Angie's List is now Angi. Learn more

All American Solutions

4.8

(185) Verified Reviews

Founded 2014 • With Angi since July 2015

Awards and Badges

Angi Super Service Award badge
Super Service
Award 2021

Business Highlights

Emergency Services OfferedEmergency Services Offered
Eco FriendlyEco Friendly
Computer Training
No License Required for Trade
Bonded
Insured
All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves.To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.

Hours

Sunday
10:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Monday
9:00 AM - 9:00 PM
Tuesday
9:00 AM - 9:00 PM
Wednesday
9:00 AM - 9:00 PM
Thursday
9:00 AM - 9:00 PM
Friday
9:00 AM - 9:00 PM
Saturday
10:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Phone Number

Address

9273 SW 136th St Cir

Miami, FL 33176

http://allamericansolutions.us

Description

Expert Remote Computer Repair, $99 (no additional hourly fees). 100% Money Back Guarantee! We repair both Windows and MAC Computers. All work is performed remotely by US Military Veterans who are Certified Technicians! Why take your Computer into a store when we can perform the same repair from the comfort of your own home? Included is: -Virus/Malware Removal -Browsers being un-hijacked -Security Evaluation -"Free" (Trial Version) of Anti-Virus/Internet Security Software -Complete Expert Computer Optimization, (Makes it run faster). When we are done repairing your computer, it will run like it was brand new. All of our Techs are Vets! We service the entire US. 888-246-9990. Alternate Email: bob@allamericansolutions.us Web Address: https://allamericansolutions.com...

Verified Reviews

4.8

(185) Verified Reviews

Ratings Distribution

5

162

4

7

3

3

2

1

1

12

Rating Details

Price

4.7

Professionalism

4.8

Punctuality

4.9

Quality

4.8

Responsiveness

4.8

Read reviews by category

computer repair (183)
Showing 1-10 of 185 reviews
1.0

03/21/2022


Mark A.

Received a snarky, insulting, ungrammatical message from this company whose only purpose seemed to be to tell me that he wasn't interested in taking the job. If the work they do is as bad as their attitude, avoid them like the plague.

Description of Work
Computer hardware repair

Category computer repair

Work Completed On 03/20/2022

5.0

01/30/2022


Regina M.

Bob was very responsive in setting up an appointment with me and honoring that appointment. He was patient in completely cleaning my computer, explaining what had happened to me, and setting up my computer to be easier to use in the future. His approach put my mind at ease. Thank you, Bob!

Description of Work
My computer appeared to be hacked. I needed to have it cleaned of all malware and viruses.

Category computer repair

Cost $99

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 01/30/2022

Service Provider Response

Hi [Member Name Removed], Thank you for taking time out of your day to write us a review. You were a pleasure to work with! Bob
5.0

04/22/2021


Lindy S.

Bob and his team are great to work with! He had my computer fixed and running quickly in an hour and the best part? I didn't even need to leave the house! It was all done remotely. Highly recommend this fantastic service!

Description of Work
Sluggish Computer

Category computer repair

Cost $99

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 04/22/2021

5.0

04/16/2021


Bill B.

It went great and Bob was VERY responsive to me and I am an old geezer but he worked with me as if we were on the same wavelength !! There were no problems verbally whatsoever. !!! And he was VERY prompt !!! Bill B. Ronkonkoma NY.

Description of Work
Computer cleaning

Category computer repair

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 04/16/2021

5.0

03/29/2021


Rich Z.

Wow!! I highly recommend All American Solutions to help you with any computer issues you may have! Bob promptly contacted me after I put the word out that I needed help. He clearly stated the services that he provides. There is one charge no matter how long it takes to service the computer. In my case the issues were many and somewhat involved so there was no quick fix. There were lots of malware floating everywhere -- in the browser and the computer and lots of registry issues. I would guess that he spent at least several hours in total on my computer. Everything works like it's new now. And the company hires US military veterans so that is also something that warms my heart. Bob is a true professional who knows his way around a computer.

