

Verified Reviews

5.0

(8) Verified Reviews

Ratings Distribution

5

8

4

0

3

0

2

0

1

0

Rating Details

Price

4.6

Professionalism

5.0

Punctuality

5.0

Quality

5.0

Responsiveness

5.0

Read reviews by category

HVAC Companies (8)
Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews
5.0

09/30/2021

In one day they changed out the old a/c unit and replaced it with a another unit. The job was done to my satisfaction, and i am very pleased. The cost was reasonable. I would recommend them. They were prompt and did not give you the run around.

Description of Work
AC install

Category heating & air conditioning/hvac

Cost $3,900

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 09/30/2021

5.0

09/08/2021

Work was done timely and well. We are very happy with state of the art AC they installed.

Description of Work
Heating & A/C

Category heating & air conditioning/hvac

Cost $8,000

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 07/22/2021

5.0

09/08/2021

Great work. Efficient and professional

Description of Work
Heating & A/C

Category heating & air conditioning/hvac

Cost $5,000

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 10/01/2021

5.0

09/08/2021

Everything Was GREAT!!! I appreciate Alex for the clear information he provided. He followed up with me to be sure I understood each step. He was Awesome, truly. The response to my inquiry was swift and the installation service was on point.

Description of Work
AC install

Category heating & air conditioning/hvac

Cost $3,500

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 08/11/2021

Images

Review for Apogee HVAC Solutions - 640 S Miami Ave, Miami, FL - 39496394

+1 More

5.0

02/27/2021

I strongly recommend. What's more stressful than your AC going down on a holiday during hot day while you are out of town and you have guests staying at your home. After calling many places and only a few picking up my call, Apogee end up completing my job. Very honest, not pushy, communicated throughout the process, and the price was right. It's been working great after 90 days, can not ask for a better service which is hard to find in south Florida

Description of Work
New AC Installed

Category heating & air conditioning/hvac

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 02/27/2021

5.0

01/12/2021

Jesus Dorado was super professional. He was amazing and very responsive over the phone. The communication was great. It was a very good experience. The work itself was very professional.

Description of Work
They changed my AC unit.

Category heating & air conditioning/hvac

Cost $4,125

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 01/07/2021

5.0

12/18/2020

It was fine and everything went quickly. They did a great work and no complaints.

Description of Work
They did some repair and installation of a new AC unit.

Category heating & air conditioning/hvac

Cost $3,800

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 08/14/2019

5.0

12/18/2020

They were responsive, polite and professional. The owner responded to all of my calls promptly. I would recommend them to all.

Description of Work
They installed new AC unit.

Category heating & air conditioning/hvac

Cost $5,000

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 08/14/2019

    Services Offered

    Serving all of Dade and Broward counties for the HVAC requirements of commercial and residential clients. Services include maintenance, installation and repair.

    Services Not Offered

    Ask for details

    General Information
    Eco-Friendly Accreditations
    No
    Emergency Service
    Yes