Angie's List is now Angi. Learn more

W-J Plumbing Services

5.0

(7) Verified Reviews

Founded 2010 •

Awards and Badges

Angi Super Service Award badge
Super Service
Award 2021

Business Highlights

Minority Owned & OperatedMinority Owned & Operated
Se Habla EspañolSe Habla Español
Family Owned & OperatedFamily Owned & Operated
24/7 Service Offered24/7 Service Offered
Emergency Services OfferedEmergency Services Offered
Wears MaskWears Mask
Licensed
Trade License Number
157804
Trade License Locale
Florida
Trade License Authority
Florida licensing
Trade License Expiration
07/16/2024
Bonded
Insured
All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves.To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.

Hours

Sunday
Open All Day
Monday
Open All Day
Tuesday
Open All Day
Wednesday
Open All Day
Thursday
Open All Day
Friday
Open All Day
Saturday
Open All Day

Phone Number

Address

2131 SW 12th Ct

Delray Beach, FL 33445

COVID-19 Update
We are actively performing full services. We are taking additional precautions to protect our customers.

Health & Safety Measures

We complete exterior work only (No need to enter home)
We will wear masks and gloves when we visit your home
We will sanitize the workspace and all areas touched
We offer estimates and quotes using video calling
We accept remote payment
All statements concerning COVID‑19 business operations and essential services are informational only, and are self‑reported and not verified by Angi.
Plumbing Project

Plumbing Project

plumbers
replace toilet

Description

W-J Plumbing is family owned and operated ready to tackle all of your plumbing needs. Fully licensed and insured we have the education and experience to handle any job big or small. Our professionals take pride in the quality work we provide, while always delivering great customer service! Check out our services offered. Contact us to discuss your next project today! ...

Verified Reviews

5.0

(7) Verified Reviews

Ratings Distribution

5

7

4

0

3

0

2

0

1

0

Rating Details

Price

5.0

Professionalism

5.0

Punctuality

4.0

Quality

5.0

Responsiveness

4.0

Read reviews by category

plumbers (7)
Showing 1-7 of 7 reviews
5.0

01/28/2022


David J.

Joseph was excellent, he examined my situation and quoted me a price that was more reasonable than the other 2 companies. This was the 2nd time my water meter line broke so instead of just repairing the broken pipe, he suggested leveling the line in order to reduce tension. His suggestion required more work but it was well worth it and I am super happy with the outcome.

Description of Work
water meter line repair and toilet replacement

Category plumbing

Cost $700

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 01/28/2022

Service Provider Response

Thanks you so much
5.0

08/08/2021


James Ofstein Captain Wynmoor O.

Great quality work, done in the time and for the price quoted. Very neat too!

Description of Work
plumbing

Category plumbing

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 08/10/2021

Service Provider Response

Thanks you so much
5.0

05/17/2021


tim M.

It was fine and pretty good job. They were professional and on time. Great work. No issues and I will recommend them.

Description of Work
New toilet installation.

Category plumbing

Cost $200

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 04/12/2021

Service Provider Response

Thanks you so much
5.0

05/14/2021


Love Claire J.

It was good. They were on time and professional. They gave me a good service.

Description of Work
They unclogged the drain.

Category plumbing

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 05/03/2021

Service Provider Response

Thanks so much
5.0

04/30/2021


Sabrina V.

It was great. They have done a good job. They were on time and very professional. They have great customer service.

Description of Work
They worked on the kitchen and bathroom and fixed a leak.

Category plumbing

Cost $600

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 04/26/2021

Service Provider Response

Thanks you so much
5.0

04/30/2021


Wilford ..

He has done a great job. I had no problems and he finished well.

Description of Work
They did the toilet.

Category plumbing

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 04/07/2021

Service Provider Response

Thanks so much
5.0

04/29/2021


Romaine Plumber /.

Joseph came out and install my water heater he did a great job

Description of Work
waterheater

Category plumbing

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 04/29/2021

Service Provider Response

Thanks so much

    Services Offered

    All kind of plumbing service repair pipe & replace pipe pipe replace toilet faucets replace shower valve fix leaking water heater replace remodeling bathrooms

    Services Not Offered

    No pump no gas

    General Information
    Free Estimates
    Yes
    Eco-Friendly Accreditations
    Yes
    Payment Options
    Visa, MasterCard, Financing Available, Check
    Senior Discount
    no
    Emergency Service
    Yes
    Warranties
    Yes

    Frequently Asked Questions & Answers about W-J Plumbing Services

    How is W-J Plumbing Services overall rated?

    W-J Plumbing Services is currently rated 5 overall out of 5.

    What days are W-J Plumbing Services open?

    W-J Plumbing Services is open:

    Sunday: Open All Day

    Monday: Open All Day

    Tuesday: Open All Day

    Wednesday: Open All Day

    Thursday: Open All Day

    Friday: Open All Day

    Saturday: Open All Day

    What payment options does W-J Plumbing Services provide

    W-J Plumbing Services accepts the following forms of payment: Visa, MasterCard, Financing Available, Check

    Does W-J Plumbing Services offer free estimates?

    Yes, W-J Plumbing Services offers free project estimates.

    Does W-J Plumbing Services offer eco-friendly accreditations?

    Yes, W-J Plumbing Services offers eco-friendly accreditations.

    Does W-J Plumbing Services offer a senior discount?

    No, W-J Plumbing Services does not offer a senior discount.

    Does W-J Plumbing Services offer emergency services?

    Yes, W-J Plumbing Services offers emergency services.

    Are warranties offered by W-J Plumbing Services?

    Yes, W-J Plumbing Services offers warranties.

    What services does W-J Plumbing Services offer?

    W-J Plumbing Services offers the following services: All kind of plumbing service repair pipe & replace pipe pipe replace toilet faucets replace shower valve fix leaking water heater replace remodeling bathrooms

    Are there any services W-J Plumbing Services does not offer?

    No pump no gas