Description of Work
computer needed an overhaul

Category computer repair

Cost $99

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 03/29/2021

5.0

03/23/2021


Michael K.

These guys are still battle ready! Hooah! Job well done.

Description of Work
Screen for viruses and conduct system maintenance

Category computer repair

Cost $99

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 03/23/2021

Images

Review for All American Solutions - 9273 SW 136th St Cir, Miami, FL - 39263120
5.0

03/12/2021


AL N.

I was told to call All American Solutions. I did and was connected Mr. Bob Feltman. He is a wonderful, brilliant, and smart man. He was patient with me as he walked me through the steps I needed to do. Because of surgery I just had my mouth area was numb and swollen making it hard for me to speak correctly. Bob was such a love. For 2 1/2 days he diligently worked cleaning up, removing all of the ware's, and trash out of my computer. Then everything had to be reinstalled. I was extremely pleased with his work and knowledge. I would totally recommend All American Solutions to anyone that has a computer problem big or small. To me their price of $99.00 total was most reasonable. Al Newton.

Description of Work
I thought I needed to get my pc rebooted or some type of installment for my email.

Category computer repair

Cost $99

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 03/10/2021

5.0

03/03/2021


Dawn B.

Excellent! I am completely satisfied.

Description of Work
Viruses removed from my computer

Category computer repair

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 03/03/2021

5.0

02/27/2021


Margaret M.

Bob was great! I'm so glad I used All American Solutions. I received great service and am pleased with the way my computer is now running. Thank you All American Solutions (and Bob).

Description of Work
Clean up computer for viruses and unused files.

Category computer repair

Cost $99

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 02/26/2021

5.0

02/19/2021


Elinor K.

Bob went so far 'above and beyond.' He called when he said he would, did the work competently and quickly, answered my many questions, and tuned up my computer as part of the process. It is now easier and faster to do my usual computer tasks and was a real bargain at $99. I will definitely tell my family and friends to call Bob with their computer problems.

Description of Work
Recover from Trojan Spyware Spam

Category computer repair

Cost $99

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 02/19/2021

Services Offered

Expert Remote Access Computer Repair. $99 total charge to fix Windows or MAC Computers. 100% Money Back Guarantee. Why take your Computer into a store when we can perform the same repair (immediately) from the comfort of your own home? When we are done repairing your computer, it will run as good as new! All of our Techs are US MilitaryVeterans!

Services Not Offered

We do not: Repair or install TV's Run wiring Install alarms or cameras

General Information
Free Estimates
Yes
Eco-Friendly Accreditations
Yes
Payment Options
Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover, PayPal
Senior Discount
no
Emergency Service
Yes
Warranties
Yes

Frequently Asked Questions & Answers about All American Solutions

How is All American Solutions overall rated?

All American Solutions is currently rated 4.8 overall out of 5.

What days are All American Solutions open?

All American Solutions is open:

Sunday: 10:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Monday: 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Tuesday: 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Wednesday: 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Thursday: 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Friday: 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Saturday: 10:00 AM - 6:00 PM

What payment options does All American Solutions provide

All American Solutions accepts the following forms of payment: Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover, PayPal

Does All American Solutions offer free estimates?

Yes, All American Solutions offers free project estimates.

Does All American Solutions offer eco-friendly accreditations?

Yes, All American Solutions offers eco-friendly accreditations.

Does All American Solutions offer a senior discount?

No, All American Solutions does not offer a senior discount.

Does All American Solutions offer emergency services?

Yes, All American Solutions offers emergency services.

Are warranties offered by All American Solutions?

Yes, All American Solutions offers warranties.

What services does All American Solutions offer?

All American Solutions offers the following services: Expert Remote Access Computer Repair. $99 total charge to fix Windows or MAC Computers. 100% Money Back Guarantee. Why take your Computer into a store when we can perform the same repair (immediately) from the comfort of your own home? When we are done repairing your computer, it will run as good as new! All of our Techs are US MilitaryVeterans!

Are there any services All American Solutions does not offer?

We do not: Repair or install TV's Run wiring Install alarms or cameras